Last updated Jan 29, 2024
Complaints 489

File a complaint to State Bank of Hyderabad

Having problems with State Bank of Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of Hyderabad

State Bank of Hyderabad Phone Numbers

1-800-4251825
+91 40 2338 7376
+91 40 2338 7316

State Bank of Hyderabad Website

State Bank of Hyderabad Head Office Address

Abids Rd, Abids, Telangana
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

State Bank of Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 7

Pandari Madhe

Sir , i have forgot my password

Address:Mahbubnagar, Andhra Pradesh

My name is m. Pandari, my account no :[protected] mobile no: [protected] state bank of hydrabad, shadnagar, farooqnagar branch, mahaboob nagar dist, telangana state, pin code number:509216 i want to get my password back or please to change my atm password for doing transaction with my account, please sir solve my password of atm immediatly thank you sir...
sklakhotia

Harassment by sbh branch 979 jp nagar

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

Hello, my mother has account in this branch and now she doesnot live in bangalore. When we want to draw the money, self check is given, branch says she has to come personally, the account is forbidden and she has to come in person. We had given letter signed to close the account and give check to her son which is not being done. More than 5 to 10 visits done so far. First 2-3 times they were always saying that signature mismatch. Now manager...
Address:500039

I have an account with sbh acc# [protected] (Mallikarjuna nagar branch); there was trial of three times to withdraw at uppal axis bank atm with twice 4k and once 1k rupees i. E 9000/-. However havent received the cash. Attached the screenshot. Have called the customer and was told it would credit in a week or so but no sign of it yet. Can i have someone check immediately?...
vattikutibobby

Fraud transaction

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522201

I am holding a account (Acct no [protected]) in your bank for the past 10 years. I wish to bring to your notice that an amount of 40, 000 has been debited from my account on april 9th with out my knowledge and presence in india. I came to canada on 30th march 2017.

The transaction came to light when i tried to access my funds to pay my education loan.

My account details are:
SwetaOjha

Monthly installment deducted even after closure of car loan

Address:Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

Hi sir/madam,

This is to bring to your notice that my monthly installment got deducted even after closure of the car loan.

I had taken a car loan from sbh, vikrampuri, secunderabad branch on march, 2015 and have closed the loan on 15th may, 2017, however the monthly installment got deducted this month (June) as well.

I raised a complain however no one was available even to address it. I was said...
lokesh alapati

Money transfer

Address:500101

I have sbh account and sbi account as well. After merger of bith sbh and sbi i am unable to login to sbh net banking (It is redirecting to sbi net banking directly). I have some money in my sbh account now how can i get that money transferred to my sbi accounts.

Do i need to got my home branch or will money directly get transfer to my sbi or let me know how to proceed further...
Sanjuu Reddy
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I want to change my mobile number i forgot my old number

Address:506001

I want to change my mobile number and i need internet banking too my old registrared number was [protected] and i need this number as like registered number of my a/c [protected] this number was as my register and net banking my a/c number is [protected] and i have get messages when transaction is done and i will manage my a/c with my mobile like fund transfer with my mobile...
srinivas bukhya
from Alwaye, Kerala

Branch manager siil campus

Address:507154

acc no : [protected]
Bank Manager of Siil campus - palvoncha [P .APPA RAO] is witholding money without due reason and without any intimation atleast.
This time- amount has been deducted without prior reason and information too.

I checked out the reason and understood that - Bank manager is creating withholds for all accounts which haven't paid the dues .
There is a minimum threshold...
Rajendra Talluri

Extra charges for cheque bounce

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500070

I t. Rajendra prasad, logging this complaint on behalf of my father t seshagiri rao, who is a senior citizen and bearing the sbh a/c no : [protected] in the branch : vanasthalipuram.

With reference to today's transaction status (01, june, 2017), we come to know that our cheque 5125 rs/- was dishonored due to insufficient money (Due to delay in state govt pension credit). This caused the debit of...
Talats

Refund from Amazon to my bank account

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500005

Acc no:[protected], Amazon has issued refund to my account of 6899/- and they have provided me the refund reference number:[protected] and transaction number: [protected] and it's through rpgs refund. I visited my home branch which is at barkas hyd and they are not helping me to locate my refund.
Please help me or else I will have to go to consumer forum....
mandipla
from Nagar Karnul, Telangana

Personal loan

Address:Mahbubnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 509353

I took loan of rs 400000 from SBH in Feb 2016, rate of interest is 14%. According to that interest rate EMI should be around 9400 for 60months, but they are deducting 9626 rs from last 16 months. But today in their records it is showing that the EMI is 10049 rs. After asking them the bank people are saying that EMI is revised, according to my knowledge EMI should not change for personal loans. Pls resolve this issue as I am loosing more than...
Vaidyulu Haters Kashyap

Complaint against poor service of bank

Address:509001

the manager
SBH

I am Vaidyulu Hareesh kashyap, account holder of your bank bearing with account number [protected].
I tried withdraw sum of 4000rs from vijaya bank ATM, which is located near government hospital Mahabub nagar 31March 2017at18:48.The transaction id is[protected]. While I got 500rs only, Rs4000 deducted from my accocnt. And i got a receipt of "dear customer forget...
Pavan Chepuri

Refundable amount

Address:Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505172

I am shiva koleti my acc number: [protected]
My refund amount of 2047.50 has not done

Order id: [protected]
Request id: 37264961
Refund amount: rs. 2047.50..
Card issuing bank: sbh
Refund initiation date: 14th jan 2017
Arn: 74332747015701468421900

Solve my complaint as soon as possible. This has been a long pending issue and request you to take this on high priority....
Maheshwarreddy

Gold loan issue

Address:509219

I'm Mahesh Reddy i have a bank account in SBH bank Devarakadra branch last two days i am going to my nearest branch Devarakadra bank, i am asking for gold loan they are not responding properly, one of accountants says that we don't know the process of gold loan, less stuff more accounts in this branch, just 5 mints of work taking gold loan but they taking more then 2days of full day time,...
Durvesh Kejkar

Using abusive language.

Address:Beed, Maharashtra, 20034

I'm ex-serviceman and saving acct holder of sbh (Now sbi)
Acct no.[protected]. Today i went to branch withdrawn rs 10, 000/_ and visit to pass book printing counter. The employee at the same counter said counter is closed at 4 pm.
I request him that printing time is 0430 pm so please print my pass book. His language is "bakwas karte raho jab tak karna hai, main passbook print nahi karunga" same time all bank...
vasanth.danie

Request for upgradation of online sbh account

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530002

I am busara vasanth kumar, i have savings account in municipal complex branch, account no. [protected]. I applied for online transaction. They allotted pin number. So, my account opened. But, not up gradation of my account for further online transactions. I visited many times of our branch. But, their are not solved the problem. So, please rectify my online account.

B. Vasanth kumar
Ac. No. [protected]...
K.yadagiri

ATM problem

Address:Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh, 508213

My name is k. Yadagiri. I have salary account with number [protected] at sbh nelakondapally khammam (Dt) telangana (State). I have drawn the amount 20000 on 7/3/2015 from outsourcing sbi suryapet suryapet (Dt) telangana (State). I didn't receive the money. I complained to the home branch after that i have complained to rbi. Complaint number is [protected]. They closed the case inability to submit cctv image 20/5/2015....
Naga markandeyulu manchinella
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh

Regarding atm new pin number

I am S.B. A/c holder in your Branch which is Kothapet East Godavari District. My A/cNo. is [protected] IFSC CODE : SBHY0021306. I forgotten my ATM pin number and I was applied to Branch Novmber 2016. But Employees are not responding properly and change the pin at ATM centres. According their advice I was tried many times at ATM Centres but there is no use. Branch employees are now telling the Bank of emalgamating in SBI wait for till that...
Reddy Tirumalesh

I want to change my internet banking phone number

Address:Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517507

Sir/madam,
A/c no:[protected], ifsc code:sbhy0021845,
Cif no:[protected]

I was opened one account in state bank of hyderabad for last 7 years back. Last 1 year back i was applied internet banking. My bank branch manager has gave one user id and password. After i was registered in online my full details by using that user id and password. But in that time i have no mobile so at that time i was set in my...
Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411048

Subject: Higher Rate of Home Loan Interest - SBH Kondhwa, Pune
Loan A/c No:[protected]

Myself Mallikarjuna Ponde and I am having housing loan A/c no:[protected] in State Bank of Hyderabad (i.e State Bank of India), Kondhwa branch (Code: ‎020844), Pune. Maharashtra.

During 2012 home loan scheme on floating rate interest as per agreement papers loan sanctioned and disbursed, but still bank...