[Resolved]  Indian Passport Office — till now have not received

Address:Ganjam, Odisha

Dear Sir ,

I am R.K.Panda had applied for reniewl on Dt.02/03/2013 with file no. BH[protected] at Bhubaneswar Passport office in Odisha & at under SP police vitrifaction has been complicated on 28/04.2013 with Des patched No. 7241.So i want to know what is my current status.

Thnaks
R.K.Panda

passport — Passport not received till now

I have applied for passport in chandigarh Passport office. It has been approximately 3 months, but i have not received the passport till now. So what is the next step to be done.

Deepak

renewal of passport — not received

regional passport office, hyderabad Complaints - police enquiry not yet received
Review all regional passport office, hyderabad complaints
regional passport office, hyderabad
Posted:[protected] by ABDUL GAFFAR [send email]
police enquiry not yet received

Complaint Rating:
file Ref. HYDW25462008
Name:ABDUL GAFFAR
Application Date :[protected]

sir ihave applied for a passport (renewal) in Hyderabad (general post office, Abids) .police enquiry has not done still i have not received police enquiry here in hyderabad.please arrange and send for the police enquiry limitation period is over please do some initives in my case.
Dear sir/Madam,
i have applied for passportnon ahmedabad office.it has been approximatly 40 days, but i have not received the passsport till now.so what can i do now?..plz inform me as soon as possible...

hiren patel(Brother)..

Indian Passport — Passport not received till now

This is Jainul Khan from uttar pradesh.
My Passport file no.is <FKOAJ4756103>.
Sir, me & my all friends have applied for the passport 6-7 months before but the problem is that my all friends have received passports on time but yet till now I have not received my passport. What is the problem that I dont know, I have called & visit at the passport offices many & many times but no better result & no information received by the office.
Please Sir, let me know why this is with me ?
Please give me best response as with my passport.
Please help me to get it.

Jainul Khan.

I have applied for passport in chandigarh Passport office. It has been approximately 3 months, but i have not received the passport till now. So what is the next step to be done.

biswajit

I have applied for passport in karnataka Passport office. It has been approximately 3 months, but i have not received the passport till now. So what is the next step to be done.
I applied for passport on dated 07/07/09.Police verification is also completed but till date police verification shown incomplete.I don't know why it shown incomplete.Please Sir give a positive response as soon as possible.

Md.Massod Alam

passport renewal — Not received passport till now

This is VERA PRATHAP KUMAR ADUSUMALLI has applied for renewal of passport on 21-May-2009, but till now i was not received the passport and there is proper information regarding this in your passport status site. Please try to solve our problem as early as possible. Its very urgent now. Hoping you will do it early.

passport — Passport not received till now

Hi, I am Mohammed Waseemuddin, I applied fresh passport for my daughter on 21st Dec 2009 and till now I didn't received.
Please help me in getting that passport.

File Reference Number : HYD-C[protected]
i submitted my application for passport in oct 09 but till now i didn't receive my passport please suggest me atleast passport dispatched no. my file no. is DLH-A[protected]

passport — Till now not received the passport

We applied passport on[protected] in Guntur passport office on the name of Venkata naga charanmayie with file no : Z 510971 /w. At the time of applying, my brother is staying in tenali only. But, unexpectdly, he got job and went to Hyd a week before the enquiry to be held. So, that people told us that they will redirect the enquiry to HYD and let us know the status. Till now, Nothing was happend. At the same time, application status is also not getting through online.

So, Please help me in this regard. Please let us know the status and what next has to be done. If possible please reply me to : venkata.[protected]@tcs.com / [protected].

Thanks!!!

Poornima.

passport renewal — passport renewal - not received

My name is SRISAILAM TODETI. I have applied for passport renewl on 07th Feb'11. The police verification is completed and the Police Report status on "AP Police department" website is showing as "Report has been despatched on 07th April 2011 with Ref.no. 235 and sl.no. 49".

But till today, the passport status on website is showing as "Police report has not been received".

May i know exact status and the date of dispatch to me?? I need to apply for a VISA and the travel is planned in June 1st week.

Please do needful & thanks for your help.

Srisailam.t

Passport till not recived — Passport till not received

My self Alok Kumar padhy , I have applied for passport from Bhubnaswerpassport office as on dated 19 jan11 my file no is A002422 in my date of birth 25.06.1987 every varification has been Done. but TILL the passport has been not sent to me .this is for kind informations for you kindly consider my case positivaly.
Regds
Alok
Dear Corruption Peoples,

File no : BHU A002422 11

How many year take to dispetch a passport,
Before 15 days it was shows passport was send on 13sep11 but now it was change " It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time "

Still no body is reply on this, Are u selling the passport to any other people ? Plz conform
Request 2...

Now the Status shows, passport will ve despetch on 13 sep 2011... I
think this day day alredy crossed . Where is the postal No ?
I think for passport officer the date was not crossed
how many year take to send a passport can u conform me ????????????
No responce from ur phone
i alredy mail to Bhubnaser office for 3 times but still i not get any
reply from them ...
may be bhubnaswer was closed from 10 months, So what i have to ?

Still why we indians are Sleeping ...

I think For like those thief & nonsance officers we are beck in our country .

Why ??????????????????????
File NO BHU A002422 11

PASSPORT OFFICE — Passport not received till now

I have applied for the passport on 7th Oct’2011 and my file no. is DLH-A064502. But till date I have not received my passport. My police report is also clear. Since long time, it is showing “Police Report is clear. Application is under process”. I want to go aboard after 2 weeks for some important work, so want my passport asap. Kindly do the needful.

Berhampur
    Odisha