Last updated Mar 31, 2024
Complaints 9455

File a complaint to Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies

Having problems with Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Phone Numbers

+91 80 6735 0900
+91 80 4665 5300
+91 80 6735 0904

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Website

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Head Office Address

Regent Insignia, #414, 3rd Floor, 4th Block, 17th Main, 100 Feet Road, Koramangala
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies reviews & complaints page 4

Address:Chennai

Ola, Chennai.
I paid the correct amount to Ola cabs via GPay, but the driver refused to accept and asked me to pay via GPay to his own GPay account. I paid him an extra fare as well. My original total for the ride was ₹245 but I had to pay him ₹330 separately. Please help. I'm unable to raise a ticket for this issue....
rishabhOla
Sep 3, 2023

Paid Bill not reflecting in the app

I have paid my postpaid Plus bill of rupees 1358 on 2nd sept from Google Pay. However, the app is not reflecting the paid amount. It is still asking me to clear my dues. I have attached the screenshot of the payment.

Looking forward to your support....
Hi ola cabs,

On last three auto rides, we have paid the amounts as soon as we got down.
As we use ola cabs occasionally, we have no idea about ola postpaid services and i didn't even know about it and even driver didn't mentioned about the payment.
But now i'm getting text messages and emails from ola that clear your dues.

And from the last few days, started getting harassment calls to clear the...
elliyas.mohammad
Sep 1, 2023

Urgent Complaint Regarding Ola Cab Services -harassement on phone calls

Dear Ola Cab Services Team,

I am writing to bring to your attention a matter of great concern regarding the quality of service I have experienced with Ola in recent times.

Over the past few days, I have been repeatedly receiving unsolicited calls from various "Ola" offices across India, all featuring pre-recorded messages.

These calls have become increasingly disruptive and frustrating, leaving...
pravintiwari68
from Ambarnath, Maharashtra
Sep 1, 2023

Exorbitant charges

I booked ola from JW marriot aerocity to terminal 3. When i booked the rate came to Rs.118. On arrival it showed Rs. 1016. I paid cash and left. Later i see the refund voucher of Rs.898. Not sure where that is sent. CRN[protected]...
Rajdeep2023
Aug 31, 2023

Constant daily harassment by Ola

On 9th July 2023, I booked a rental cab through the OLA India App in Pune for a 2-hour or 20 KM ride (Booking ID: CRN[protected]). Just 5 KM into the journey, the driver refused to continue beyond 20 KM, despite OLA's guidelines that should have permitted additional distance and time for an extra fee. I explained to the driver that I was heading to the airport to pick up my parents and needed to be sure we would be dropped off safely....
+2 videos
ms34kumar
from hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Aug 30, 2023

Auto driver misbehaviour

Address:flat-102,Dhruva residency,Road-3,Income tax colony,RK puram,Kothapet

We booked ola auto TS05UE4023 for travelling in Hyderabad. He didnt reached to destination. we asked to go to destination. Along with me my old mother(who cannot walk much) is present. driver is asking to get and using abused words. please take action...
Address:Ola company

Ola outaison company darivar complen karne par bhi chalu nhi kiya ola company apne darivar ko sirf egnor karti hai un ki problam Sol nhi karti my car my reting good par company policy rong...
Imamkhasim
Aug 30, 2023
Sep 1, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 1, 2023

Payment made again calling 1000 times per day

Address:Hyderabad

I used ola services, i paid rent to driver while i used their services, after 15 days ola company calling 1000 calls per day, text messages, whatsapp messages and mails, kindly take appropriate action...
anu_wv
from KOLKATA, West Bengal
Aug 27, 2023

Missing

We traveled in an ola cab from Sodepur to Birati ( Kolkata, West Bengal ) car number - CRN[protected] on 25.08.23. My friend who travelled along with us forgot his office bag containing his important office papers and money in car. The driver had left by the time we realised the missing baggage.
When we called the driver after dropping, the driver didnot respond us. The driver is now out of reach and we need immediate assistance reagarding...
anu_wv
from KOLKATA, West Bengal
Aug 27, 2023

Left the bag in the Ola cab.

We traveled in an ola cab from Sodepur to Birati ( Kolkata, West Bengal ) car number - CRN[protected] on 25.08.23. My friend who travelled along with us forgot his office bag containing his important office papers and money in car. The driver had left by the time we realised the missing baggage.
When we called the driver after dropping, the driver didnot respond us. The driver is now out of reach and we need immediate assistance reagarding...
jagvindersingh85
from Gurugram, Haryana
Aug 26, 2023

Approved Refund for Cancelled Trip Charges paid not credited back since 8 Aug 23

Address:Gurgaon Haryana 122009

I cancelled One trip vide CRN[protected] dated 10 Aug 23 as i was not able to contact the driver. I was charged Rs.65. i came to know only when i had to pay Rs.65 Extra in my Next Trip vide CRN[protected] (Trip 119 and Cancellation charges Rs.65). When i initiated correction request in the App giving reasons, my Refund was approved and was to be credited to my Ola Wallet in 8-10 days as confirmed by App. Till date no amount is credited to my...
nithi.82
Aug 24, 2023

Vehicle cancellation refund issue

Address:Bangalore

Order ID :GNR588
Reg number: [protected]

Hi above I book electric vehicle S1 Air on 27/07/2023 and i cancelled same on 06/08/2023 but app it is showing refund initiated but still refund not received around 120000. Ola customer care not responding of this issue it is running in credited card EMI

please resolve the issue....
nithi.82
Aug 24, 2023

Vehicle cancellation refund not received

Address:Bangalore

I book ola scooter on 27/07/2023 and around 120000 and same cancelled on 06/08/2023 and still I m not received refund amount I made tooo many escalate not no use of it .

And i purchased to card card Emi But since ola is not refunding Money so my EMI is running kindly help me out of this
Ao i put this in to consumer form kindly resolve the issue

Cancellation Order ID :GNR588
Phone number:[protected]...
mahesh8553
Aug 24, 2023

About money got deducted

Address:yallechenahalli

Hey good evening i purchase ola s1 pro n payed downpayment for 63k and the loan has been proceed through indusland bank in the app its showing sucessfull but cant able to do e mandate or auto debit buts its showing its i process its been so many days dint even got call from the bank also so could you please confirm me the loan has been successful or not. And the other side dp has been taken from the ola. They told to cancel the loan and rebook...
ksk7155
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
Aug 22, 2023

Excess cash amount collected forcibly

The OLA driver forcibly collected the toll amount of Rs 100/- from the ladies by creating nonsense at the airport on 30 Jul 2023 (OLA invoice No CRN[protected])

OLA customer care, the grievance officer, and the nodal officer never responded to my mail complaint....
Sourhita
Aug 21, 2023

Customer Harassment

I took this cab ride in Bangalore from a homestay to the airport on 3rd July 2023 and my payment was set to cash.
I paid the full amount Rs. 1545 through Gpay to the driver and went for my airport check-in as I was in a rush. Later, I noticed that Ola was basically asking me to pay Rs. 1000 through OlaMoney and the rest to the driver. I contacted the driver and requested the money back but he never responded.

I have...
Shivam945152
Aug 19, 2023

Harassment by Ola

Even after settling my due bill Ola is calling me and harassing me saying that my bill has not been settled, even they impose fine on me after paying the amount before due date . There is no any number mentioned in Ola app so that any aggrieved customer can talk to the executive for redressal. Ola app is just harassing there customers...
Poorni3
Aug 16, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Paid twice

CRN: [protected]
Mini
Add your details here...
I rode in ola with my friend from Anna salai to Vgn tranquil Kaatangulathur. My fare was rs.983. Once reached, I tried to pay but it showed processing in gpay so my friend tried to pay and the same issue for her .But within 10 minutes both our payments went through.I cnontanced the driver about this but he is not responding properly .Kindly help....
rjoshijpr
from Gurugram, Haryana
Aug 16, 2023

[Ola Support] #378425477 excess fare charged.

My name is Rohit Joshi. Yesterday, I had booked one way ride from gurugram to vrindavan. The fare shown at the time of doing the cab booking was Rs.2887 for the distance of 133 kms.

I'm attaching the invoice for your reference. The driver charged me Rs.5777 plus Rs.800 toll charge without giving any reason. He was abusive and was trying to get physical.

Also, if you look at the invoice...