[Resolved]  Samsung India — regarding samsung product

Address:Gurgaon, 122003

Do you have a question

Or need support?

Go samsung support

Counselor answer

Dear mr. Khatua,

Greetings of the day!

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. This is with reference to your email regarding services for your samsung device.

Your case is already highlighted on the priority basis to our concerned team. We have also forwarded the urgent reminder to our concerned team, so we request you to kindly wait for the response.

The reference number of your email is [protected].

Warm regards,

Aanchal singh
Online support team
Samsung india electronics pvt. Ltd.

Disclaimer: all materials on this site are protected by copyright and intellectual property laws and are the property of samsung india electronics pvt. Ltd. Unless stated otherwise; you may access and download the materials located on www.samsung.com/in only for personal, non-commercial use.

Your question

Hi sumit,

I have called your number 4 to 5times but did not connect with you.

I'm going service center as per today's morning discussion and call to mr. Ajay for the compainsation as well as call back my number immediately.

Regard’s
Sanjoy khatua

Sent from samsung j7 smart phone

On sat, 13 jul 2019, 11:15 a. M. Sanjoy khatua, wrote:
Dear sumit,

As per our discussion i have attached the samsung warranty certificate and invoice files for your reference.

Please look into and do the needful and call back after 3:30pm today.

Regard’s
Sanjoy khatua

— forwarded message —

Dear mr. Khatua,
Greetings of the day!!

This is sumit bisht from customer experience team.
We received your case and noted down your concern.
We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you on your dealing with samsung product.
This is in reference to complaint dated 13.07.2019 against samsung product, we would like to inform you that we have acknowledged your issue and working on it.
Hence, you are requested to wait for some time and we will get back to you soon with the solution.
We will look into the matter and do the needful as soon as possible.
We appreciate your support and patience and assure you of our best services always.

Warm regards,

Sumit bisht

Senior executive, customer experience

Desk phone :[protected]Extensio no-9678) (Mon - fri, 9:00 am - 06:00 pm)

— forwarded message —
Date: sat, 18 nov 2017, 13:36
Subject: warranty certificate
To:

Dear sanjoy,

Please check warranty certificate..
Prosant
Content feedback

In order to improve service experience, we'd like to ask you a few questions. Would you join in a short survey?

Q1: how satisfied were you with this content?

Very satisfied

Satisfied

Somewhat satisfied

Dissatisfied

Very dissatisfied

Q2: tell us what you think. What could we have done to answer your question better?

To answer, click here

Privacy l legal

Copyright[protected] samsung all rights reserved.

Still i'm waiting for your positive response.
Show quoted text
Dear all,

Please let confirm my issue as soon as possible and give me proper time so that i can visit the service center as well as coordinate with mr. Ajay for compensation to resolve my problem.

Samsung as brand they services is very pathetic. Following observations are as given below:

A) contracts had given to the third party for services related complaints.
B) contracts executive were dealing in a personal way at the time of resolving complaints about the personal benefits & lesser amount compare to service center charges.

C) when you discard executive deal, you wish to that your problem should be rectified from “samsung” side & when you make a complaint on customer care no for the same.

Absolutely shocked and disappointing with this service. Really really poor service. Maybe samsung says they cannot and will not do anything to resolve the situation. I'm so disappointed. How pathetic that i sent a mail but there is no one can resolve this issued.
Samsung:- your senior customer support team is totally unacceptable and i will not be buying another phone from you when i've finished this issued however still last 5days facing with samsung service center.

You've lost yourself to very loyal customers! I won't be upgrading to another samsung handset again.

This is the first time i am being treated very badly. Please look into my problem and my genuine request.

Note:- kindly remove this number [protected] from your crm and update below mention registered ® and alternative number in your database on below signature.

Why you did not call these numbers i don't know??? However, mentioned in your system through your service.

Hope you understand my issue also can pull out recording in 24hrs of the call which i made to your service center through which you will come to know that it was kept abruptly, which is not a good gesture for a consumer brand like samsung.

Please let me know if you are unable to provide me that so i can escalate the matter to the social side.

Regard’s
Sanjoy khatua

On mon, 15 jul 2019, 11:03 a. M. Sumit bisht, wrote:
Dear mr. Khatua,

Greetings!!

This is in regards to the complaint of your samsung product bearing model number_sm-j700fzwdins and bearing serial no_rz8h10ehg2t.

It is our best endeavour to provide you with impeccable product experience at samsung. Our products pass through rigorous quality checks which are globally recognized; therefore, samsung products stand out as best in terms of quality and service of the products.

Having said that, we always believe that our customers are the best judge and may help with improving our products. Therefore, we take every feedback with an assurance of improvement with every passing day.

We tried to contact you on provided contact number [protected] and [protected], however we are unable to connect with you.

We would like to request you kindly provide alternate number and convenient time, so that we can contact with you regarding your concern.

Warm regards,

Sumit bisht

Senior executive, customer experience

Desk phone :[protected]Extensio no-9678) (Mon - fri, 9:00 am - 06:00 pm)

Image. Gif

Show quoted text

Do you have a question

Or need support?

Go samsung support

Counselor answer

Dear mr. Khatua,

Greetings of the day!

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. This is with reference to your email regarding services for your samsung device.

Your case is already highlighted on the priority basis to our concerned team. We have also forwarded the urgent reminder to our concerned team, so we request you to kindly wait for the response.

The reference number of your email is [protected].

Warm regards,

Aanchal singh
Online support team

Disclaimer: all materials on this site are protected by copyright and intellectual property laws and are the property of samsung india electronics pvt. Ltd. Unless stated otherwise; you may access and download the materials located on www.samsung.com/in only for personal, non-commercial use.

Your question

Show quoted text
Image. Gif
Show quoted text
Content feedback

In order to improve service experience, we'd like to ask you a few questions. Would you join in a short survey?

Q1: how satisfied were you with this content?

Very satisfied

Satisfied

Somewhat satisfied

Dissatisfied

Very dissatisfied

Q2: tell us what you think. What could we have done to answer your question better?

To answer, click here

Privacy l legal

Copyright[protected] samsung all rights reserved.

Image. Gif

Mailtrack sender notified by
Mailtrack 07/16/19, 01:53:48 am
Aug 22, 2019
Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 17, 2019
Updated by Sanjoy khatua
Fwd: Re: Regarding your Samsung product #Ineffective customer support, including office of president

Sanjoy Khatua <khatua.[protected]@gmail.com>
Attachments
2:35 AM (0 minutes ago)
to Support, sumit.b1, support, helplinejagograhakjago, consumercourtiindia, servicehead.in, Shikha.s11, Officeofthepresident, president, bcc: tim.baxter, bcc: m.mathieu1, bcc: oh-hyun.kwon, bcc: tcha

Dear Samsung Team,

@[protected]@sea.samsung.com

It is very disappointing that we have to write this letter to you. I have used the Samsung J7 Handset and having/had troubles with the defective my phone. Their policy will not allow for any replacement or half of compassion, however, I have faced this issued last 6days from Service Center (Advance technology) but they did not resolve the issue also intentionally the amount of repair estimate has high.

They did already perform a service which was ineffective. Having brought the matter to the Office of President, customer service, the regret is that Samsung displays continued ineffectiveness at the highest level of escalation! So, it is my view that always buyer beware before buying any Samsung product.

I am hoping that I am writing to the highest level in the Samsung Customer Service. It has been a painful experience until now to deal with the support team you have. I have had several conversations, and points of online interactions in dealing with the problems I am facing with your senior executive Mr. Sumit, he did not try to resolve this issued also his commitment has failed after sending my previous warranty certificate and invoice copy.

All said, my time has been wasted so much that I am very concerned if it is worth the time again to send this email to the office of the president. However, now that I have a defective unit in hand, I need to take the steps necessary to have it replaced and justify my investment. I do not think it is worth my time and efforts to have the unit sent again for "diagnosis" or "repair", and wait for it to arrive.

I am going through a horrible experience as well.

I've been a long-time customer of Samsung products, but Samsung Electronics of Indian customer service is rock bottom as well as its service/warranty policy.

NOTE:- Requests to speak with Tier II or Tier III technician just get you a long hold time and the same person comes on the phone with some other silly thing to try that doesn't fix anything. I eventually asked to speak with a senior customer support team member and that was also ignored until I repeated the request.

I have been doing a lot of on-line research on Samsung and it has been an eye-opening experience. I quickly noticed a very common pattern: -

1. SAMSUNG DOES NOT STAND BEHIND THEIR PRODUCTS.

2. SAMSUNG CUSTOMER SERVICE IS NON-EXISTENT.

3. SAMSUNG IS VERY INCONSISTENT IN HANDLING COMPLAINTS.

4. IT IS A BIG MISTAKE TO BUY SAMSUNG.

Regard’s
Sanjoy Khatua

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: SUMIT BISHT <sumit.[protected]@partner.samsung.com>
Date: Tue, Jul 16, 2019, at 3:26 PM
Subject: Regarding your Samsung product
To: Khatua.[protected]@gmail.com <Khatua.[protected]@gmail.com>

Dear Mr. Khatua,
Greetings!

This is in regards to the complaint of your Samsung (SM-J700FZWDINS), bearing serial # (RZ8H10EHG2T).

It is our best endeavor to provide you with impeccable product experience at Samsung. Our products pass through rigorous quality checks which are globally recognized; therefore, Samsung products stand out as best in terms of quality and service of the products.

Having said that, we always believe that our customers are the best judge and may help with improving our products. Therefore, we take every feedback with an assurance of improvement with every passing day.

The feedback shared by you regarding the product quality is appreciated. After an extensive research by our certified technical support engineer, we found that the product has developed a fault during its normal usage.

We understand that you expect a costless or discounted service for the product. We would like to inform you that the date of purchase of your product was (07.02.2016) and as such, the same product is out of warranty now. The unit needs to be repaired to rectify the defect reported by yourself.

Keeping customer satisfaction in mind, we are offering a very cost effective repair for your product. The total repair cost for your product is Rs. (7769.8398/-).

We can provide you 25% Discount on estimate Rs. (1646.429054/-)

Thus, to conclude, we would not be able to cater to your request for free of cost repair. Please confirm your decision so within 7 working days so that the necessary repair work can be carried out in your product

Nevertheless, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback and to give us any other opportunity to serve you. Please confirm your decision so that the necessary repair work can be carried out in your product.

Sumit Bisht

Senior Executive, Customer Experience

Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd.

Desk Phone :[protected]Extensio No-9678) (Mon - Fri, 9:00 AM - 06:00 PM)

Date: Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 2:21 AM
Subject: Fwd: Re: Regarding your Samsung product
To: <[protected]@jagograhakjago.com>, <[protected]@gmail.com>, <[protected]@gmail.com>

Dear Sir/ Mam,

Please see the below trail mail..

Date: Tue, 16 Jul 2019, 1:56 a.m.
To: <sumit.[protected]@partner.samsung.com>, Support India <support.[protected]@samsung.com>, <servicehead.[protected]@samsung.com>, <Shikha.[protected]@samsung.com>, <[protected]@contactus.samsung.com>
Cc: <s.[protected]@samsung.com>

Dear ALL,

Please let confirm my issue as soon as possible and give me proper time so that I can visit the service center as well as coordinate with Mr. Ajay for compensation to resolve my problem.

Samsung as brand they services is very pathetic. Following observations are as given below:

a) Contracts had given to the third party for services related complaints.
b) Contracts executive were dealing in a personal way at the time of resolving complaints about the personal benefits & lesser amount compare to service center charges.

c) When you discard executive deal, you wish to that your problem should be rectified from “Samsung” side & when you make a complaint on customer care no for the same.

Absolutely shocked and disappointing with this service. Really really poor service. Maybe Samsung says they cannot and will not do anything to resolve the situation. I'm so disappointed. How pathetic that I sent a mail but there is no one can resolve this issued.
Samsung:- Your senior customer support team is totally unacceptable and I will not be buying another phone from you when I've finished this issued however still last 5days facing with Samsung service center.

You've lost yourself to very loyal customers! I won't be upgrading to another Samsung handset again.

This is the first time I am being treated very badly. Please look into my problem and my genuine request.

Note:- Kindly remove this number [protected] from your CRM and update below mention registered ® and alternative number in your database on below signature.

Why you did not call these numbers I don't know??? However, mentioned in your system through your service.

Hope you understand my issue also can pull out recording in 24hrs of the call which I made to your service center through which you will come to know that it was kept abruptly, which is not a good gesture for a consumer brand like Samsung.

Please let me know if you are unable to provide me that so I can escalate the matter to the social side.

Regard’s
Sanjoy Khatua

Sent From Samsung J7 Smart Phone

On Mon, 15 Jul 2019, 11:03 a.m. SUMIT BISHT, <sumit.[protected]@partner.samsung.com> wrote:
Dear Mr.Khatua,

Greetings!!

This is in regards to the complaint of your Samsung product bearing model number_SM-J700FZWDINS and bearing serial no_RZ8H10EHG2T.

It is our best endeavour to provide you with impeccable product experience at Samsung. Our products pass through rigorous quality checks which are globally recognized; therefore, Samsung products stand out as best in terms of quality and service of the products.

We tried to contact you on provided contact number [protected] and [protected], however we are unable to connect with you.

We would like to request you kindly provide alternate number and convenient time, so that we can contact with you regarding your concern.

Sumit Bisht

image.gif

Date: Mon, Jul 15, 2019 at 2:34 AM
Subject: Re: Re: Regarding your Samsung product
To: Support India <support.[protected]@samsung.com>, <sumit.[protected]@partner.samsung.com>
Cc: <servicehead.[protected]@samsung.com>

Dear TEAM,

Still I'm waiting for your positive response.

On Sun, 14 Jul 2019, 10:30 a.m. Support India, <support.[protected]@samsung.com> wrote:

Do you have a question

or need support?

Go Samsung Support

Counselor answer

Dear Mr. Khatua,

Greetings of the day!

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. This is with reference to your email regarding services for your Samsung device.

The Reference number of your email is [protected].

Aanchal Singh
Online Support Team

Disclaimer: All materials on this site are protected by copyright and intellectual property laws and are the property of Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd. unless stated otherwise; you may access and download the materials located on www.samsung.com/in only for personal, non-commercial use.

Your question

Hi Sumit,

I'm going service center as per today's morning discussion and call to Mr. Ajay for the compainsation as well as call back my number immediately.

Regard’s
Sanjoy Khatua

On Sat, 13 Jul 2019, 11:15 a.m. Sanjoy Khatua, <khatua.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
Dear Sumit,

As per our discussion I have attached the Samsung warranty certificate and invoice files for your reference.

Regard’s
Sanjoy Khatua

Dear Mr.Khatua,
Greetings of the Day!!

This is Sumit Bisht from Customer Experience team.
We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you on your dealing with Samsung product.
This is in reference to complaint dated 13.07.2019 against Samsung product, we would like to inform you that we have acknowledged your issue and working on it.
Hence, you are requested to wait for some time and we will get back to you soon with the solution.
We appreciate your support and patience and assure you of our best services always.

Sumit Bisht

image.gif

Date: Sat, 18 Nov 2017, 13:36
Subject: Warranty Certificate
To: <khatua.[protected]@gmail.com>

Dear Sanjoy,

Prosant
Content Feedback

Q1: How satisfied were you with this content?

Very Satisfied

Satisfied

Somewhat Satisfied

Dissatisfied

Very Dissatisfied

Q2: Tell us what you think. What could we have done to answer your question better?

To answer, click here

Privacy l Legal

Copyright[protected] SAMSUNG All rights reserved.

image.gif

Mailtrack Sender notified by
Mailtrack 07/16/19, 01:53:48 AM
image.gif

Date: Tue, 16 Jul 2019, 1:56 a.m.
To: <sumit.[protected]@partner.samsung.com>, Support India <support.[protected]@samsung.com>, <servicehead.[protected]@samsung.com>, <Shikha.[protected]@samsung.com>, <[protected]@contactus.samsung.com>
Cc: <s.[protected]@samsung.com>

Dear ALL,

Please let confirm my issue as soon as possible and give me proper time so that I can visit the service center as well as coordinate with Mr. Ajay for compensation to resolve my problem.

a) Contracts had given to the third party for services related complaints.
b) Contracts executive were dealing in a personal way at the time of resolving complaints about the personal benefits & lesser amount compare to service center charges.

c) When you discard executive deal, you wish to that your problem should be rectified from “Samsung” side & when you make a complaint on customer care no for the same.

Absolutely shocked and disappointing with this service. Really really poor service. Maybe Samsung says they cannot and will not do anything to resolve the situation. I'm so disappointed. How pathetic that I sent a mail but there is no one can resolve this issued.
Samsung:- Your senior customer support team is totally unacceptable and I will not be buying another phone from you when I've finished this issued however still last 5days facing with Samsung service center.

You've lost yourself to very loyal customers! I won't be upgrading to another Samsung handset again.

This is the first time I am being treated very badly. Please look into my problem and my genuine request.

Note:- Kindly remove this number [protected] from your CRM and update below mention registered ® and alternative number in your database on below signature.

Why you did not call these numbers I don't know??? However, mentioned in your system through your service.

Hope you understand my issue also can pull out recording in 24hrs of the call which I made to your service center through which you will come to know that it was kept abruptly, which is not a good gesture for a consumer brand like Samsung.

Please let me know if you are unable to provide me that so I can escalate the matter to the social side.

Regard’s
Sanjoy Khatua

On Mon, 15 Jul 2019, 11:03 a.m. SUMIT BISHT, <sumit.[protected]@partner.samsung.com> wrote:
Dear Mr.Khatua,

Greetings!!

This is in regards to the complaint of your Samsung product bearing model number_SM-J700FZWDINS and bearing serial no_RZ8H10EHG2T.

It is our best endeavour to provide you with impeccable product experience at Samsung. Our products pass through rigorous quality checks which are globally recognized; therefore, Samsung products stand out as best in terms of quality and service of the products.

Sumit Bisht

image.gif

Date: Mon, Jul 15, 2019 at 2:34 AM
Subject: Re: Re: Regarding your Samsung product
To: Support India <support.[protected]@samsung.com>, <sumit.[protected]@partner.samsung.com>
Cc: <servicehead.[protected]@samsung.com>

Dear TEAM,

Still I'm waiting for your positive response.

On Sun, 14 Jul 2019, 10:30 a.m. Support India, <support.[protected]@samsung.com> wrote:

Do you have a question

or need support?

Go Samsung Support

Counselor answer

Dear Mr. Khatua,

Greetings of the day!

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. This is with reference to your email regarding services for your Samsung device.

The Reference number of your email is [protected].

Aanchal Singh
Online Support Team

Disclaimer: All materials on this site are protected by copyright and intellectual property laws and are the property of Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd. unless stated otherwise; you may access and download the materials located on www.samsung.com/in only for personal, non-commercial use.

Your question

Hi Sumit,

I'm going service center as per today's morning discussion and call to Mr. Ajay for the compainsation as well as call back my number immediately.

Regard’s
Sanjoy Khatua

On Sat, 13 Jul 2019, 11:15 a.m. Sanjoy Khatua, <khatua.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
Dear Sumit,

As per our discussion I have attached the Samsung warranty certificate and invoice files for your reference.

Regard’s
Sanjoy Khatua

Dear Mr.Khatua,
Greetings of the Day!!

This is Sumit Bisht from Customer Experience team.
We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you on your dealing with Samsung product.
This is in reference to complaint dated 13.07.2019 against Samsung product, we would like to inform you that we have acknowledged your issue and working on it.

Sumit Bisht

image.gif

Date: Sat, 18 Nov 2017, 13:36
Subject: Warranty Certificate
To: <khatua.[protected]@gmail.com>

Dear Sanjoy,

Prosant
Content Feedback

Q1: How satisfied were you with this content?

Very Satisfied

Satisfied

Somewhat Satisfied

Dissatisfied

Very Dissatisfied

Q2: Tell us what you think. What could we have done to answer your question better?

To answer, click here

Privacy l Legal

Copyright[protected] SAMSUNG All rights reserved.

image.gif

Mailtrack 07/16/19, 01:53:48 AM
image.gif

Mailtrack 07/17/19, 02:21:29 AM

Attachments area
Jul 17, 2019
Samsung India Customer Care's response

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information