Last updated Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 12476

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone Numbers

+91 11 2652 2700

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Website

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Head Office Address

Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road
New Delhi District

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 142

Address:LIG-64 3rd floor sarita vihar near distric park new delhi-110076 ., 110076

This is to bring to your notice that my lig flats inside and outside have lots of stray dog which have bitten my child and many people and recently attack to me and it's very dangerous to residential people, i stay at lig-64 3rd floor sarita vihar near distric park.

He had to be immediately rushed to the hospital. I have complained to the rwa who advised to complaint the mcd... As they had earlier...
Rashidk23

illegal factory in old delhi

Address:2188,kucha aqil khan,bazar sita ram,chaurasi ghanta mandir,in ms creative school lane,near dronacharya gym., New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

There is factory in old delhi,
2188, kucha aqil khan bazar sita ram.
This is residential area.
And factory exists on ground floor and 1st floor.
They work late at night.
And have lots of machines.
Kindly send them notice to remove factory from residential area

Building owned by mr. Allaudin qureshi.
They live on 2nd and 3rd floor.
But 1st floor and ground floor is factory...
Address:Abul Fazal Encalve New Delhi-110025, New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

There are atleast 15 stray cows in front of al-shifa hospital, abul fazal encalve new delhi-110025 which are roaming on the road and are causing accidents for pedestrians and two wheelers. They are also doing alot o[censored]rine and dung on the road causing contamination of hospital patients,. Urgently remove them and take them to cow shelter for ours and their safety....
mayankdahiya21

broken and unrepaired roads

Address:180/2 Mehrauli, New Delhi, Near Khari Kuan, 110030

The roads in mehrauli ward 2, 3, 5, 6 were dig up for putting private water connections, but now when the work is over no one is to be seen who would repair them. Many people have sustained injuries due to poor roads and potholes.in rainy season it is a ditch. The road in ward was recently repaired and now it has been again digged up. I request concerned authorities to take neccesary steps and repair the roads....
Akshay Pushya

stray dogs | urgent action required

Address:Kundan Nagar, 110092

Hi all,

Please find below information and do the needful.

Date of the incident: 7th march 2020
Client number: [protected]
Full description of the incident: this is to inform you that there are many stray dogs in our society and they have become a threat to everyone.
Localities specially kundan nagar, bank enclave and pd vihar behind lovely public school.
Request mcd to take necessary...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I'm a resident of shukar bazar road, uttam nagar west area, and behind our house there is a house of one floor only they have reliance mobile tower which creates irritating noise 24*7, please help us in removing this tower which is harmful for all the people living nearby. This house is on bindapur matiala road. Please send some inspection n remove this tower for our cancer free health.
I hope you can see the tower in attachment how...
Address:AP 114 C Pitampura, New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

Stray dogs in my locality have caused a havoc and now they have become a life threatening issue. Many people have been bitten by them so far and due to this it has become almost impossible to roam around in our locality itself. These stray dogs don't let us cross any street and we can't even go to the block's market. Both my mom and dad have now been bitten by them in the past 2 months itself. Tolerating these dogs have become impossible...
Address:S-1/171 F.F., Old Mahavir Nagar Tilak Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

There is a mad white dog in our street who tries to bite people and even other dogs every single day, people and kids are so scared of him, even scaring him with a stick won't work now. This is getting worse everyday.
Every single day i and other people struggle to go to office, school, markets and even coming back home. We need to have some kind of stick or something to scare him, but this doesn't work now, he even tries to bite or...
Address:110029

All the roads in arjun nagar, safdarjung enclave are broken... It started with reconstruction of already constructed roads in mid-january... But somehow all the work has been halted after the elections ie 8th february 2020. These roads are completely broken... With potholes and loose stones so big that even walking on road is not possible... Driving is so risky. Also with rains these days... There is muddy water and water logging everywhere....
Yogesh Chadha

garbage van is not regular!!

Address:street no. 8 joshi road karol bagh, New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

Hi myself yogesh chadha residence at street no. 8 joshi road karol bagh new delhi. I want to file a complaint regarding garbage van is not regular in our area & due to this some neighbours are throwing the garbage on road only. Therefore, please check & arrange garbage vehicle on regular bases so that people are not throwing the garbage at roads.

Yogesh chadha
laxman sonwani

mobile tower in residential area 3

Address:B 1658 metro vihar Phase 2 Delhi, 110082

Esteemed sir with due respect that we are the residents of b - bock, holambi kalan, metro vihar phase 2 delhi-110082 our neighbour mr. Salman r/o b -1367, holambi kalan metro vihar phase 2 delhi has installed some mobile tower on their roof top. The said building not only is situated in a densely populated residential area, i suppose according to the mcd guidlines no tower can be erected in residential areas. Also as we all know that it causes...
Salman.Saifi

overflowing sewage in front of my home

Myself salman from new delhi, residency - d-12a okhla vihar main road-110025, i am here to raise issue against a overflow sewage in front of my home since 6-7 months and i have tried alot to get help from mcd department but unfortunately no help has been provovided till now so here i am writing this complaint with complete trust on mcd so that you will take necessary action to sort out this problem as soon as possible.br...
Naina Kaur

stray dogs barking all day and night

Address:A 56 B Asha Park Hari Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

My neighbor are not helping at all they always create a mess with street dogs and but the dogs keep barking all day and night our neighbour provide them food however due to this issue there around 10 to 12 dogs near our house who keep barking at everyone. I have a 8 months old son and he cannot sleep because of their barking we have complained many times with respect but they refuse to listen now they have crossed the limit and please help...
Address:A-130 Gali No-10 ,Third Floor ,Indra Nagar Opposite Pahalwan Vaishno Devi ,Majlis Park Road, 110033

I am resident of indra nagar delhi – 110033. There are some of stray dogs in my gali no-10 and every gali nearby. These dogs are always ready to pound upon any person crossing that area. Please get the dogs shifted or taken to some dog care home so that the residents of my society can roam around within the society easily. These dogs have already bitten me once and other people of our society. Our child are also not safe because these dogs...
Address:Prem Nagar,Uttam nagar,, 110059

Mcd deptt.
Uttam nagar
West delhi

Sub: sewage problem.

I am a resident of 15 wz, lane no 9, prem nagar, uttam nagar. There is a problem with sewage. The problem is sewage water is overflowing & a lot of smell is coming & mosquitos have stated.

So my request is to please clean the pipeline so that we get rid of this problem.

Poonam sachdevbr...
Sangita Kuamri

karne wala kutta ko pakdo

Address:Shree apartment flat no 202, plot no WZ-B-35 Gali no 4. Gulab bagh nawada. Uttam Nagar. Near by nawada metro station pillar no 724. New Delhi 110059., New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Sir mere gali me ek awada kutta hai jo har kisi ko katt leta hai. Plz usse pakdo humne bahut bar complaint kiya but kuchh nahi hua kuchh log. Mere building me jyada rahta hai hum darwaje band karke rahte hai niklna muskil ho gaya hai.
Address. Shree apartment flat no 202, plot no wz-b-35 gali no 4. Gulab bagh nawada. Uttam nagar. Near by nawada metro station pillar no 724. New delhi 110059.

Sangita
strangertovictim

unregistered gym and uncertified trainers

Address:110093

Few months ago a gym/fitness centre named as "fitness mantras" has been opened at 2nd floor, 1449/2, above puma showroom, 100ft road, durgapuri extension, delhi, which has not been registered and, the trainers are uncertified and possess fake certificate.
Also the gym is not as per delhi master plan 2021, as it located in a residential building and also on the 2nd floor....
Cyberhunk

illegal dairy in jali kothi

Address:Jali Kothi dood wali gali, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250002

I want to draw your attention towards illegal milk dairies in our area. Dairy owners get a place to shift there buffalows to commercial dairy area but they stay here. Many complaints goes to mcd but no response, some persons are coming from mcd takes money from owners and get back without doing anything. By these dairies locality sewer lines are blocked. They are wasting so much water and very tiedy area near those dairies....
Koshindra singh
Apr 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 10, 2022

payment issue

28 फरवरी को 400 ₹ की पेमेंट की गई थी upi से
पैसे bank की तरफ से कट गये लेकिन tag मे नहीं आये और अक्सर ऐसा होता है कि पेमेंट करने पर tag मे पैसे 2या 3 दिन मे आ ही जाते है लेकिन इस बार नहीं आये...
Vinay1309

cows in street

Address:110080

In d block street no. 1c sangam vihar near church, one of our neighbour has cows as pet and he use to keep them in streets. These cows creates too much trouble for the people around there. Please do something in this issue we are facing too much problem because of cows. The person who owns these cows should have proper shelter for the cows. Cows should...