State Bank Of India [SBI] — Impossible to contact sbi branch

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

The sbi branch at sector 14, gurgaon, lists landline number[protected] as its sole contact number. The bank staff refuse to give any other contact number, mobile or otherwise.

But this number is also used by the bank for fax, and is almost never accessible to the public. So, if a customer wants some simple information, s/he must personally visit the branch in these hot months at risk of suffering a heat stroke.

This is the ugly reality of the staff and the management of sbi, irrespective of their media publicity initiatives launched from time to time to present the image of a very customer friendly bank.
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Thank you.consumer complaint forum

State Bank Of India [SBI] — SBI mobile banking refund fund

Thank you. Solved my problem.SBI refund my amount and thanks to consumer complaint forum

State Bank Of India [SBI] — Change mobile no. and Address

My Credit card no. is[protected]. please change my mobile no. to [protected] and change address to 20-2-515/1E, Maruthi Nagar, Korlagunta, Tirupati -517501

SBI Credit card — Shubh yatra id & password

I have received my IRCTC SBI credit card but not received yet my shubha yatra user id and password.please provide my id & password. Name-gopal porwal Email [protected]@gmail.com mob.-[protected]

State Bank Of India [SBI] — Not received my Debit Card

I applied my new debit card on 23-10-15 they told to me within 15 days we provide a new card but still now i did not get my card. What can i do ? my account number is :[protected]

SBI Bank — Imps not transferred

I have transferred amount 32000 Rs through Internet banking but amount not transferred my amount dedicated I have asked the branch wil say they have no idea please help me

SBI — Close sbi crdit card

I want to close my sbi credit card account very soon. please help me.my number-[protected]

SBI — Forgot username &password

Forget user name&password in my parsnal banking

SBI — Change mobile registered number

Dear sir, i was alredy registration for my account but change my mobile no new no [protected]

State Bank Of India [SBI] — User id possword

Iam forget user id and forpossword. Plz send with me .auccount no.[protected] adderss.pathuri hari krishna dno.2-1/2a s/o venkateswararao madduru post kankipadu md. Krishna d.t., ifsc :sbin0001410

State Bank Of India [SBI] — Payment of flight ticket

Payment received but reverted by Yatra.com, not yet credited to my saving bank account no :- [protected] My banking transaction Ref number is IGOAMJZP8 DT 29/10/2015. Amt is 10, 984/-

SBI — Mobile recharge failure

Ref No. IH33970381 amount Rs 250 dated 17.10.15 mobile number [protected] . Amount deducted from account [protected] and not credited back . kindly do the needful

SBI — Invalid PIN

Hi, By mistake i entered wrong pin number 3 times, so they blocked my atm card, for this whom i have to contact?any contact number is there?

SBI — ATM Card

Not Access For My Atm Card.

SBI — Pradhan mantri bhima yojana

The bank is not eager to accept forms for '' pradhan mantri bhima yojana' scheme

SBI Credit card — Enhancement of credit limit

Sir. I have taken SBI credit card for R's 20000/- 6 months before but still now there is no credit enhancement. What can I do to increase the limit.

State Bank Of India (SBI) — Reward points not accumulating on my credit card

Reward points not accumulating on my credit card for the last 5 months.The response from customer care is very poor.I am really frustrated with this.

State Bank Of India (SBI) — BANK CHARGED" FEE EXCESS DR" FROM MY ACCOUNT

FEE EXCESS DRS My A/c debited by rs. 150/- Narration "FEE EXCESS DRS" - Rs. 150 Dated 07/10/2015 I want to know reason of such deduction. A/c No. [protected] Name - Mr S TENNISAN Mail Id: [protected]@gmail.com MOB.- [protected]

SBI — Aadhar linking

My account no is [protected]. I tried to link aadhar by net bsnking portal . But it is not suceeded.

State Bank Of India (SBI) — atm card blok.

31 august 2015 my atm card is blok.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information