Complaints 1700

File a complaint to Philips India

Having problems with Philips India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Philips India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Philips India

Philips India Phone Numbers

1860 180 1111
1860 200 0129
1800 102 2929

View more phone numbers

+91 22 6691 2000
+91 44 6650 1000
+91 80 4189 0000

View more phone numbers

Philips India Website

Philips India Head Office Address

9th Floor, DLF 9-B, DLF Cyber City, Sector 25, DLF Phase – 3
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Philips India reviews & complaints page 7

Priyanka jadaun
Jul 6, 2021

Philips 11000 mah power bank

Address:379 Peeranpur Fatehpur

Charging problem...
Sadam_Hussain
Jul 2, 2021

Qg3387/15

Address:Kursari, Bhaderwah, District Doda J&K

I have Philips multigroom series 7000 product name QG3387/15 I want some accessories, spare parts Full size trimmer, hair comb and Detail trimmer...
Sinnar00
Jun 28, 2021

Trimmer dead not working

I have purchased Phillips trimmer BT3101/15 at date of 3/07/2020 but it is dead now not working request to replace trimmer or repair...
Navendu93
Jun 28, 2021

Induction Cooker isn't working at all

Address:B 83/3 qtr, brbnmpl township, salboni, paschim medinipur

After giving power, indicating lights of induction is on. But by pressing any switch it's not responding....
Navendu93
Jun 28, 2021

Induction Cooker isn't working

Address:B 83/3 qtr, brbnmpl township, salboni, paschim medinipur

After power giving, Just indicating lights of induction is on. But isn't working After it . By pressing any switch of induction, it's not responsing....
Abdulsalam N
Jun 23, 2021

Trimmer failure

Address:414/A, Vikram Nagar, Kolhapur

Bought a Philips BT 1212/15 Trimmer frm amazone india on 19 oct 2020. Hardly used it 4-5 times but now it is not working....
Ali Khan 786
Jun 18, 2021

Philips TV picture not showing

Address:C-75 Sarvodaya Nagar , Indira Nagar Lucknow

Hello, I'm Ali. From my Lucknow
My Philips TV is not working TV picture not showing and audio play...
Shreya115
Jun 15, 2021

Steam iron not heating

Address:87, 1st floor, shakti vihar, pitampura, delhi- 110034

I am using Phillips steam iron GC3920/24 purchased on 22/04/2019. It is not heating properly.
I want to know the service charge for the same....
Sagarkudle
Jun 11, 2021

Trimmers charger found defective

Address:At- nandgaon, post-Apati, Tal- bhor, Dist- Pune

I had purchased philips trimmer 10 days ago on Amazon it comes with 2 years warranty. But today I found the charger is not working cannot charge the trimmer. Please reply on this...
gungun130
Jun 9, 2021

Philips 2.1 channel speakers

Hi have purchased philps 2.1 chaneel speakers on 9th feb 2021
in reliance digital store and with in tow months it stoped working and iam calling and sending email to philips customer care no from 24th May 2021 and they have provied JOB NO[protected] and till now no one has come to service heanc i request you to please look in the matter and solve my issue if possible please exchange the product and provied new.

thanks...
Address:h no b1 block tronica city loni Ghaziabad

I bought a iron his name Philips classic .but company not give any response
iron warranty is 2 years.....
Jignesh MAA
May 9, 2021

Induction Cook Top

Address:MAA Residency - 9, Opposite to Water Tank, Near Kadakiya Colledge, Hansot Road, Ankleshwar - 393001. Dist: Bharuch.

Model No:- HD 4938/01

Sr No: ZK1A[protected]

At the first start, error code E9 is getting popup and induction is getting stopped.

We have never used and at the first usage mention error code is appearing.

Please support....
Talwinder1234

Steam iron GC 1900 series problem

Address:Vpo rampur, patti hoshiara, tehsil payal, dist ludhiana, punjab

I purchased steam iron GC-1900 series from ludhiana on 22 june 2020. But now it has stopped working....
Sh_ine

About beater

Address:#75 model town ,near vishwakrma mandir, Ropar road Kurali, distt. Mohali, Punjab 140103

I bought an beater a year ago n it is not working properly. I complained earlier too they even came for repairing too but it doesn't helped me . The problem is still there i am not able to beat properly and even a foul smell come too.
So please get it exchanged as soon as possible as it is under warranty period. Now water is over the head please fix my problem even with a solid help
Thankyou...
Arifuddin174

Manufacturing defect TV (100% Damage)

Address:Maharah magnus,12-2-718/2/A/1, flat no.301, nanal nagar, mehdipatnam.

I had purchased philips tv with invoice no.(FA C3B [protected].dt.[protected].) received the delivery on 23 and though the tv installation process had gone through but due to some reason as tv stand was not available installation had been postponed.when we had called for tv install after we bought a stand and when technician opened the tv box we came to see the tv had been damaged.though the box of the tv had not been opened but the tv is...
PHYSICS STUDIO R K Sir

Philips iron press

Address:Rinku s/o veerender singh bathain kalan (8791730557), Thok nicchala bathain kalan

Dear sir I purchased an philips iron press in Dec 2020.
Now my complaint against your product is that it is not working now. It is not even on when plugged in no led is glowing
I requested you to visit at my given address and carry the product with you...
Hari Haran Ramesh

TV installed but demo not given

I have brought TV from saravana Store porur, the technician came installed tv but demo not given how to connect tv, arrange me a demo. Urgent...
Address:Meerut

My product is in warranty and it's not working so I need to hepl to continue my domestic work. Thank u...
Ordered for 1 no. Philips electric beater through Vle bazaar on 21/03/2021 vide their order I’d 588788 and payment made on the same day. Material not yet received.
I had submitted a complaint vide ID 2842919, but no action taken till date. Kindly do the needful at the earliest...
mazhar ali00

Mixer grinder 7756/00

Address:A17/119B

Chal nahi raha ha..imidiatly Check kare......