Tata Sky — Installation is pending

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560005

My tata sky number is [protected]. I had installed tata sky in Hyderabad last year. I recently moved to Bangalore and hence, I got my tata sky uninstalled from Hyderabad. I raised a request for installation of same in Bangalore on 7th May. It has been 14 days since it is pending. Everyday I am calling them and they are giving me false hope that it will be done soon. One day their technician visited but left to get some part required for installation. He didn't return that day, when I called him he said he will come on the next day. Next day I called him at 10 in the morning and he said he will be at my place in 15 mins. Post that he never turned up. I kept calling him and he kept saying that he is on his way. When I told him that if he doesn't come I will file a complaint against him, he said "you can file the complaint, I don't care"
Post that I had to again call tata sky's costumer care number and I have been calling them everyday from past 6 days and they keep telling me that they will get it done in 2 hours but it pending for more than 2 weeks now.
Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Tata Sky — Replace of MPG4 in lieu MPG2

I want to change S/box of MPG4 in lieu MPG2

Tata Sky — change Mobile no.

DEAR SIR, I WANT TO CHANGE MY TATA SKY REGISTERED MOBILE NUMBER. I REQUEST YOU KINDLY TO CHANGE MY REGISTERED MOBILE NUMBER Name - Nanak Chand ID-[protected] NEW RMN - [protected]

Tata Sky — change of setupbox for id 1080847633

Change karo bahut din ho gaya complain kiye nahi to koi aur service leni padegi

Tata Sky — only audio no vedio

since 6 days there is no vedio only audio is avialble

Tata Sky — every where tv

After sucessful logging I can't watch every where tv i have samsung galaxy tab 2 ver 4.0.3

Tata Sky — add extra pack my account

HI, My sub.id.-[protected] in activate the active music pack for which amt 150/month.so pls in this pack deduct my account and activate the only dhamal offer.

Tata Sky — for new mp4 box

About 4 year ago I purchased tatasky from Dam oh M.P.. today due to transfer I change the address & tata sky fit in Ujjain. as per your service dealer mr chajlani new box change after 2000Rs give me for address change . you told me why?

Tata Sky — Setup Box Change

we have booked a HD Setup Box on dated 04.06.2015. i am calling in your call centre bout your teem are not responding currectly. i am your customer from seven year. what is this ?

My Tatasky — deactivation of kids Pack & English active pack

I have not further activate of Kids pack & English active pack My customer ID is [protected]

Tata Sky — deactivation of Kids pack & English active pack

I have not further active in Kids pack & English learn active pack My customer ID [protected]

Tata Sky — i want to change my set top box and pre registered mobile number

i want to change my set top box and pre registered mobile number.

Tata Sky — tata Sky setup box dose not getting on

tata Sky setup box dose not getting on. ID - [protected] Already three complains are loged but there is no action since 26 may 2015 Reqst for necessary action, contact on [protected]

Tata Sky — deducting extra money for active vedic maths

dedcting extra amount for active vedic maths with out my consent, tatasky helpline numbers misguiding and i am unable to stop the active vedic maths channel please do needful

Tata Sky Dish Tv — ID No. 1018030427

Not receiving signals from last 8 days. Call made to the customer care number is also not attended properly. Please restore the signals

Tata Sky — Tata Sky Recharge.

I was recharged 200 rs in my tatasky on 1:00 pm. but nit started yet. suscriber id [protected].

Tata Sky — not seen etv rajasthan ch.no162

sub.id [protected] autho, pho.no. [protected] I DO NOT SEEN SINCE 5 DAYS ETV. RAJASTHAN my pack will regularly run. plz. early solve the problum.

Tata Sky — Asking for Recharge NOT due

ID - [protected] Recharged for Rs 5000 on 6th Feb 2015 .Monthly Rs 500 is our Bill . Asking once again for recharging on 7th may 2015 ???

Tata Sky — No Signals Since 02-April-2015

Disappointed a lot. No words to say. Fed up with your services. WO : NS[protected]

no signal for past 3 daya

Past 3 days show the no signal on screen 4 times complaint is register but Not response

Subscriber ID no. 1049582669 - Problem in news Channel

For the last 2-3 days we are not able to see the News Channel in our TV having DTH connection of Tata Sky vide Subscriber ID no. [protected].

Tata Sky
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Tata Sky Address
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    View all Tata Sky contact information