Last updated Mar 16, 2024
Complaints 49

File a complaint to Pondicherry University

Having problems with Pondicherry University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pondicherry University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Pondicherry University

Pondicherry University Phone Numbers

0413 - 2655179
+91 41 3265 5734

Pondicherry University Website

Pondicherry University Head Office Address

Bharat Ratna Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Administrative Building, R.V.Nagar, Kalapet,
Pondicherry
Pondicherry District
Puducherry

Pondicherry University reviews & complaints page 2

Sandhiyadevi*99*
Jul 29, 2021

I'm complaining about not getting semester result

I am studying in DR.AMBETHKAR GOV.LAW COLLEGE, kalapet ( affiliated to Pondicherry university) I'm a final year student (B.A.LLB) . I wrote my 9th semester exam in January 2021 but still now we did not get a result. In this situation Pondicherry university released notification for MBA . I'm interested to study MBA but still now we not get a result and also 10th semester is pending my question is now I'm eligible to apply...
citizenX202119
Jul 14, 2021

Reopening of Colleges

Our colleges have informed us that they will reopen on July 16th, of 2021.
A Third Wave of Covid is predicted in July or October of 2021. this is followed by the reports of Covid Variant Delta Plus in neighbouring State of Kerala. Many student from Kerala study in these colleges, providing a breeding ground or spreading of the virus. Hostel's are also going to open, and no restrictions on who can enter the hostel has been declared....
Requested Sir/Madam,
I have requested Admin section for reprinting my M.Phil Semester Mark lists 1-2 and my Provisional Certificate due to which my degree Certificate is pending since there is a name correction required while printing my degree certificate. Its been a month since I submitted. Due to this pandemic, I am unable to get in touch with the officials. Kindly let me know it is possible to get my certificates reprinted as...
Address:Andaman & nicobar island colleges

Sir/madam
I am the student of M. Com ||nd yr in jawaharlal Neheru Rajakiyeea mahavidyalay, and i want to complain a report for reopening the college in a regular basis, and continue classes. The exam fees are submitted and but the exam date are not given is that a procedure of the university, then what about the future of the students...
Please take above actions

Thanking you...
Address:Madagadipet, Puducherry

I'm an student of sri manakula vinayagar engineering college, Puducherry. Here they are forcing us to pay the full fees even though the government has issued notice that not to force students to pay fees during this pandemic period, but the are forcing us. Even though they didn't contucted proper classes. And now their are tells us that their are going to conduct offline exams even though in this pandemic period, and they have issued the...
Chikoo1605

Lost semester marksheet

Address:No 2 yoga street,, Devanoor salai,, Varichikudi,, Karaikal

Sir am completed b.tech in bharatiyar college of engineering and technology karaikal comes under pondicherry University.I lost my second semester marksheet what is the procedure to get duplicate marksheet sir...
Natraj5088

not providing certificate

Address:No. 1 Panipath Road Haddo, South Andaman, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, 744102

I have completed my B.Com in pondicherry university regular in 2007. I was received all of my Marksheet i didn't received Provisional certificate & Degree Certificate till yet. I applied for Provisional Certificate and Consolidated Mark statement and i have requested for my degree certificate. As per the university rules, application for degree certificate and fee rs 100 + searching charge for each year 1000 rs dd has been sent...
Shaik Himayat

complaining about original certificates

I have done mba in pondiuniversit in hr and management my sem was completed in december. But still i didn't received my certificates. Please help me.
My email is himayat.[protected]@gmail.com. Contact number [protected]. Iam in need of my certificates i wanted to know when i will get my certificates.
Please help me regarding this issue. Iam eagerly awaiting for my certificates.
Sk himayatunnisa....
Avishek Nath

books not received of mba finance

Address:7 harish chatterjee strret, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700025

Inspite of repeated mails and calling the office of distance education of pondicherry universty, i have not received my books for the 3rd semester to be held in june 2019. My enrollment no is [protected]. I cannot give my examination as i have not received the books for the 3rd semester of mba finance. I am from kolkata, so its not possible for me to physically receive the books from pondicherry universty. Kindly look into, as i am helpless...
Sathya1510

my consolidated marksheet

Address:Pondicherry, Puducherry, 605014

Am looking for my consolidated mark sheet from pondicherry university distance education. I have sent the chellan along with the application before 5 weeks. The eta they have mentioned in the website is 10 days. I need my consolidation mark sheet for job immediately. Can this be escalate any support is appreciated.

My enrollment number is [protected]...
Chand Chandru Champ
from Puducherry, Puducherry

the engineering result is withheld for me

Address:Karaikal, Puducherry

Sir iam engineering final year student in r. V. S college in karaikal
Enaku result lam vara mattudhu edhunalla
College la keata kort case nadakudhu nu solranga
Students dhan padika padrom. So vitu la samalika mudila result ku final year varayum papom illa na nanga 2 student sucide panlam nu irrukom
Idhuku apram engaluku life illa sir nanga enna panradhu...
Plzz help me
arvindkrishnacvr

scholarship of 3rd semester not yet received (clerk delaying purposefully)

Address:Karaikal, Puducherry, 609602

We are passed out mba (Insurance management) in 2017 may, from pondicherry university, karaikal campus. But still we didnt received scholarship of 3rd semester which held in 2016 november. Whenever we call ms. Suganya (Clerk) hanging our calls if we ask about scholarship, she is not at all responding to us and she purposefully delaying to disburse the scholarship for us (University already deposited amount but clerk delaying to credit student...
Sathya1510

My degree certificate

Address:Pondicherry, Puducherry, 605014

I have completed my mba in pondicherry university distance education in 2007. I was only provided with provisional certificate and i have requested for my degree certificate. As per the university rules, application for degree certificate and fee rs 100 + searching charge for each year 1000 rs dd has been sent to pondicherry via professional courier on march an email to march 18th 2017. As per the policy they ill provide the certificate...
Address:605014

Very very thief persons (Vc and registrar, assistant registrars and university association heads) are works doing our wish to consume a big money (Per day they are theft 2 or 5 more lakhs) with our central government money (Our indian people money). So strictly to take a necessary action please to provide and put a new vice chancellor and registrars and to make strong administration in our pondicherry university....
Dhanesh Cullen
Sep 15, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 15, 2023

lost mark sheets

Dear Sir, I have lost my B.pharm 1st to 6th Semester mark sheets. can you please help to get duplicate mark sheets or consolidate mark sheets. below are my details. Name : P.Dhaneshwar Roll number : 11BPH009 College;Mother theres post graduate and research institute of health sciences, Puducherry Thanks & Regards, P.Dhaneshwar...
19 other people found this review helpful
19 found this helpful
Sivaprasad Kurapati

Lost MCA 5th and 6th Semester Mark sheets

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear Sir, I have lost my MCA 5th and 6th Semester mark sheet. can you please help to get duplicate mark sheets or consolidate mark sheets. below are my details. Name : Sivaprasad Kurapati Roll number : 28336845 Collage: Bharathiyar college of engg and technologies, Karaikal. Thanks & Regards, Siva...
Dr.M.ANBAZHAGAN
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Admission letter not coming UGC Academic Staff Colloge - Refresher Course in Life Science (03-09-2014 to 23-09-2014) -reg.)

Respected Sir, I am already sending Refresher Course application[protected] through proper channel (our University Administrator (V.C), Registrar, Dean Faculty of Science and Professor and Head department of Botany) to your esteemed Pondicherry University Academic Staff College Puducerry, so for; I have not received admission letter for Refresher Course. I request you to kindly send me the admission letter to my mail ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in on...
Dr.M.ANBAZHAGAN

Admission letter not coming Academic Staff College - Refresher Course in Life Science 03-09-2014 to23-09-2014 - reg.3

Address:Pondicherry, Puducherry

Respected Sir, I am already sending Refresher Course application[protected] through proper channel (our University Administrator (V.C), Registrar, Dean Faculty of Science and Professor and Head department of Botany) to your esteemed Pondicherry University Academic Staff College Puducerry, so for; I have not received admission letter for Refresher Course. I request you to kindly send me the admission letter to my mail ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in...
budhan

Delay provide mark list

Respected sir, I am jajati satapathy,i have pass out MBA (HR) june-2013 examination from Poondicherry university DDE wings .Now i want my consolidated statements of marks/provisional mark-list or any proof of documents which i will show to my current working company about my grand total and division.About this matter i have consulted the university examination section but he has said to me-" Dear student, It is not clear why you...
gupta jyoti

degree awaited of 2008-10 batch

Address:Pondicherry, Puducherry

With reference to M.B.A degree awaited of[protected] batch.

My Enrollment number is [protected] of batch[protected].-TWINNING PROGRAMME
I am in reciept of all semester marksheets and provisional certificate with all dues paid.

For last one and a half years i am pursuing the corrospondence telephonically with FOSTIMA BUSINESS SCHOOL APPOINTED AS STUDY CENTRE BY UNIVERSITY. br...