Complaints 8151

File a complaint to RTO India

Having problems with RTO India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RTO India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

RTO India reviews & complaints page 35

shazzu
Dec 23, 2022

Pending approval for learning licence and company asking for bribe

Address:Mau Uttar Pradesh

The licence authority is not issuing our learning licence. They keep calling and asking to visit office to submit bribe to approve the issue of learning licence. Application number [protected]....
Solanki Rajatsinh Manharsinh
Dec 23, 2022

Learner license renewal

I already paid fees for my learner license renewal.
Here is my ref number
I also mailed about this to rto....
Sonia Madnani
Dec 21, 2022

Learners License Online Test not approved

I m Sonia Madnani and have given online test for Learners License 2 days back and have successfully passed the test but still it is pending for approval by License Authority. Please advise.

Application no - [protected]...
neelatul
Dec 21, 2022

Not issuing license after completing online application under "holding Foreign DL"

I am a US Citizen of Indian origin. I had my Indian license which expired on 13/03/2021. Due to Covid, I could not visit India and could not renew my India license. So, I applied to get a new license under the category "holding Foreign DL" on your web site and completed the application # [protected] successfully. Now when I went to the RTO Ahmedabad Office physically with the required documents, the clerk at the desk refused to issue me a...
that-6feet-guy
Dec 21, 2022

Wrong E challan received

Address:mankapur nagpur 440030

The complaint is against Echallan no. NGPCC[protected] that is for not stopping before the stop line on signal located at mankapur Nagpur. currently there are two zebra lines present at this location the old one and the new one my vehicle is standing on the old zebra line which is not valid now and my vehicle is clearly behind the new zebra line I'm attaching the photos and videos for the proof....
Guddappa22
Dec 20, 2022

LL approval is pending

It's been 4 days I am not seeing any update on the approv.
I took exam and I got password but the approval still it's showing as pending.
Could you please check and let us know what could be the next process for to get it approved.
Application No : [protected]
RTO : KA68...
Aniket1143
from Saharsa, Bihar
Dec 20, 2022

RC smart card dispatch is pending

Address:Saharsa Bihar

RC smart card dispatch is pending of my motorcycle registration no. BR19U2111 registered from Saharsa, Bihar, vehicle registration is going about three months...
No output after making contact with concerned officer also.

Dear sir, Plz make a kind attention on this 🙏🙏🙏

Aniket Kumar Singh...
Sanyam09
from Amritsar, Punjab
Dec 19, 2022

Application stuck

Hello sir/mam,
I am Sanyam Sharma, I have applied for learning license of MCWG, LMV category using contactless service, my RTO office came under RTO AMRITSAR Punjab, I passed the test on 17/12/2022, Its been 3 days now but approval of LL by licensing authority is still pending.
Application no. is [protected]

There is no contact available where we can contact the authority, please do the needful.

Thanks,...
Naveenmariyappan
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Dec 19, 2022

Unable To Attend LL Test problem.

Address:RTO Madurai ( central )

I'm meet TN 64 Central RTO and Verify my documents. Then they provide a password for LL Test. Once I login in to attend test some network problem unable to attend test but again I try to attend It Showing ALREADY YOU LOGGED IN PLEASE MEET THE CONTROLLER. I need a solution for it.
[protected] Application.,...
Address:Vasantha colony, Kanchikacherla, NTR Krishna

DL i have request for change of my Address and it got approved. i didn't get my physical DL card but i have paid 660Rs on 10th of October 2022, its been two months still no update i have emailed AP RTO but no response....
728.pramod
Dec 19, 2022
Dec 31, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 31, 2022

4703166222: Approval Pending

Could you please help me with my Application No : [protected].
This seems to be in pending state for approval from two week.

Pramod
I have applied for contactless learning license and pass the test but LL is still pending at RTO level. If any problem inform the applicant and do justice with contactless service of Digital INDIA....
Pirakash
Dec 18, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Application is verifying with BANK.Please press OK to Continue..

Application is verifying with BANK. Please press OK to Continue.

Application: [protected]

My LL fees payment got failed at the first attempt.
I am unable to proceed to payment through any options given....
Janardan185
from Vasai, Maharashtra
Dec 17, 2022
Dec 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 20, 2022

Rc smart card not received post hypothecation cancellation

Address:C502 sunstone vasai west 401202

I have applied for Hypothecation cancellation vide application number MH220610V3906457 through my agent for my car no MH48AW0659. Now online status shows that smart card is dispatched but still i did not get the same . Even RTO office, Virar not sharing dispatch no with me through which i can contact post office and track the status. Even my agent also visited twice RTO office but without any help. Please help there is something...
tirath hans
Dec 17, 2022

Driving license not receive

Address:VOP Sarih patti jai chand ki, Litra road Teh Nakodar Dist Jalandhar -144043

I apply my Driving License for correction and duplicate
my application was approved approx. three month ago but still I am not receive my license
my application no is [protected]
my status showing pending at partap counter printing pending
same massage showing from last 1.5 months
I request to you sir/mam please resolve where is problem
I need my license

please...
mehtab_singh1979
Dec 16, 2022

RC not received after 2 months

Hello my name is 'Mehtab Singh Mattu' I've applied for vehicle ownership transfer that has been accepted and issued my vehicle new registration number 'PB11DB4011' under RTA 'Patiala'. Approved number plates has also been installed on 11/11/2022. But until today 16/12/2022 RC of the vehicle has not been dispatched and I'm unable to use the vehicle without RC. Please look into the matter and get the RC dispatched. So that I could use the vehicle.br...
My application number is

On the payments page for driver's license, i entered the required details, and hit "calculate fee", it came to a total of rs.XXX. Selected HDFC and while making payment to some network issue, the payment could not be completed successfully.

Now every time i try to make a payment, it is showing the following error
"application is verifying with bank. Please press ok to continue"br...
from Udgir, Maharashtra
Dec 14, 2022

Approval of driving licence is pending as I can check on the application status However request to speed up the process.

Address:Latur (MH24 )RTO

I am Maniyar Meenhaj Muzamil, i have applied for 2 wheeler (Mcwg) and 4 wheeler (Lmv) driving license, my application no. Is [protected] at Latur MH24 RTO
I have passed for mcwg and lmv driving test on dated 05 December 2022.
But till the date its shows status pending for
1) approval of dl
2) printing of dl in form 7 &
3) dispatch of the dl & psv badge pending.

So kindly...
Address:Behind old water tank, Bangarmau, Unnao

I am Ajeet Singh, i have applied for 2 wheeler (Mcwg) and 4 wheeler (Lmv) driving license, my application no. Is[protected] at Unnao rto, Uttar Pradesh
I have passed for mcwg and lmv driving test on dated 26 September 2022 but its been more then 3 months till the date its shows status pending for
1) approval of dl
2) printing of dl in form 7 &
3) dispatch of the dl & psv badge pending.br...
Prashant Dhavale
Dec 13, 2022

Driving licence Approval Pending

Respected Team,
I have successfully passed my Two Wheeler driving test on 3rd Oct 2022, still i have not received my driving license also i have visited RTO several Times and i have found no one to resolve my query.
Also i have raised a complaint on portal still no response on that complaint.
On portal it is showing " DL Approval Pending "
It a request to help me to get my driving licence approved and delivered...