Complaints 40

File a complaint to Subhagruha

Having problems with Subhagruha?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Subhagruha customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Subhagruha

Subhagruha Phone Numbers

+91 40 6514 2555
+91 90 0038 1234

Subhagruha Website

Subhagruha Head Office Address

Lumbini Jewel Mall, 4th Floor, Road No.2, Banjara Hills
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Subhagruha reviews & complaints(40)

Dear Officer,
This is regarding my plot#37 purchased in Sukrithi Nivas(PII) in Shankarpally in 2015, I have been inquiring(Office visit) about this plot registration for longtime(till 2020), but since its mortgage plot management kept on informing me that mortgage plots are still not releasing due to other issues.

Recently my brother went to the office and inquired with the marketing team, saying that plot no.37 had...
Am Ravikiran Manda, I got allotted Plot#37(Mortgage) at Subhagruha Sukrithi Nivas(Phase-ii) at Shankarpally on 11/09/2015. I have paid an amount of Rs.3, 65, 000 so far, still 4 lack balance to pay.
Dear Officer,
This is regarding my plot#37 purchased in Sukrithi Nivas(PII) in Shankarpally in 2015, I have been inquiring(Office visit) about this plot registration for longtime(till 2020), but since its mortgage plot management...
Bhashini95
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 6, 2023

Refund fraud

Address:Subhagruha pride sadashivapet

Dont dont dont buy any of subhagruha projects.they all are fraudsters they loot money from people.i paid 2 lakhs token amount.they told if i dont want to take the plot inform them in one month they wil refund the amount .but when i aksed them to refund they are saying no.no one is lifting the phone also.dont dont plss dont waste your hard earned money .dont buy they are not trustworthy maining mallikarjun, salam, raju gouda, ravi.dontt invest...
Gujju kanaka raju
Aug 21, 2023
Oct 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 6, 2023

Not refunding amount(which I previously rised but they told to keep resolved)

Address:Subhagruha, Gurudwara Branch, Visakhapatnam

Hi Sir/Madam,
I Gujju Kanaka Raju, here in I was a customer in subhagruha Amaravati venture. I paid total amount of rupees 3, 50000. But they are given only 1, 60, 000 rupees receipts. Now they taken those receipts and not refunding money. So i am filing cheating case in two days. So please do needful help....
Gujju kanaka raju
Jul 28, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not refunding amount

Address:Subhagruha, Gurudwara, visakhapatnam.

I asked to refund full amount at a time but they are saying only parts will be give. Please do needful help and my PB number is on my receipts please check uploaded receipt....
Venu.nkur
Jul 3, 2023

Cancellation of Your Plot No.34 of SIIT Venture

Address:Pragathi nagar, Hyderabad- 500090

Open plot Booked from Subhagruha company with P.Venkat and Nagaraju with Booking amount of 201000 on 12.05.2023

Both are not communicated about cancellation charges and time frame to cancellation.

after booking i have applied loan and it's got rejected due to some reasons so i have informed the same before one month, but after these many days company sending mail like they are deduction amount of 50% from my...
sreenu vemula

Saharika,t series taken 100000 amount

Address:gajularamaram,hyderbad

As per Agreement to sew plots then decided, as per plot holding amount 100000, if not suitably plot they give return amount, but t suresh& raju not lit phone so pls kindly react...
Address:4th floor, Lumbini jewel, banjara hills, Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500034

Please cancel plot no322 booked in ravalkol sukrithi saharika due to financial issues and refund my amount 4lakhs one thousand paid to subhagruha.

1) rs 2laks paid through my friend chaitanya krishna along with agent satya narayana.
2) rs 2laks one thousand paid through hdfc cheque.
3)
Receipt no 4163 dt 21/02/2020.

Kindly refund my amount at the earliest in order to clear my loans. br...
Address:Flat-101, Nirvana Towers, Plot-167&168, Pragathi Nagar, kukatpally., Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500090

The management suubhagruha,

This is sandhya. I booked a plot at site subhagruha ananthika, kondakal, hyderabad. It is a 220sqyd plot and booking amount i paid is 2, 01, 000 (2lakh one thousand). Cost for the plot is at the rate 19500 per sqyd.

The sales person gave all false promises to me, like..

1. Subhagruha provides with a club house at ananthika site - but the reality...
Address:Vijayawada, 520010

The management/ director,
Subhagruha projects,
Vijayawada.

This is v. Naveen kumar, booked a plot in subhagruha projects venture at namburu village. On 09.06.2019 i had paid rs. 1, 01, 000/- as booking amount and on 15.06.2019 issued a cheque for rs. 2, 00, 000/- (Total 3, 01, 000) for allotment of plot of size 150 sq. Yards. On the date of booking people of subhagruha promised that registration will...
Teapoy

non refund of cheque rs 49000/- and cash rs 1000/-

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Mr sheik claims to be your employee has invited to visit site atsahiti enclave. After visiting site token of advance was collected. Ipaid through cheque rs 49000/- and cash rs 1000/-. I came to know he has neither deposited cheque nor cash to company. Now i dropped idea of purchasing plot (Conformed my son who is in us). Pl return my money and cheque. He has not given me any receipt. This entire transaction known to mr siva. Later i came...
Gururazin

plot cancelled without intimation

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500019

My name is guru raju and l am working as private employee in june 2018 i booked a plot in hyderbad kondakal venture, i paid 4 lakhs to a real estate company called subhagruha company to buy plot in kondakal village. It has been one year they didn;t provide any information on lp number, whenever i ask they don't give correct information. They say with in 2, 3 months will get lp number and make stories, but all of sudden i got call from marketing...
sravan_kumar_avula
Jul 11, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 11, 2023

cheated on the said plot and sold to some other persons

Address:medchal, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500090

Team shubagruha,
Really what a big mistake i have done in my life is investing more than 22 lakhs liquid cash on subugruha plot at medchal subha gruha saanvi with out any evidance/or any reciept.
I dint came to ur office for plot. Ur marketing people came to home and forced me to see the venture plot and forced me to buy.
The plot cost is 40 lakhs for 200 yards and u took 20 lakhs as black amount and 2 lakhs as white...
prada123

plot ananthika

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

Hello all, i have purchased a plot in ananthika (Near banur) 220 sq yards on 22nd july 2018. For that i have given an advance of 201000/- rupees and agreed to pay remaining amount once they get the lp number.
Till today morning (07/01/19) i tried calling at there office numbers[protected] & 23549455 to get the status they never answer the calls. (So i tried calling agent whom was interacted during the purchase a month ago so he informed...
Somasundar Sambathini

plot cancellation

Address:500072

I have paid 2l amount on a plot and after few days due to my financial issue asked them to cancel by booking, so they forcefully asked me to take another plot on low budget and took my 2l receipts on that day. Clearly i have told them that i will confirm on this and during this course i didn't see even the plot they offered 2nd time.
Now i am asking for cancellation asking them to return my 2l amout receipts which the took. Please...
fighting corrupion

fraudulent company fraudulent people

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Subhagruha is, believe me or not, is a sheer, pure and unadulterated fraudulent company. I suffered a lot because of them and i can never forget the extremely unpleasant experience i had with them. If anyone is thinking of investing his/her hard earned money with them please be careful. Each and every word they utter is a big lie. They offered to sell land in a conservation zone but they did not tell me about it. Banks refused to extend loan...
G Priya
from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh

regarding our plot sale

We have 3 plots in subhagruha maple meadows due to need we want to sell one of the plot andwe asked reagarding it to the sales representative of subhagruha and he is asking our plot for very least prize. If we want to sell our plot the so called subhagruha is giving 5000 rs per sq yard and he is selling it for around 10000rs per sq yard. What the hell are they making out of customers by cheating....
Mmk chaitanya
from Bhattiprolu, Andhra Pradesh

Plot not handed over

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530012

My name is maganti mohana krishna chaitanya and l am an servicemen retired from indian navy in jan 2014 and with my hard earned retirement benefits, with a lot of hope for a piece of land for my children i paid 7 lakhs to a real estate company called subhagruha company to buy 2 plots at a site called maple meadows phase 7 near denkada village in apr 2014 in vizag with the promise that they will hand over to me by dec 2014. It has been 3 years...
Rajbabu8888

Plot allotment cancellation

Address:500050

One of my friend's friend worked on Shubhagruha Advika as marketing lead in Madinaguda circle and I blindly believed his price before prelunch even they did not applied for LP number for that site When I took the plot and I paid booking amount and in a one month period I have paid amount 6lacks amount as allotment for that plot for x-per sq.yard (I will reveal amount if I don't get justice on it) . Now they are giving less price than what...
sree6045

Don't Prefer Subhagruha,

Address:500038

Don't Prefer Subhagruha, marketing people will act like kamalhasan and perform like Rajinikanth, Even though you are not interested in buying the plot they will followup and beg you to pay the amount and before paying the booking amount they will never tell about terms and conditions, once you pay the booking amount 1L then your done. if you want to make the cancellation of the plot and ask for refund amount, (your at slaughter house). no...