Complaints 108

File a complaint to PayBackBazaar.com

Having problems with PayBackBazaar.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayBackBazaar.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PayBackBazaar.com

PayBackBazaar.com Phone Numbers

+91 93 1025 4383
Mobile
+91 12 4662 4801

PayBackBazaar.com Website

PayBackBazaar.com Head Office Address

406/3A, New Mahada, HDFC Bank Circle, Lokhandwala, Andheri West
Mumbai City District

PayBackBazaar.com reviews & complaints page 4

Yogesh2100

Product not received

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400099

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have purchased a voucher of Rs. 1000 by paying Rs. 849 on 23rd February 2016. Till date i have not received .

You are requested to send me the voucher code as soon as possible as today....
ajit9411

Coupon code for rs 1000 not received

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

I made a transaction on 4th Feb 2016 for Gift voucher of worth Rs. 1000, I paid Rs. 849 and received an email with a voucher security code. In email they suggest to forward this voucher code to [protected]@paybackbazaar.com and they will send gift voucher code with 7-15 working days. I forward this to given email id but still not received any such response. My registered email id is AJIT[protected]@GMAIL.COM and registered mobile number is [protected]....
prasa93
from bangalore, Karnataka

Fraud on bournvita offer of rs 249 which costs rs 370 per kg

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560090

This is Dr.Prasanna from Bangalore. I had made a purchase of 12 kg bournvita on 11th February I purchased this offer with order no PYW[protected] from Paybackbazaar.com the details are available on link below
http://paybackbazaar.com/1/delhi-ncr/177/get-your-cadbury-bournvita-at-rs-249-instead-of-rs-370-paybackbazaar-com/6bdc80c8779152ebaf9b2f25dc2cb8ca953234ed

They have cheated me and are continuing to cheat others...
kishorsundesha

Promo code not given

I have made a payment to paybackbazaar.com of Rs.849/- for a offer of coupon of Rs/1000 for recharge but the same is not credited to my paybackbazar wallet after 1 weak time.. given promo code was expired... not any mail reply or any support yet....
hsurapur

Wallet balance

Address:500009

I having a/c in payback bazaar last 1 year, my wallet amount Rs 704/- was not showing. I am tried so many times but no body respond.Almost i complained 3 months before but my wallet amount not updated ....
Sashidhar Vk
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Wallet amount theft thesrccompany

These cheating payback bazzar cheated me, my wallet amount Rs 4000/- was not showing. I am tried endless but no body respond. 4 months completed but my wallet amount not updated why...
vbisht46

Recharge amount not refunded

Address:248001

Sir i recharge my phone with amount 849/- and the amount is debited by my account but it the website show "your recharge has been failed and your amount will be Credited to your pay back bazar account through a discount voucher" but i didn't get any voucher or any amount in my pay back bazaar account...
dr mahesh kothari

Payment for BSNL Landline bill received by paybackbazar but not paid to BSNL

Address:313001

BSNL Landline bill payment of rs. 788 was received by paybackbazar on[protected] but not paid to BSNL and rs. 788 was credited to PB credit for some time and PB CREDIT is showing it as rs. 0 . Till date money is not paid to BSNL and payback has placed invoice for successful recharge
:DR. MAHESH KOTHARI
[protected]@Hotmail.com...
asish prem sridhar
from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh

1000 wallet cash

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 530016

I uploaded cash of rs1000 but there is no amount in my pb wallet, here is my bank transaction ref no: ig0blpusk2 please help me even customer care contact is not working...
Athul Kottekkat
from Kayankulam, Kerala

849 voucher not redeemable

I have purchased Rs 849 voucher which would give Rs 1000 balance on Jan 8th 2016. I have received a promo code for redeeming the offer.But when I try to use this code its showing 'Already redeemed or expired'.While checking the status of this promo code its showing 'not yet redeemed'.I have tried to contact the customer care thru specified mail id [protected]@paybackbazaar.com and on mobile no +91-[protected] which i got from mail from them, many...
rajesh17692

Created fraud and not giving money back (Rs. 12000)

I have bought voucher for Rs. 12000 from Paybackbazzar.com with given order details.

PB Voucher Code:PB[protected]

I have used same for 1 month it worked proper and used 1972(Rs.) but after that.

Site not woking since (10/12/2015) and not able to use my pendding money.

I have contected so many time but no one responding since October.

sended...
vikash.ehd
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Rs.999 not refunded

Address:Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333031

My PackbackBazaar.com order No.uGSdijDGDEyEAxQMpbcGDw dated 20.01.2016 for Rs.999 for recharges, etc. I have transferred the money 999 from my Paytm account. Still the PayBackBazaar is not give me the amount for recharges, etc....
Sif chobdar

Purchased voucher but not redeem igs show expire

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380001

I was buy voucher from payback bazaar but yet not i can redeem this voucher. I was purchased voucher of Rs.849 but i cant redeem.. kindly help yhe same above. no any customer care number or no any mail support iD nobody helping.. its like full of cheatting...
Love Pandey

Bill not paid but balance deducted and not refunded by company

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I had pay my Vodafonr bill by this website of 1000rs but bill not Done and balance dedcted in my A/C, when i call then they said refund within 48hrs but balance shown in my wallet and i did not want that balance i want in my A/C so plese do need full for this...
om prakash meena
from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh

Offer benefit not given

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390007

I have made a payment to paybackbazar.com of Rs.849/- for a offer of coupon of Rs/1000 for recharge but the same is not credited to my paybackbazar wallet after 1 weak time...
Manish7444

Not recharge

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 202001

Sir ek website he jiska name he Paybackbazaar.com ye ek recharge ki website he. Es website ko mene 11999 rs. Diye the. Jo is website ke wallet me jma huye the. Ab ye website pichhle ak mahine se recharge bhi nahi kar rhe he. Or na Hi mere mail ka jvab bhi nahi de rhe he. Or na Hi fon utha rhe he. Me chahta hu ki mere rs. Mujhe vapas mil Jay. Meri email id he [protected]@gmail.com he. Or mera fon no. He [protected] plz help me...
dayaamin

Voucher not recd

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400706

I buy the following voucher on dated 2/11/15 & i follow up with ms. shruti about pb voucher but no response recd from her almost one month pass but still i am not recd i am very upset with ur service pls refund my amount immediatley now your site also not working i have a wallet balance amt rs.192/- i want to recharges but that also not working what is going on i don't understand so pls refund my full amount that is (4000+192+800=4992) 800...
Address:110000

I have made a online payment for my airtel mobile bill of Rs.600/- from my internet banking through "paybackbazaar.com" on[protected] and my account was debited but after sometime i got a call and reminder message from airtel the payment is not been done. Then i tried to contact "paybackbazaar.com" but there is no contact no mentioned on the website further i send mail to them but they always say it takes time but not doing anything about...
Paybackbazaar

Refund Status and product delivery

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

Please mark all complaint related to wallet and non full-fillment of service at [protected]@paybackbazaar.com. Please also mark email at [protected]@payu.in. You may also call at[protected] for filing of complaint at merchant partner Payu.in. Please feel free to contact on aforesaid emails. Thankyou PaybackBazaar Family...
Amrind

Issue with Rs 849 voucher

Hi I have tried endless to contact the paybackbazaar.com marketing team and they have not been able to give me the Rs 1000 credit voucher for the below voucher which I bought for Rs 849 more than 20 Days ago. You can see below attached emails and attached image in which the last row shows my payment for Rs 849 voucher more than 20 days on 3rd November. This voucher offer promised Rs 1000 credit. When I tried to complain on facebook,...