Paytm — Bus ticket cancellation

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat

I am not getting option for cancellation on this ticket. Order no.[protected]bus ticket (O9r800) from rajkot to navsari on[protected]. Reply immediately. Or cancel ticket. There is no option in email also. Very disappointed by rude answers given by care people of paytm. I am really getting sick of you people. Worst service. But i am getting cancellation option on another ticket of same bus (Order no.[protected] — bus ticket (O9r7yr) from rajkot to navsari on[protected] Then why i am not able to cancel other ticket of same bus, same time, same journey (Order no.[protected]. Cancel tickets and refund money.. Thats it.
No (1)

Here is an option ...

I have booked the bus ticket through paytm and
The order id:[protected]
Paytm ticket id:ogo5fz
Pnr:11628 from hyderabad to bangalore on[protected]
Qty: 1 | sold by: paytmbus rs 400

I tried to cancel the bus tick through online at paytm wbsite. No direct option is enabled to cancel the ticket. But i cancelled the order and the message was sent to paytm. I should get my refund.
I booked one ticket today hyderabad to mumbai the ticket id is ogsn2f. Order id is [protected] please cancell the ticket pls give reply
I want to cancel my ticket but here no option

I want to chance my bus ticket but here no option for cancel ticket.so please cancel my ticket and refund me cash.

Don't book the tickets via paytm just for the sake of some cash back amt, if you cancel it they charge more than the direct travel guys... Recently i booked tickets and its costed me 1800/- rupees but after cancellation i got only 1200/- rupees.
I want to cancel my bus tickets from hyderabad to coimbatore in orange bus service. My order no is [protected], ticket pnr no is 2117119, ticket id is 0hqbws. Kindly cancel the tickets.
This is very worst site. There is no cancel option for cancel the ticket. I raised the complaint 5 days back, still there is no response, even also call not connecting to customer service, please dont use paytm... very worst site.
Till date I don't get my cash back of 5 March journey from Gandhidham to Ahmadabad.I already attached my order number and tickets copy.please do as early as possible.

Amit Rival
Today is 20 day complete but I don't get my cash back so please do from your best and help me as early as possible.

Amit Raval
I booked a ticket in paytm from tenkasi to chennai order id [protected].
I wish cancel my ticket, but this bull website/ mobile app don't have an option to do it. I have raised a query with will be answered within 24 hours, by that time the bus would have reached its destination.

Soon paytm will loose their customers if they continue this poor quality service.
i want to cancel my bus ticket(coimbatore to chennai)
order number:[protected]
chennai to coimbatore

Paytm Wallet — how to use

i transfer 60/- Rs.( 01/05/15) from my Ac. to paytm wallet. now how i will use it. if not, then how it will return to my Ac. thanks

Paytm — my order no. #902400656

my order is not receive please solve the problem or call my registerd mobile no. [protected]

Paytm — transferred money

hi this is sunny some one is transferred my money without my permission please re back my money wallet transaction id is 6E312BECFB1E1FB1

Paytm — WRONG TRANJECTION

Transection no.-A16B7F55DACB9672 YE TRANSECTION ABHI PENDING HAI ISE CANCEL KARKE PAISE MERE PAYTM ACCOUNT ME VAPAS BHEJ DO.

Received a not working Nokia blue tooth head set..

ORDER NO.[protected] Sold By Seller: RRK CORPORATION Evidence: https://youtu.be/TdU7iHipJMA

do not refund 149 rs in my banck account

i did recharge on 25.03.15 of 149rs through paytm. Recharge got cancelled they massage me " your money transfer into your account" but yet they do not refund my money. i call on c. care but phone is not connect with paytm

No review of items

There is no review section in paytm website while all other have customer review place, it create doubt so please take care.

Bill payment not reflected on my mobile number

Today i paid my bill of vodafone number [protected] of INR1100 which has been debitted from my American express bank account but has not been reflected in my vodafone account so where is the money gone Pls revert.

PayTM Mobile Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone
    +91 12 0477 0770 [Head Office]
    +91 12 0306 2244 [Support]
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Address
    B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all PayTM Mobile Solutions contact information