Complaints 108

File a complaint to PayBackBazaar.com

Having problems with PayBackBazaar.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayBackBazaar.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PayBackBazaar.com

PayBackBazaar.com Phone Numbers

+91 93 1025 4383
Mobile
+91 12 4662 4801

PayBackBazaar.com Website

PayBackBazaar.com Head Office Address

406/3A, New Mahada, HDFC Bank Circle, Lokhandwala, Andheri West
Mumbai City District

PayBackBazaar.com reviews & complaints page 3

vajid sikandar

They took payment but won't pay my phone bill

Address:411018

Hey i want refund to my account they have took my 1532 rupee but wont recharge the bill

Ransaction id: pbcc10fae1f8e6844704b7ae098a0435ff38
Order id: #pbin516283 date: 5/9/2016
Name: vajid sikandar mobile no: na
Email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Item description price qty amount
Mobile recharge airtel [protected] 1532.00 1 1532.00
Amount paid 1532.00...
rajendagra

Beware of paybackbazaar.com is again active for cheeting peoples

Paybackbazar has done a clear scam the company had cheated me. On 3rd of march i purchased a voucher. Order no: is n1hn4xczley3qfa4leynvw. The recept is as below — -;

Payback bazaar voucher

Dear, rajendra
Here is a receipt of your purchase. Please read description, how to redeem, fine points etc. To avail the benifits for this voucher.
Voucher security code: pb[protected] quantity: 3 amount...
Nirav1980

Online bill payment

Address:380006

I had made online bill payment of rs 363/- dated 19 march @ noon 01:03 pm and the transaction got failed.

Ref no.[protected]

After that i had tried continuously to pay bill from the amount which was given in wallet of payback bazaar but it was not processed.

Request you to get my refund asap

Nirav modi
manish_dhameja
from Mahoba, Uttar Pradesh

Voucher code not received

I have purchased two coupons deal of Rs 1000 @ rs 849 online through paybackbazaar website dated 05th March 2016 and had to forward this to the email address of the site i. e. [protected]@paybackbazaar. com and [protected]@paybackbazaar. com but none of the Voucher received till date. Deal was to get in 7-10 working days. It's already more than a month. website is also not working now. Many reminders were send . Also tried to call on customer care...
harsh283shah

Fraud & fake website

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

Voucher code not received n i paid Rs 849 for the offer ie Rs1000 have not received any code till now n its been more than 20 days and still no reply is coming from their side please help me out in this situation and help me out in getting my money back and the recent thing is that the website does not exist I want you to take some strict action asap and catch them before they try to make fool to some more people.
Harsh - [protected]...
Sarvesh007k

Not getting positive response from payback bazaar

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

I just had word with payback bazaar employee they said to me to give my personal banking details such as account No. & user ID & Password of net-banking, when i said no to give my personal banks details they ask for any other bank A/c of SBI or AXIS, when i gave they one of my SBI a/c No. the ask again about personal bank details,
and also want to know the current amount in my bank account, and when i call back...
Sarvesh007k

Not get coupon of 1000 on 849

I purchase a coupon of rs 1000 on rs 849 but not yet get any updated on this, as i send a mail to [protected]@paybackbazar.com on 17th mar'16 about this they reverted to wait for 10 to 15 days but not yet i get any confirmation or updated about my voucher, after 10 days i send several mails to payback bazaar but they not revert .
And when i checked on site its always showing under reconstruction,
Please help...
Sujeet Fichadia

Non credit of voucher amount purchased

I have purchased three vouchers on feb 29, details are as under:
Voucher security code: pb[protected] quantity: 3
Amount paid: 2547.00 validity: 30 days
Till today they have not given the credit of rs. 3000 against this payment.
Already 1 month going to complete on 29th march.
Now it shows website is under construction.
I have purchased one more voucher on feb 29, details are as under:
Voucher...
sanjay_ram
from Kotamangalam, Kerala

Site under construction

I made a postpaid bill payment of Vodafone Rs.1000 on 22/03/2016 through paybackbazar .com because I got a offer at paybackbazaar.com on 22nd of march2016 for Rs 849 and i got a Voucher Security Code: PB[protected] and had to forward this to the email address of the site i.e. [protected]@paybackbazaar.com and [protected]@paybackbazaar.com and they will give the coupon code in 9 days but nothing has happened. I had written them...
Akshay Varshney

Coupon code not received

I bought a deal at paybackbazaar.com on 5th of march for rs 849 and i got a Voucher Security Code: PB[protected] and had to forward this to the email address of the site i.e. [protected]@paybackbazaar.com and [protected]@paybackbazaar.com and they will give the coupon code in 7-15 days but its now 24 days and nothing has happened. I had written them many mails but no reply from them.

So kindly look into the matter please !!!
aswinandaswin

No voucher/coupon code received

I bought a deal of 849. According to instructions, I will be getting a gift voucher code to redeem the money in form of bill payments/recharge. But there is no response from the site till now. Its been more than a month now. There is no response from customer care....
Ragu Gowda

Postpaid bill-airtel

Address:560062

Hello Sir, I made a postpaid bill payment of Rs.1000 on 19/03/2016 and the transaction was cancelled because of technical issues. Till now i didn't get my refund. These are the details i found: Your Transaction has been failled.Please find details below" Transaction Reason : Payment Successful but Bill Payment and Coupon not successful. Transaction Receipt Order no: #[protected]Mar-16 [protected]@gmail.com, Dear Subscriber, We Are Sorry...
Rit007
from Bidar, Karnataka

Amount not showing in my wallet

I have made a payment of 999 and told to receive a voucher of 1200. But I have not received the same . My registered email id is [protected]@gmail.com and my registered contact no is [protected]. Please do the needful and refund my amount....
Manish Shrivstava

Not received promo code

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 201005

I have purchased Rs 849 voucher which would give Rs 1000 balance on Feb 23rd 2016. I have not received any promo code for redeeming the offer but when I tried to use receipt code on their website this code its showing 'Already redeemed or expired'. While checking the status of this promo code its showing 'not yet redeemed'. I have tried to contact them via mail using [protected]@paybackbazaar.com and on mobile no +91-[protected] (Switch off) & land...
Shailesh Bhure

Refund money

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440024

I have paid bsnl bill vide paybackazaar.com. Money debited from my wallet, but bsnl office not received such payment of rs.931/-, and paybackbazaar not credited to my wallet nor refunded the said amount to me.
Also rs.500/- was having credit to my wallet, they also taken out by them.
In this way rs.1431/- lost by me. Not any calls received by company not any reply to mails by them.
Why not any legal actions taken till...
aftab680

Recharge of my airtel digital tv of rs 666/-

Address:500043

Sir i have recharged my airtel digital tv on 9 mar 16 through payback bazar.com vide order number gi3dmhxeg02ccto6iapj1q my amount has decuted from my account on the same day by ref nu.[protected] but recharge could not have been completed . So please refund my amount in my bank account immediately....
sadia13

Recharge o dth id 3017117644

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 500043

Ir i have recharged my Airtel digital TV on 9 mar 16 through payback bazar.com vide order number GI3dMHxeg02ccto6iapJ1Q My amount has deducted from my account on the same day by ref nu.[protected] but recharge could not have been completed . so please refund my amount in my bank account immediately....
shiva3388

Fraudulent offers

Paybackbazaar is a fraud site and it deceives the customers with wrong offers and services.

I am cheated by paybackbazaar. There was an offer on their website a gift voucher of Rs 1000 at the cost of Rs 849. I have made the transaction and I got an e-mail saying I will get the gift voucher code in 7-12 days. It's been a month and till date I have not received the code.

Siva
shivakumarreddy.[protected]@gmail.com...
satish4535
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

About voucher

I made a transaction on 4th Feb 2016 for Gift voucher of worth Rs. 1000, I paid Rs. 849 and received an email with a voucher security code. In email they suggest to forward this voucher code to [protected]@paybackbazaar.com and they will send gift voucher code with 7-15 working days. I forward this to given email id but still not received any such response. My registered email id is satish.[protected]@gmail.com mobile no: [protected]...
sai kornala
from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh

Voucher

Address:530017

I made a transaction on 20th Feb 2016 for Gift voucher of worth Rs. 1000, I paid Rs. 849 and received an email with a voucher security code. In email they suggest to forward this voucher code to [protected]@paybackbazaar.com and they will send gift voucher code with 7-15 working days. I forward this to given email id but still not received any such response. My registered email id is (mahi.[protected]@gmail.com) and registered mobile number is [protected].br...