Samsung India — Galaxy j7 mobile phone

Address:700101

I bought my Samsung Galaxy J7 mobile phone on 29th February, 2016. So, my phone is within complete warranty period till now. But suddenly display of my phone has become black and I am unable to use my phone right now. According to Samsung India, complete warranty is covered on phone if there is no external injury. It means in any kind of internal injury, my phone should be repaired by them treating it within warranty period. But when I went to the company authorised service centre, they are refusing to provide me waranty though there is no external damage. Under this situation, I need your help so that I can get justice on it.
Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Samsung Mobile — Mobile is going to switch off

I buy new mobile Samsung guru music 6 months back now its problem is coming the mobile going to switch off or hanging. And operation is too slowdown kindly request to refund my amount.

Samsung Mobile — Complaint about my Galaxy E7

My self Sarvesh Tripathi from Allahabad mob. [protected]. My phone Samsung Galaxy E7 is 2 month old and battery not working properly. What should i do.?

Samsung — Purchased new phone but charger is not working

I have a purchased a new phone but the charger is not working please tell me what to do.

Samsung Mobile — Mobile not Working Properly

Hangig problem many times restart self software updation message display working slow hanging on game and more apps

Samsung Refrigerators — Refrigerator Not working since last 2 months

My Samsung Refrigerator not working since last two months. Complaints given on 5/8/2015 Ref. [protected], 20/08/2015 Ref [protected], 3/09/2015 Ref. [protected] and 7/09/2015 - still waiting

Samsung Mobile — Give me a my android phon samsung grand prime bill id.NDD4747405

Give me a my android phon samsung grand prime bill id.NDD4747405 PLZZZ SIR GIVE ME PHON BILL FAST THNQU

Samsung Service Center — TV display problem

Display of the TV is not seen only audio is available.

Samsung — Damaged product

You send touch screen glass for samsung galaxy note 3 n9000-black product is damaged i want replace my product. Order[protected] Name-sagar habib phone-[protected] [protected]@gmail.com

Samsung — Order since august 1, 2015..things not delivered.pls give ordered things

Please delivered my ordered things...order since august 01, 2015.but not delievered that property.don't know what can i do.please tell what can i do??????????????????????

Samsung Power Bank — Samsung 9000mha power bank not working

I was order no :[protected], Samsung eeb e11 cbe ginu 9000mha power bank, it is not working due to already used product, so please slove my issue.

Samsung India — Battery charging

The handset when put on charger earlier my hand set s6 takes more than 10 charge fully earlier it used to take less than 1 hour the dealer is not able to say why it happens

Samsung — Power bank not working

I got my power bank today . But it is not charching and showing problem sign . Please repace it with new working power bank or give my cash back. Please reply within 24hrs .

Samsung — Samsung Galaxy Grand Max model 7202

I have purchased Samsung galaxy grand max mobile.. within two weeks mobile back camera is not working good

Samsung Mobile — regarding update

From last 6 month we all are waiting for the os update of samsung note 3 neo. 2 times the news was Given that it will be updated to lollipop version. But till today no update has been given by the samsung mobile for note 3 neo in india.

Samsung — Poor quality of prow

I purchased galaxy grand neo plus 3 months back.very worst product

Samsung Mobile — lost

i lost my samsung grand2 while travelling from kochi bhubaneswar with the mob no [protected] and IMIE NO-353202/06/492040/3 & 353203/06/492040/1.

Nova And Samsung — trimmer or power bank

both trimmer and power bank do not work.

Samsung — W0455ZCCP watching machine

Machine problem machine on continuing water flowing waste water pipe

Samsung — Fridge repair under warranty

My fridge has been shut down with in one year of purchase, now they demanding money for repair and also repair will take place after 5days

Samsung — defect in my mobile

bought galaxy note 3 last year..gets heated up instantly as i turn on a game..been to the service center, didn't get the problem solve and they advice me not to play games on it, its ridiculous

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information