[Resolved]  Shriram Chits — irresponsive behaviour of your branch manager & legal officer at Nagpur branch

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

sir, i m a chit subscriber no.YNTX02/42. start dt. dec 2004...end date jan 2009..i got the chit in auction bid of mar 2006.ie.16 months later..but in the later on months the BIRD FLUE scare hit all along our country...and finally after suffering heavy losses to the tune of 70-80 lakhs in my Poultry farming business, my financial condition deteriorated completely...Anyhow i managed to pay further 8 monthly subscriptions but couldn't manage later...i requested some more time to pay the o/s amount due towards my chit...But instead your office bearers filed several cases against me by bouncing my security cheques & harassing me at various courts at Amravati, Nagpur & Wardha since last 5 years or so without any solution to the cause of your Company nor for my cause...Several times i approached them for a justified compromise settlement with an humanitarian approach...but no one took interest in resolving the matter out of court...I don't understand why they are so much interested in trying to send me in jail...rather than getting the COMPANY'S recoverable amount as soon as possible...when i am really seeking a justified settlement from them & am ready with cash to pay the COMPANY back the mutually acceptable amount ...they should act in an humanitarian way & responsibly is what i think...Further it is upto you to look into this matter in a judicious manner...hopefully...pl do the needful in this regard, ...Saju Verghese, ..cell no..[protected]...email add...[protected]@rediffmail.com

Shriram Chits
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    20%
    Shriram Chits Phone
    +91 80 2372 0164
    +91 44 4223 6000
    +91 80 2663 2111
    Shriram Chits Address
    5th Floor Greams Dugar, 149 Greams Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600006
    View all Shriram Chits contact information