Last updated Apr 8, 2024
Complaints 400

File a complaint to Orient Electric India

Having problems with Orient Electric India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Orient Electric India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Orient Electric India

Orient Electric India Phone Numbers

+91 11 4050 7000
+91 11 4050 7004

Orient Electric India Website

Orient Electric India Head Office Address

82, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate Phase - III
New Delhi District

Orient Electric India reviews & complaints page 9

heera shanker sharma

Service issue

Worst ever service I tried to call Mr Sanjay Kumar UP service department head but he did not take any action then I called Mr Rahul Nagpal he also was not so serious about my concern I also mailed to orient connect but no response yet now'I will move to the court to resolve my water heater problem my name is Heera shankar mobile number is [protected]...
shiv kumar yadav777

Water geyser ecosmart 25 liters

Address:V.P.O DHANI CHITTAR SAIN (BHORAKALAN)

Geyser not working some electric fault occurs...
justindiraviaraj

Fan sound

Address:SRIMAHALINGAM ELECTRICALS

Fan running sound...
The installation was done for my geyser today 3/11/2020 between 4:30pm to 5:45 pm.
The technician left and within 5 - 10 mins the geyser fell off the wall.
God forbidden if there was someone using the urinal would have not survived this injury. It has broken the entire urinal into pieces.
The installation was done by Bhairav, Jaipur Sanganer.
Location, Mangalam Ananda...
Avijit8972

Fan is moving and making noise

Address:Bishnupur

We raised a request and engineer visited that place. Engineer tried to fix the issue by changing the parts but unable to fix that issue. Later engineer has informed that complete parts need to change and he raised a request for getting new parts. We tried to contact engineer multiple times but engineer blocked our number. When we called customer service number, we got to know that service request is closed many days before. That is the way...
Shubham kadbe

Fan is not providing proper air

Address:Hno-174 new shankar nagar, Near gandhi niwas

We have purchased orient fan 3 months back and it is not giving air since then . I want to raise a request to check and repair....
My fan wobelling after installation. The fan installation personal from store asked us to approach customer care. After raising several complaints with help of customer care, there is no response. Kindly help us in resolving the issue...
tkmshah

Pedestal fan fault

Address:7 a kalyan baugh soc near manjlpur naka vaodadara 390011

Sir herewith i give you cpmplain for your solve sir we face lot of problem due to your product

complain no:-call complain no c[protected] as on mobile number [protected] [protected]

sir all your excutive not took call and they not solove my problem please cnform my request as on my mobile and infrom me as soon possible

mayank...
Address:1206, SidhachalPhase 5, thane w 400610

Filed 6 complaints so far. They have been repairing the fan instead of repairing. While customer service is able to track the purchase date (October 2019), Mr Ranjit Chaurasia, customer service head has been asking for warranty card. Most of the complaints get automatically closed.
For e.g. some of them are below:
“Dear Customer, your call no, C[protected] has been cancelled. For further assistance please call [protected]br...
nilpex

Orient fan is off

Address:89/a shiv shankar sociaty modhera road,mehsana 384002

Orient fan is off...
Address:Delhi

I have brought a electric hand mixture from orient electric and it went faulty within a months time... I have been following up with them since i. E. More than a month and they have not given me any concrete answer neither offered replacement...

Need a strong action... I am in touch with mr. Jagpal in the company...
Shahrukh Bagwan

Gas problem

Address:BAGWAN colony bablrshwar naka bijapur

No gas supply no ventilator supply...

Hopefully you will understand my concern!

I have two celling fan both are not working properly both belongs to "ORIENT ELECTRIC INDIA"
I have resisted the complaints in customer care apart from this i called on daily basis for visit the technician only two time piked up the call after that He is not responding.
I received this no from customer care.
Rahul Nagpal[protected]br...
Jaypal prajapati

Speed low

Speed low...
romika sinha

Geyser leakage

C[protected]

I registered a complaint of leakage in orient geyser with customer care in june 2020 but even after one month my issue stands un resolved.Customer care is just giving assurances and the service incharge is not even receiving call....
Nikil Kamboj

ceiling fan - 4 nos

I have purchased 4 ceiling fans few months ago. But after using all fans we found that all fans create a noise loudly.
And i have complaint too many times but same problem here.
So i want change my all fans....
siwach_suraj

ceiling fan, got fused or damaged

Address:C6,mellford city,rohta road,meerut

My ceiling fan not work properly, so i need a urgent electrical man, because this fan is in warranty..
So my address — 6 mellford city, rohta road, meerut
Up west

Contact no -[protected]...
rajatgupta995

complaint for not resolving problem even after repeated reminders.

This is to state that i had purchased orient ceiling fan last year having one year guarantee. And unfortunately this fan stopped working suddenly from the last 1 month. And its not running at all.
For this i had made an complaint to your customer care right 20 days back and they assured me to resolve it in 3 days and given me this caller id: d[protected].
Its been 20 days.. Called many a time but they dont pay any heed & not...
santosh kumary6yy66788 I

bldc fan not sending remote operations

I purchased 2 bldc fans which has subjected problem since beginning.
Despite engineer’s visit it could not be rectified.
Pl help, i feel like cheated as suffering for last 2 years...
Rakeshsharms
from Hāora, West Bengal

Repeated reminder for repair

My one month old stand fan under warranty is unserviceable since 08 th june 20. I have made complain for repair but till date it is not repaired. I have made numerous call but each time i have been given assurance only. Some time i have been given fake number of repair supervisor which
Not responded. Very pathetic service conditions. Please do the needful....