Popae Enterprise — cyber fraud

A person called from this company with +[protected] and said that he is from sbi and he shared his employee id and name. He said that there is some offer to my sbi credit card to add reward points. Then he asked the details like cvv and otp. After that imediately, rs.7997 got deducted from my credit card. He told on friday (20/04) that it will be credited back along with reward points in 48hrs. Till now i neither got the money back nor the reward points. Yesterday i blocked my credit card and also messaged to him that i will go to consumer court. Immediately he calls with no.[protected] and asks me the debit card details to credit my money back. Again he asks for cvv (I didnt share this time). He assured that he will credit the money. But i am 100% sure that he will not give the money back and there are more people working with him and playing with innocent people. If i search the mobile number in google, many people have reported that, this number is fraud.
Request you to take immediate action against these fraudsters. Kindly do the needful to me.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I faced the same situation on 24th April 2018 from "POPAE ENTERPRISE". Merchant itself looks like fraud I couldn't able to understand how it will going to help by notify POPAE ENTERPRISE support. Seriously (headbang)
Kaushik.S's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 26, 2018
It looks, we have to also take some alternate actions in social media. i will raise a complaint in Delhi Police website also. We should not leave these fraudsters at any cost.
Yes, we should take proper action against these kind of fraudster. First of all you should register the complain in cybercrime police department. I already did the same.
Here only fraud transaction are made by making fool SBI credit card customers.

Only fraud transaction has been made here. Peoples call from this company as SBI credit card customer care and did the fraud transaction by making innocent people fool.

Popae Enterprise
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    0%
    Popae Enterprise Phone
    +91 11 6566 6629
    Popae Enterprise Address
    2151/ 1E/ 1T Shadipur Depot, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110008
    View all Popae Enterprise contact information