[Resolved]  Reliance Fresh — wallet stolen under store premises

Sir This is in regard of the incident that took place today when i went to purchase the groceries in the reliance fresh store code no:0127 situated at f-99.bali nagar near ramesh nagar metro station, new delhi. I purchased the groceries from the store but no one was available there to pack the things and that i had to do myself ( as visible in the Cctv footage). The gaurd was standing just behind me.in all this hapazard situation, two ladies gt hold of my bag and stole the wallet containing Rs.10000/- cash and all my important dr cards and pan card..now who should be held reaponsible for this theft..Um really agitated at this moment and you just tell me what should i do? Although the store manager helped me with the cctv footage n all..but its of no use as i have gone through a huge loss. Kindly guide me that why should not i take this matter further.. Pallavi asthana [protected]
Reliance Fresh customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Reliance Fresh
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Reliance Fresh Phone
    +91 22 2278 5000
    +91 22 4017 6400
    Reliance Fresh Address
    Makers Chambers - IV, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400 021
    View all Reliance Fresh contact information