Last updated Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 12476

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone Numbers

+91 11 2652 2700

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Website

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Head Office Address

Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road
New Delhi District

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 143

MansiMehra1992

dog barking all day and night

Address:B Block,Pkt.4, House No 42, New Delhi, Delhi, 110089

We are a family living at resident block b, pocket 4, rohini sector 18, near rohini sector 18 19 metro station, north west delhi 110089.in above place, we are disturbing due to dog barking in day time as well as more in night time. We can not take rest properly in night time as well as day time and disturb the heart patients while they need rest. You are requested to take strict action and lift all dogs in this place and nearest also. br...
Address:village bharolla, near Adarsh nagar metro station, New Delhi, Delhi, 110033

I am writting this because in my area, there are lots of stray animals like dogs and cows & they are littering with dungs, due to which it also results the street has became the dumping yard. Every where its the dung only. As it can cause the disease which is occurring heavenly in atmostphere these days.
A a dairyman, on the other side of area release these cows in night to roam around the avery corner in area so it is happening, warning...
yash8t2verma

regarding mad street dogs

Address:BG-7 PASCHIM VIHAR NEW DELHI 110063, New Delhi, Delhi

My name is pradeep kumar i would like to bring your kind attention on the problem faced by residents of bg-7 block paschim vihar new delhi - 63 there are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them it’s very difficult to take step out from our houses especially at night. I come late night from my work place and i have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come closer to the motor bike rider...
Niharika3112

regarding birth certificate

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110039

Hi - i am facing lots of issue while trying to update birth certificate issued to me for my son. Father & mother name updated in the certificate is wrong and for getting the same corrected i submitted all necessary documents alongwith application in rohini, mcd office - infront of rohini west metro station. Its more than 6-7 months post submitting all necessary documents i am still waiting to get updated certificate. Everytime when i visit...
Address:R K Puram Sector 3 New DElhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110022

Number of dogs have increased from quarter no. 1013 to 1030 in sector 3, r k puram, new delhi-110022 and there is incidence of biting. Children could not play in the park because of this. It is requested from mcd that dogs be removed for the safety of the people in the locality. It is causing too much trouble while going out and particularly they attack when ladies move out. It would be great if the problems are resolved by taking out the...
Nipun Sachdev

killer stray dogs making life hell of ours

Address:west punjabi bagh, New Delhi, Delhi, 110026

Hi, just wanted to know, we are facing immense troubles due to increased population of stray dogs in our area, with majority of them super active early morning hours and they have made people's life hell who are walking early morning or going to mandir or biting them.

I don't know your company nature of operations but i request you if its possible, please help us from these animals who are not loving anymore and or more of...
Address:C-9/8 KRISHNA NAGAR DELHI, North East Delhi, Delhi, 110051

All day and night the scrap workers in the shop keep on beating big hammers to demolish the metal parts and old scrap, which cause big noise pollution all day around, also this cause to big heavy vibrations in the building which can be feel easily because of beating big hammers all day.
Scrap dealer
Tilak ram care of manish agarwal rahul agarwal
Address:C-319 Bhishm pitamah marg, chhajjupur colony shahdara, New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

This is to inform you that the street sweeper in my locality is not regular. Drains becomes overflow due to choking which is casing due to garbage. When people complaint about it, she used very bad language & some time abuse the neighbour people also. She is taking from 50rs each month for every home but from the peoples who are complaining due to her bad behaviour, she asked 100rs for every month & who are denying for this she is droping...
Address:KH.No 278/176, Gali no 0 ,wazirabad village near Auliya masjid, New Delhi, Delhi, 110084

On behalf of the residents of wazirabad gaon main gali no 0,
I would like to complain about the irregular garbage collection in our neighbourhood near auliya masjid.
Usually, garbage collection is scheduled for everyday. However, for the past few months, the garbage van has not even passed our housing area
. As a result, there is a mountain of rubbish in front of our houses. The garbage is swarming with flies and has...
ketankumarrawat
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

change/repair of sewer pipe between primary and main chamber

Address:72-A, EVEREST APARTMENT, POCKET A-3, kalkaji extension, New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

Sir/madam,
I am ketan resident of 72-a, everest apartment, pocket a-3, kalkaji extension new delhi 19.
This complaint is regarding change/repair of sewer pipe between primary and main chamber.

I am living from past one year at this address and facing recurring blockage of sewer due to smaller cross section sewage pipe between primary and main chamber.
In every 2-3 months the primary chamber blocks and...
Shivani_g4rg

regarding bite of dogs

Address:Qtr. No-210,TYPE-3, SEC-3, SADIQ nagar, New delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110049

Complaint about mad dog biting peoples,

In the area of sec 3 near blind school new delhi, 110049.

There are two brown large dogs detected biting and barking over 50 peoples of the colony.

They also bite me one week ago without any reason. They claim the place as territory and bite anyone try to pass by them. They came from outside.

Kindly, arrange a injection for them and took them...
Lalit Dhankar

barking and biting from dogs

Address:A-76/1, Street No - 2, North Chhajjupur(Indira Niketan Colony), Shahdara, Delhi 94, 110094

I want to bring in your notice that we are having problems with
The street dogs in our colony in, gali number 2, north chhajjupur, shahdara, delhi 94
There are lot of street dogs which troubles the locals
They even keep barking through out the night resulting in
Lack of sleep to us. Sir i want your help and your dog catchers please sent away dog catchers in my colony. Dogs spread over garbage...
Address:I-Block Prem Nagar Phase-2 Landmark-40 foot road, New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

Increasing number of street dogs,

In the area i-block prem nagar phase-2 new delhi 110086, landmark - 40foot road.

The number of street dogs are increasing every day uncontrollably. Now it's starting to become a problem. They always came out in groups and barks at whoever tried to pass by them. Especially in the morning, they came out in groups and barks. They mark any place their territory and barks anyone...
Address:NEW ASHOK NAGAR DELHI NEAR MATA MANDIR, 110096

Still mcd cant drop this female dog in his place in new ashok nagara block pleae drop her as soon as possible. She is not bark at the other people.
Even shes protect our area in night as well in day. She is picked up on 27 feb by mcd van and still not returned in his place i found every where in my area new ashok nagarb but not able to find plz do something....
Address:block no 8 trilok puri, delhi 110091, 110091

Complaint against street dogs
Hi sir/madam,

My name is vijendra would like to bring your kind attention on the problem which trilok puri block no 7, 8, 9 new delhi-11091 areas people facing in these days. There are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them it’s very difficult to take step out from our houses especially at night. I come late night from my office and i have seen and faced this situation...
Mohit Bahukhandi

overflow of naali/ditch

Address:N-55 vijay vihar gali no -6 uttam nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Dear sir/mam
I am resident of n-55 vijay vihar street number-5 uttam nagar new delhi - 110059.in front of my house there is a naali/ditch which is blocked from many days and the reason for this blockage is breaking down of the sewer pipeline of our neighbor mrs. Divya balecha resident of n-55 vijay vihar street number -5 uttam nagar new delhi 110059. Their pipeline broke down into the ditch which as a result has caused an overflow...
rishuboss

stray dog menace in area

Address:Adarsh colony, Nai Basti, Valmiki colony, Devli, New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

We are resident of adarsh colony, devli, new delhi (South delhi). The number of stray dogs in the area have increased manifold and every now and then there are cases of dogs biting ongoers. Recenty and elderly and and kid were severely bitten. We request you to send the dog catching van so that they can catch these animals and future incidents can be controlled...
Address:A-702, 110096

I am from new ashok nagr block a
Befoe 3 days on 27 of feb. Dog van catched a female dog white colour nad some brown marks on his face near chabra trade dpa public school still dog had not come plz sir do something. Sent him as soon as possible.
New ashok nagr a blovk near ak collection, seema sweet., mata mandir plz send sa soon as possible.
We sfeelnvery safe from his presece.

Thank you...
Pk0222

encroachment on mcd road

Address:Gaffar Market Karol Bagh New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

Sir there is full enchrochment on mcd road on main hardhian singh road karol bagh by people called nari bhat selling mobile spare parts on the road side. They also sleep as well on pavement covering shops next to roadside. They have blocked the road both sides not allowing traffic to move along with the roadside vendors selling eatable using cylenders next to parking of vehicles parked in three lane when allowed only single lane by mcd. Noone...
Nbyyyy

drain leakage problem and draining water spread in street

Address:Street number 9 Surendra colony part -2 jharoda mazra, New Delhi, Delhi, 110084

I want to draw your kind attention that i'm a resident of street no. 9 jharoda, surender colonypart 2 burari, towards our locality.in our street, draining water spread in whole street. People are suffering problem while walking into street. We are living in bad condition with this street. Many mosquito arises from drain's water that is the cause of many henious disease. Street is full of drain's water. A man has fallen into this water with...