Complaints 18

File a complaint to TalentSprint

Having problems with TalentSprint?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TalentSprint customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

TalentSprint

TalentSprint Phone Numbers

TalentSprint Website

TalentSprint Head Office Address

Block A, IIIT Campus
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

TalentSprint reviews & complaints(18)

Juise
May 30, 2023

Regarding taking loan on my behalf

Address:no address mentioned in brochure

I joined a course named ADSMI held by IIT Madras in association with talentsprint. The brochure of the course was shared to me on whatsapp by a girl named Bhavya who was in talentsprint. I was told that the course will be held on saturday and sunday and I can watch the video of the class uploaded later on the ADSMI platform. It was mandatory for me because I am a working professional and my saturdays are working.
Later when I agreed...
+20 photos
Harshavardhanvintha
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
May 1, 2023
May 1, 2023
This thread was updated on May 1, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Regarding master class on four pillars of object oriented programming

Respected sir/madam
I have attended master class on four pillars of object oriented programming
Which is conducted on 28 April 2023
Please respond and reply whether I will get or not. If I don't get I stop asking I just want an answer thanking you 🙏🙏...
Patnaik_2401
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 28, 2022
Dec 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 29, 2022

Teaching staff and material quality complaint

Address:Ibrahimbagh, Kukatpally, Hyderabad

Talentsprint has been training the students of Vasavi College of Engineering, Hyderabad for a long time. However, these last 2 years the quality of staff has been really bad. They never reach the class in time, always start classes late and end them early. Amid all this, they have the worst marking scheme I've ever seen in my life. And that's saying something, when I've studied my intermediate in Sri Chaitanya. They have a comparative basis...
Aditya karankote
Apr 14, 2022
Apr 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 19, 2023

Refund related request for dissatisfied services offered by talent sprint private limited as full stack developer.

Address:PSL TOWER, beside DLF, Gachibowli, Hyderabad 500032.

Adithya karankote
Bheem nagar, jiyaguda
Gopi hotel.
Hyderabad-500006.

Refund related request for dissatisfied services offered by talent sprint private limited as full stack developer.

Good morning, i am adithya karankote i have joined talent sprint pvt ltd on 28/03/2022 in full stack developer course i have attended classes for three days from 28/03/2022 to 30/02/2022, my main concern revolves...
Sathvika lakshmi
Apr 19, 2023

My email got wrong in the online application for [email protected]

My name is Tipirneni sathvika lakshmi, my email is [protected]@gmail.com, so when can I write my online assessment...
D.Arvind
Apr 19, 2023

Regarding login of talentsprint account

I have received a mail from Talentsprint mentioning that your account has been activated.And my mail id and password were also mentioned for login.But when I have tried to login it shows invalid and I have also tried with my registered mobile number as password and even after that it is always showing error.
So, please kindly help me to solve this problem as soon as possible.
Thank you...
I have received a mail from Talentsprint mentioning that your account has been activated.And my mail id and password were also mentioned for login.But when I have tried to login it shows error and I have also tried with my registered mobile number as password and even after that it is always showing error.
So, please kindly help me to solve this problem as soon as possible.
Thank you...
cooldude forever75
Apr 19, 2023

complaint about talent sprint

Address:500018

Please don't join talent sprint. Waste of time due to some problem i didn't pay fee
Time. Every day they asked when you will pay they charged 1000 extra fee. Finally i paid fee. When it comes to teaching worst
Goushe pasha mohammed was trainer
He reads concept rather than explaining
People who start from scratch how they can understand with in 2 months course
Please explain concept clearly. For 60 person...
narendra630
Apr 19, 2023

Payment Issue

Address:262402

This mail is regarding to payment issue. The institute is offering its products on a promo coupon code pd45 on 45% discount. But when students approaching them directly they being execused by ignoring these coupon code. I purchased Talent sprint pen drive for Rs 5600 on Dec 03 while it was available on Rs 3850. No company executive tell me regarding this offer even I also talked on tele. Later I found this offer on Pratiyogita Darpan edition....
Alok kumar001
Apr 19, 2023

I have purchased a product. The product is a pendrive for bank exam preparation

Address:Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281004

I purchased a pendrive course from talentsprint. Com. I made the payment online. But when i received the product it was not running properly with my system. I complaint to them and after several attempts they told me to resend the product to the office address. Now after returning their product they r not refunding me even they r not ready to pick the call...
Anonymous Root
Apr 19, 2023

Fake training institute

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016

This is a fake institute. They charge huge fees from student and assures you of providing job in mnc and level 3 or level 5 company with minimum package of 1.4 to 5.6 lacs package, but they will rob you of your precious time and money. All companies that come to talentsprint with package of 1lacs and bond of minimum 3 years.
The counselor are a big liers they will say we had placed particular number of candidates in this month blah...
kawaljeet35
Apr 19, 2023

No payment

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500032

I worked for this company in September 2015 as a temporary employee. I was promised my pay by the end of September but its been more than 80 days and i have not received any payment. There is a Girl named Shabana who is probably in Chennai branch and she was the one handling my stay and travel bookings. She is a major in lying and fraud.She is not responding to my calls. I have enough evidence including the documents, ticket details,...
chanduashok
Apr 19, 2023

Fake Institute

Address:5000082

Please don't in talentsprint gachibowli.These people love play with the lifes of the freshers .They make fake promises like package (min 2.4) atleast 3 to 4 mnc's a months, hardly 1 mnc in 3 months comes to talentsprint and hires not more than 2 or 3. Friends especially from non-it (even ECE).please dont join in this ****** institute .most of the companies will offers 1.2LPA, or even less. They greatly displays the names on the notice...
TalentSprint Private Limited
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Your Comments

Dear navinn3nishel, We are sorry to note that we have not been able to meet your expectations. We would like to understand your problem better and try to resolve it. Your feedback is important to us. TalentSprint is an award-winning partner of the reputed National Skill Development Corporation (NSDC), set up by the Government of India. We are on a mission to skill and empower one million young graduates. Skilled trainees are assessed...
jahind
Apr 19, 2023

job fake

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Hi guys don’t go and join TalentSprint.once you entered in TalentSprint room they pasted many placement notice and placed students notice also..very fake dont believe.fake fake they asking 30, 000 for course fees.they told so many vacancy’s having we directly referred students to MNC..they speech is totally fake..please guys dont go..dont spoil your future.and don’t waste your time also.cost also high and job method also fake .so many...
suy456

about institute

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Fake and Fraud institute. These fellow says something at the time of joining(i.e..pakka placement) and after joining they say something(i.e no placement assurance & no placement assistance& no guarantte for job) .They say that just we train as proffesional.Paying of 55000rs in this institute is waste and loss of time . so BEAWARE on this institute and dont join in that institute ...................................AS i lossed 5200rs...
Bharateeyudu143

Fake Institute

Talent sprint offers 50K from students but they dont have any proper clients. they cheats fresher by telling i[censored] pay 50K and take training for 3months we will show you 5 or6 level 3 and level 5 companies but it's not true. Don't believe such words stupid fellows working in talent sprint and for the joined batches they don't have proper placements. Polaris is the main client for Talentsprint but polaris also not intersetd...
17 other people found this review helpful
17 found this helpful
55 Comments
laysansi
from Alampur, Telangana

worst institute

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Dont believe talent sprint,they have only polaris as there major client....Polaris recently selected 15 members out of 40 members for java people....Funny thing is these people are given testing jobs in polaris.. Then what about remaining 25 people they didnt shown any single company.... they dnt have level 3 or level 5 companies to show to there 25 students(sef-12) batch furtherly.... One thing 26 people of sef-11 didnt even placed there...
15 Comments