Last updated Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 12475

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone Numbers

+91 11 2652 2700

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Website

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Head Office Address

Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road
New Delhi District

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 115

Address:E-195 third floor shaheen bagh abul fazal part-2 south delhi

Dear sir/mam,

I want to inform to you, unauthorized construction is going behind of my building, high extension (Electricity pool power is 137000 voltage) is crossing of this building but they gave money to local police and build the building continues.

If electricity wire will be touch in raining time. Lots of people will die.

Please stop this building....
aone plastic

Street space occupied by recycle shop

Address:Kucha Rehman chandni chowk

There is a recycling shop at the corner of the street they keep their stuff lying on the front in the street, there are abundant vehicles lying there too, the work on the street breaking things for recycling. That part of the street feels like recycling area. Instead of working inside the shop they work outside on the street and it become narrow....
Dr Rima Sharma

stray violent dog

Address:Nobel Heights, Savitri Market, Block C-1, Janakpuri, New Delhi

Highly ferocious, dangerous, violent and causing danger to society at large....
khushikaushik

Immediate complaint for street dogs

Address:Street no 4 b- block Bhajanpura mandir wali gali delhi -110053

We want to get rid from street dogs that we are facing a lot of problems because of these dogs not only one dog in our street but now there many dogs with puppies who trouble us. We live in north east delhi bhajanpura....
Siddak

A dog roaming around

Address:C-7 shiv vihar nilothi extn. Nangloi mangal bajar road. Haneet handloom 110041 ( 9711060566)

There is a dog roaming around our street. She is barking on kids. And now kids get scared of her. This could be dangerous for anyone. Please do something for us. Please take it as emergency call.
Thankyou...
dr vidushi mahendru

I am complaining about the garbage van

I stay at r-564, new rajinder nagar shankar road.. Since many days the garbage van is not coming. We have so much problem in disposal of garbage.. Kindly insure that van comes to our place also.. We have no where to dispose the garbage it has become a mess...
Herd of stray cows numbering 7 to 8 numbers roam freely in our area daily. With cows dung and urinal spread all over the street thus emanating foul smell.

Residents of this area are fed up with such activities and are compelled to file a complaint for taking action against the owner of cows for allowing them to roam freely in the area thus contributing in creating unhygienic conditions....
deepanshu666

Scrap car illegally parked

This is to complain about illegally parked scrap car in residential area of rohini sector 15 block g pocket 15. The car is a scrap one and has been standing still from nearly a decade and is occupying unnecessary road space.
Ours is a dda flat area already the area is congested and this car is creating a mess.
The residents every other day fight with each other because people are not able to park their cars. Nearly every week...
pramod sss

Sweeper not cleaning in my street

Address:57/3 om vihar phase 5 uttam nagar new delhi

I would like to draw kind attention about my street nali not clean properly so the nali water jam. Pl take appropriate action in my case.

Name pramod kumar
Residence 57/3 om vihar phase 5 near samadhi road.

Working in mha...
Address:P n singh ,C-1791,sushant Lok 1 gurugram

On 17/9/2020 at 11:32 am while refuel petrol at harekrishna fuel petrol pump
Code 5052 new delhi near ghitorani
I use pnb debit card for payment of ₹1222/ the slip showed payment failed
(I paid the amount ₹1221 by another card)
But the pnb bank debited ₹1221/ from my account. I approached bank pnb in this regard, as per bank the amount delivered to the harekrishna fuel bank account. I request to look into...
To:
The executive engineer,
Mcd -
East Delhi- Yamuna Vihar
delhi

Subject : complaint for illegally closing the block entrance gates in day hours.
Immediate relief desired by opening of the closed gates.

it is respectfully submitted that, resident of b-1/ block, Yamuna vihar, would like to draw your attention towards an illegal practice of closing the block gates throughout...
Address:Chiranjiv Tower, Nehru Place, Delhi

I want to inform you about parking the vehicles on the road near chiranjiv tower in front and near hp petrol pump by parking supervisor.
I personally informed many times to the supervisor but they are doing it regularly.
Yesterday one accident also took place in front of hp petrol pump due to wrong parking of vehicles on the road.
Parking supervisor made the road accident prone area.

You...
Address:71 Block Sector-1 Pushp Vihar

- 17/09/2020
-Recent Street Dog Barking/Biting Problem is happening in Pushp Vihar Area
- In Block number-71 of Sector-1 Pushp Vihar
Their are 3 Stray Dogs which are Dangerous and Bites the People who come in the Block
- People are disturbed by the Dogs and want them out of the Block as soon as possible....
Address:L block Malviya Nagar, Near Gurudwara, New Delhi-110017

This is to bring to the notice that there is a truck and tempo parked in residential area which is causing trouble to the residents. Also catering tables are placed behind the truck. I want the Muncipality to take strict actions against the same....
krillin khan

Awadh qabza

Respected sir phatak nawab lauro house 1498 gali qasim jaan lal kuan delhi 6 k phatak k mod pr farhan yahyah ki gunda gardi chal rahi hai. Is ne gali k phatak pr apna chai ka thiya lagwa rekha hai aur gali k tamam logo is thiye ki wajah se pareshan rehte hai aur aane jaane walo ko bhi bahot pareshani rehti.
Sir is chai k thiye ki wajah se kai bar baccho k haat bhi jal chuke hai aur yeh police ko aur mcd ko press ki dhamki deta hai...
Address:gali no. 1/2 sangam vihar ,wazirabad Delhi 84

All gali had install sewage pipe but gali no.10/2 is not install and these day put malwa at the road. Pls tack action.
Gali no. 1/2
Sangam vihar, wazirabad
Delhi84...
Manpreet Singh Panesar

Water in street by neighbours

Address:near C-96 vishnu garden, new delhi-110018

I want to file a complaint against our neighbour. There is water blockage infront of my house. They never clean that water is stopped infront for our house....
Address:MCD west Delhi

This complaint is regarding the pending work of the coverage of the subhash nagar drainage, it has been more than 25 years since people of sant nagar tilak nagar are living with the open drainage, subhash nagar drainage has been partly covered by due to uncovered drainage a lot of filth has been gathered and because of the deadly gases coming fro open drainage every other child in the locality is suffering from flu, allergies, asthma etc....
Animesh Tomer

Dog catching

In the morning when i got up, i got to know that a # had been caught and taken away from my locality, sec-16, rohini. There was no complaint done and yet this action was taken without any consent. The # had a puppy who is now wandering the streets whimpering around. You guys have no decency to at least take a consent of someone living there. I want my dog back asap or i shall be forced to take major actions....
Address:4/25, ground floor, double storey

Address 4/25, Ground Floor, Double Storey, Vijay Nagar, New Delhi-110009

This resident is using its residential property for commercial use and has encroched the illigal area and made 3 shops over their and blocked the road and they serve liquer to pg and collage students. Its creating very bad and unheigynic environment. I request you to please take neccesary action to remove these illegally constructed shops or seal the encroched...