Sony India — Replacement of handset

I purchased sony e2115 xperia e4 ds / black on 27 june 2015. From the very next day onwards i wasnt able to receive or dial calls. The battery quality is very poor. Since i am not a regular user i switch it off at night and on 30june 2015 i found that i was not able to switch it on again. I took it to the dealer sabharwal electronics pvt. Ltd, g - 19 - 20 h. L galleria building sector - 12 aashirwad chowk, dwarka, new delhi - 110075. He told me that someone from their shop had put the cover wrong. I told him about my problems but he said that everything is ok now. Next day the same problem arised and i took it to the same shop. They shouted at me and said to take it to the service center.
Believe me the boys sitting at the shop are just watching movies on the tvs which are kept for sale. They are not attending the customer at all.
The service centre they gave us was krishna service, c - 921, near punjab national bank, ramphal chowk, sec - 7, dwarka, delhi - 75. They said that that the phone needs a software updation and asked me to keep it there for a day. On 16 july, 2015 i collected back my phone and when i reached home i switched it off and kept it for charging. I wasnt able to switch on again nor was i able to receive or dial calls. The battery was still very poor. The problem still persists.

Kindly replace my phone. I cannot rush to the service centre every day.
My contact no is [protected]
Sony India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sony India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Sony India Phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    Sony India Address
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all Sony India contact information