Pai International — washing machine not working

Address:Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560099

Sent items
Write
Fw: lg washing machine not working
"jeyapaul mariamanoharan" to you & 5 other (S)
Sat, 20 jul 2019 23:59:04

1 attachment
5.93 mb
Please refer below mail from lg.
Washing machine service done by unique service center and authorised by pai international refer
Invoice no: 1827,
Invoice date: 24.09.2018.

Refer attachment for invoice copy from unique service center.
Again request to pai international, please arrange service through unique service only, because still having warranty period for circuit board.

If not respond from pai international, i will complaint again to lg.
Kindly do needful.

Thanks jeyapaul, [protected]

M. Jeyapaul

Sent: sat, 20 jul 2019 14:41:07 gmt+0530
To: "[protected]@rediffmail.com"
Subject: re: lg washing machine not working

Dear customer,

Greeting from lg electronics...!!!

We would like to inform you that the invoice copy provided by your end is not authorized by lg india, and lg does not hold any liabilities if product got repaired from any unauthorized service center.

To enquire more about lg service center location or any further assistance, please dial our toll free no:[protected],[protected].

Lg service

Cid:image003. [protected]@01d53990.3ca1fae0

From: [protected]@rediffmail.com [mailto:[protected]@rediffmail.com]
Sent: friday, july 19, 2019 11:10 pm
To: lg service india/*/lgeil cic ([protected]@lge.com)
Subject: fw: lg washing machine not working

Hai team,
My name jeyapaul,
Lg washing machine model: f8091mdl2,
Unique service invoice no: 1827,
Invoice date: 24.09.2018,

My home address,
No: d1, thirumalai kumaran building, bommasandra village,
Land mark-d mart,

Please find attachment for unique service report through pai international, still warranty period, but machine not taking water inside the machine.

Please refer below mail for my complaint.

No response from pai international & unique services center, if i am calling no one responded from unique service center.

Lg washing machine purchased on 14.09.2014 in the pai international ltd
Kindly arrange service engineer asap.

Thanks, jeyapaul, [protected]

M. Jeyapaul

Sent: thu, 18 jul 2019 19:34:14 gmt+0530
To: "uniqueservicecenter1", "helpline", "pai crm"

Please refer below mail, no response from unique service center.
Kindly attend, still having warranty period.

M. Jeyapaul

Sent: wed, 17 jul 2019 19:26:32 gmt+0530
To: "[protected]@gmail.com"

Hai team,
My name jeyapaul,
Invoice no: 1827,
Invoice date: 24.09.2018,

My home address,
Land mark-d mart,

Please find attachment for your service report. Still warranty period, but machine not taking water inside the machine.
Kindly arrange service engineer.

M. Jeyapaul

Sent: mon, 24 sep 2018 00:20:57 gmt+0530
To: "pai crm"

Thanks for your mail, actually warranty period completed on 14 sep 2018, but you said for service paid 550, and remaining any repair extra amount, i didn't like your service and not required, thanks.

M. Jeyapaul

Sent: sat, 22 sep 2018 11:32:46 gmt+0530
To: jeyapaul mariamanoharan

Dear mr jeyapaul,

Greetings from pai international!

Thanks for taking the time to write to us.

Kindly share us the warranty card and invoice scan copy for further process.

Thank you for contacting pai international. Should you need further assistance, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,
Manoj

Customer support - karnataka

Helpline :[protected]

On fri, sep 21, 2018 at 11:39 pm, jeyapaul mariamanoharan wrote:

Hai team,
My name jeyapaul,
Ext warranty no: ewwm11,
Coupon no: 61383,
Bill no: 0198743, invoice no: cwh-34010,

My home address,
Land mark-d mart,
Kindly arrange service engineer.

M. Jeyapaul

Sent: fri, 21 sep 2018 23:12:43 gmt+0530
To: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Subject: welcome to https://www.consumercomplaints.in

Hello jeyagobi,

Welcome to the https://www.consumercomplaints.in

Please confirm your email by clicking here:

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/confirm-email/6ad5036663d19d5ab2e91a4db1933198

Best regards,

https://www.consumercomplaints.in

Reply all
Forward
More
Dec 17, 2020
Pai international Electronics Customer Care's response

We regret for such inconvenience caused, we believe that this complaint addressed & resolved.

We look forward to assist you better in future and retain you as a loyal customer of PAI kindly accept our apologies for inconvenience caused

For any quires you may reach us on[protected] also you may whats app on [protected]
Dec 28, 2020

Greetings from Pai International.

We believe that this complaint has been addressed & resolved. We look forward to assist you better in future and retain you as a loyal customer of PAI.

Now that the complaint is resolved we request you to “Mark Complaint as Resolved " in the consumer complaint forum by clicking on “My Complaints” section & mark resolved.

This will further help us to serve our loyal customer better in addressing the issue faster. Also write us on [protected]@paicrm.in or call us on[protected].

Pai International Ltd
Jan 12, 2021

Greetings from Pai International.

I believe the product is working fine. We request you to mark this complaint as resolved, you may reach us on[protected] for any quires also whatsapp us on [protected]. We will be happy to assist you.

I bought in December 2018, for product fault I sent mail to customer care
So far no reply
Product is having very bad quality parts

After sale no response from pai international company
Kantha Nayak's reply, Aug 6, 2019
Attend immediately

Pai international Electronics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Pai international Electronics Phone
    +91 80 4246 4343 [Bangalore]
    9108444777 [WhatsApp]
    +91 40 4246 4343 [Hyderabad]
    Pai international Electronics Address
    View all Pai international Electronics contact information