Samsung — Fed up with your services Samsung india

Address:Samsung india corporate office bangalore

Samsung India I have purchased Samsung note 20 ultra which costs me upto 1, 10000 and it is very valuable processing and when I received defected product inspite of arranging the phone in return of that they told me to come to service center and when I went there their employees are not behaving properly they also threatened me in such a way that I am unable to concentrate on my personal life and also I am fed up with the services.
So I need my phone return and compensation should also be provided to me as I have a lot of expenses during this problem I have faced.

Please resolve this issue asap and revert me on below details

Your valuable customer.

With regards.

Bittu Kumar
No (2)
Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 05, 2021
Samsung India Customer Care's response

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd
Feb 05, 2021
Updated by Bittusingh9555
I haven't received any response from you regarding this issue and I am fed up for services please resolve asap
Feb 06, 2021
Dear consumer complaint team,

I am really fed up of there response they are continuously rejecting my request to repair my phone without any charges and instead of giving replacement of my phone I am totally harassed just because I have insurance and even after that they are denying to give repairing facility.
I am harassed till this much extent that I can't live anymore.
I have taken this phone after gathering total amount of 1, 10000 INR and I am mentally imbalance due to this problem and I will suicide and Samsung India will be responsible for that.

Ms. Sabhya employee Samsung is very bad behaving executive level person and she told me that do what you want to do but we will not repair your phone without charges instead giving new phone.

I AM COMMITING SUICIDE AND THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM SAMSUNG ON THIS.

I AM ASKING GENUINE SUPPORT NOT ILLEGAL THINGS I AM ASKING FOR.

NOT EVEN A SINGLE CALL I HAVE RECIEVED.

PLEASE PROVIDE ME SUPPORT ASAP CONSUMER COMPALINT AS IT WAS MY HARD EARNED MONEY.

BITTU SINGH
Feb 13, 2021

There is no response from samsung till now and today their executive came to my residence and informed me that your phone will not be repaired without insurance charges and you should take legal action consumer court team what is this I have many expectations from you.
Regards.
Feb 16, 2021
This to inform you that the complaint which I have registered in consumer court is not giving the positive result I don't have any mobile phone to contact with some one and I am not well both physical and mentally from last 45 days so please tell me the better answer of my problem and my thinking and understanding power is totally lost so please tell me what can i do in this situation?
Feb 19, 2021
Sir iam not Seticefi your tanasahi coment sir ab m kya kro
Karu
Feb 21, 2021
Dear Ms. Sabhya,
I have got call from unknown person. I could not recognised that person and reason of calling.
We have already discussed today on that matter. Why any body is calling us for the same reason. Kindly help to identify the person. Attaching voice call to identify the person.
waiting for your response.
Best Regards
Bittu singh
Feb 22, 2021
As discuss with you you said you want 20 days to repair my mobile so I can't give you the much time because you all ready take 2 month for that I face lots of problem between that time. I will tell you one thing I am a YouTuber yesterday I got a call from media side. If you resolve my problem in 1 week than it's ok otherwise I will take the next step.

Mar 25, 2021
Dear team I just want to know that you want to replace my phone or not . My fight is not with you. Today I talk to my lawyer he also said that you will give any other model of same price.if you will give so I will goes in service center. If not so my phone problem work with this .Court submitted this phone for checking after some days. I don't know what you want about4 months . You are not take any decision. But I will give you last chance . I will submitted by file in court and I also wish this in the file. You have to replace my mobile with other model same price or give my money back plzzz read carefully and answer me what do you want thanking you

Dear Sir / Mam,

Please note it has been 7 days, nothing has happened.

No one is serious there.

Very irresponsible management of Samsung.

Please take it seriously else I have to put this on higher authority / hither management.

Please note if you wish to close this issue, then please arrange to provide me other series modal phone with same price, I don't believe on this modal. Hope you understand.

Awaiting your urgent reply.

Bittu Singh
Show quoted text

Bittusingh9555's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 16, 2021
This to inform you that the complaint which I have registered in consumer court is not giving the positive result I don't have any mobile phone to contact with some one and I am not well both physical and mentally from last 45 days so please tell me the better answer of my problem and my thinking and understanding power is totally lost so please tell me what can i do in this situation?
Dear team I just want to know that you want to replace my phone or not . My fight is not with you. Today I talk to my lawyer he also said that you will give any other model of same price.if you will give so I will goes in service center. If not so my phone problem work with this .Court submitted this phone for checking after some days. I don't know what you want about4 months . You are not take any decision. But I will give you last chance . I will submitted by file in court and I also wish this in the file. You have to replace my mobile with other model same price or give my money back plzzz read carefully and answer me what do you want thanking you
Hello team!

I don't know what you guys want? I got a call regarding my case. As I was told. By your legal team.

I gave them the photo of my Aadhar card! Bank details sent. As I was told. But a page came in it. In that my name is Bittu Kumar. And the bank account is in the name of Ramchandra.

I talked further. I told them. And on his behest, I got an affidavit made. From the core that Bittu Kumar Ramchandra is one. And by taking a photo of it, WhatsApp your legal team. But later it came to know that the people of your company do not have trust.

And he submitted the affidavit of the court. Didn't agree. and called it fake. That's why now I have to register my case with you. Don't know further. I want settlement.

But your company afb not want to settle. That's why I have to KISS registered? In which the notice will reach you after a few days and the date will start regarding our case. Let's see what happens next? You are smart, if you can help, do it. I will wait for your call?

but? two to 4 days. And I will not be able to stop my lover more than this. Thank you so much for your great service!

Hello SAMSUNG CEO DESK,
Sir I want to tell you that your legal team solving my note 20 ultra case was handled by sonika jii.she asked my account number and said that the amount of the mobile phone will be transferred in my account and my case will be solved.
As she told me I did the same but later she told me that there is problem in my name and to make affidavit and send to them and I followed their instructions and send them my affidavit.
This took 3 months and whenever I ask them they say that your case is in processing and after that your case will not be solved.
After listening this I got very disappointed and that's why my lawyer registered the case of name Ramchandra urf bittu Singh.
And my affidavit was also made by this name.
Now my case is registered in court by this name and after Sametime time you will receive a letter from the court.
I only want to tell you that you have time only till you get the notice.if you want to solve this case then update me about this as soon as possible.
If you have any solution so kindly tell me.
Ramchandra urf bittu Singh

Hello SAMSUNG CEO DESK,
Sir I want to tell you that your legal team solving my note 20 ultra case was handled by sonika jii.she asked my account number and said that the amount of the mobile phone will be transferred in my account and my case will be solved.
As she told me I did the same but later she told me that there is problem in my name and to make affidavit and send to them and I followed their instructions and send them my affidavit.
This took 3 months and whenever I ask them they say that your case is in processing and after that your case will not be solved.
After listening this I got very disappointed and that's why my lawyer registered the case of name Ramchandra urf bittu Singh.
And my affidavit was also made by this name.
Now my case is registered in court by this name and after Sametime time you will receive a letter from the court.
I only want to tell you that you have time only till you get the notice.if you want to solve this case then update me about this as soon as possible.
If you have any solution so kindly tell me.
Ramchandra urf bittu Singh

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information