Complaints 5290

File a complaint to TVS Motor Company

Having problems with TVS Motor Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TVS Motor Company customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

TVS Motor Company

TVS Motor Company Phone Numbers

1800 425 2077
+91 44 2827 2233
+91 44 2825 7121

TVS Motor Company Website

TVS Motor Company Head Office Address

Jayalakshmi Estates 5, Floor 8, Haddows Road
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

TVS Motor Company reviews & complaints page 4

vijayTVS_compliant
Jun 28, 2023
Aug 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2023

Apache 1604v purchased in 2022 but the bike is 2021 manufactured

Address:Murali TVS, Bommasandra Bangalore

I purchased TVS Apache 4v bike from Murali TVS Bommasandra Bangalore in June 2022 but I got to know that the bike was manufactured in 2021 they sold it for 164000 for me how can sell 1 year old bike for the price of 2022. I wanted to sell my bike it is very inconvenient for me to ride, I have clearly told my problem to sales execute that I have back pain and need good suspension bike infact this bike is very hard...
Keshavsundaram2002
Jun 28, 2023

Apache rtr 160 4v 2018 model

I am facing the problem or fuel tank lid . When ever it’s raining some amount of water get inside the lid of ### tank and then it goes inside the fuel tank....
Sravya koniki
from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
Jun 20, 2023

Regarding scooty part

Address:1-27-17/1, vykunta puram balasai nagar chirala - 523155

Our scooty tvs zest 110 met with an accident 1 month ago . It's front dome part was damaged . We have asked in chirala tvs showroom. But they didn't take any action an no proper response was given . So I want to raise a complaint. Please do the needful...
Resubmitting the complaint filed almost a month ago - no actions has been taken yet.

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/tvs-motor-company-b101302
vinuindian
Jun 16, 2023
Sep 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 12, 2023

Defective scooter assigned - TVS Jupiter

Address:Hemanth TVS, Vidyaranyapura, Bangalore

I purchased TVS Jupiter from Hemanth TVS, Vidyaranyapura, Bangalore. The delivery was scheduled on 8th June and I went to pick up the vehicle and dropped back immediately after riding for a short distance. The scooter is sliding towards the right while riding and body fittings are not at all in proper positions. I am totally disappointed with delivering a defective scooter to a customer. When asked back why these appeared to executives, they...
Dear Members of TVS,

I am Rishabh Kaushal, i bought Cash Amount (60000 Cash + 31650 Account Transfer) a tvs Jupiter 110 SMW 01-June-2023 from riyansh TVS Moters subsidary of Mokesh Autombile showroom, Airport Road, Indore (Madhya Pradesh) Pincode 452005, i was visited mokesh Automoblie and selected this model and colour Titinum Grey and jupiter deliverd with acceseries by challan by mokesh Automobile Which is name mention...
Address:Airport Road,Indore

Dear Members of TVS,

I am Rishabh Kaushal, i bought Cash Amount (60000 Cash + 31650 Account Transfer) a tvs Jupiter 110 SMW 02June-2023 from riyansh TVS Moters subsidary of Mokesh Autombile showroom, Airport Road, Indore (Madhya Pradesh) Pincode 452005, i was visited mokesh Automoblie and selected this model and colour Titinum Grey and jupiter deliverd with acceseries by challan by mokesh Automobile Which is name mention Riyansh...
swati palav
Jun 6, 2023

NOC Required

Want NOC for completion of loan for vehicle Wego MH05CX4845, loan cleared in 2018. Swati Palav, [protected]...
anjali95
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Jun 6, 2023

When we slowdown accelerator, scooty get stop repeatedly.

Address:raipur

Dear Members of TVS,

I am Anjali Chakravarty, i bought a tvs Jupiter scooty october 2022 from Hira tvs showroom, telibandha raipur chhattisgarh, everything had gone smoothly till jan, after january facing issue when we slowdown accelerator, scooty get stop repeatedly, obviously i can't jump my scooty on bumper. I observed it for 3 weeks, then I gave it to the service center for 2nd free servicing and I explained everything,...
Kalebu Dolla
Jun 6, 2023
Jun 15, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 15, 2023

Self starting issue

Address:Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh

I bought Tvs Jupiter 125 disc variant on 5th June 2023, it is having self start issue. It is showing triangle error on my screen...
Hardik RS
Jun 4, 2023

Privacy policy issue

We came to KMB TVS and enquired about a vehicle (Jupiter) few days ago, that was a surprise for one our family member. @KMB TVS Vadavalli coimbatore we are the old customers.
The sales team from the showroom called our family member and informed about it and also said the price and gave few other details which we prefer not to disclose.
There should be a privacy maintained. And because of this my family got upset and we are...
Prerak Mishra
May 28, 2023

Tvs Iqube s

I am prerak Mishra from Indore (m.p.), I have purchased your vehicle TVS I cube S from your dealer Duggar Tvs indore on 25/05/2023 where the vehicle had many issues from very next day, and didn't even started at all .I toed the vehicle to the showroom again. where your staff tried for 2 days to repair the vehicle and can't do so and when I asked to replace this faulty vehicle there was no proper response from them.
Very...
Shobhit290691
May 20, 2023

Fuel sensor not working

Fuel indicating sensor isn't displaying correctly. Even after a full tank, the indicator isn't displaying full units. Dealer didn't have the sensor and asked me to reach out again after a couple of days. Upon asking - Do I need to pay anything extra for the default piece - dealer didn't give the exact answer and neither gave me anything in writing that the sensor installation is due.

Other relevant details below:
Dealer...
Cgarofood
May 15, 2023

Why no answer my complaint

Address:हनुमान मोटोर्स रायगढ़ छत्तीसगढ़, 496001.

Today it has been 19 days since I filed a complaint, why haven't I received any answer yet? हनुमान मोटोर्स रायगढ़ छत्तीसगढ़, 496001....
Johnnie17
May 11, 2023

Defective vehicle from your dealership.

Address:TVS - PRN Motors LLP - No 108, opposite Aadarsha Theatre, Halasuru, Hoysala Nagar, Indiranagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560008

I had booked TVS Ntorq 125 Race edition from one of your dealership "TVS - PRN Motors LLP". Address : No 108, opposite Aadarsha Theatre, Halasuru, Hoysala Nagar, Indiranagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560008.

Bike was delivered and the very first day I started hearing a knocking sound from the kicker while riding and then I had to take the bike to get it checked and the service guy changed some washer and still I could hear the...
Precilla.Lawrence
May 10, 2023

I'm complaining about TVS Scooty Pep plus BS6

I am facing starting problem and blocking issues with my TVS Scooty Pep plus BS6 Model within 10 days of my purchase from[protected] at Kesaar Motors, Pammal, Chennai - 600075. I have to put lot of efforts in starting my bike and inbetween i got into trouble because of its blocking issues. I am very much frustrated with this, as it is causing lots of trouble, by stopping in the middle of the road. I had parked my bike in some random location...
Kumar9994848106
May 9, 2023

Nellai Motor

Address:Nellai motor tirunelveli

My name Palani. I have buy a new vehicle from Nellai motor Tirunelveli On 28-05-22. Vehicle no.TN 96F 3740. I have faced battery problem with many times but they did not fixed any issue. They did not give any response to the battery problem. One of the worst service. Completely Unsatisfied. The showroom battery response staff is leave ten days. so now i did not ride my moped without battery. Kindly fix the problem...
Vyas jatin
May 5, 2023

TVs Raider 125

Address:7 Gaytri rohouse near water tank railway East kalol,382721

I bought your bike last month, but it has a problem with gear, I showed it in the showroom, but I don't have any problem, can you exchange me a new bike.
Please sir my bike change me
gear problem is very big, because gear is main part of bike, so please request you please change my bike 😭😭...
nirajmech
May 5, 2023

Denial of Cashless Reimbursement

Address:One TVS Authorized Service Center, Pillar 140 Attapur Hyderabad Telangana

My Scooty Pep+ is being serviced at One TVS Service Center Pillar 140 Attapur Hyderabad Telangana. The Vehicle is insured by United India Insurance Company. Its claim for reimbursement for Service has been approved by Insurance company. However, the TVS service center is refusing to accept Cashless Reimbursement payment directly from Insurance company to the Service center. Instead, despite requesting the service center number of times, The...
Vijay Kumar Raisetia
May 4, 2023

Tyre Manufacturing defect

I purchased TVS Jupiter in 2019 since then every now and then rear tyre was having issue with air but no-one till 02 may 2023 told me that it was having manufacturing defect and now when it came to notice I visited TVS showroom and TVS tyre distributor for resolution but they also refused to replace the tyre and told that tyre will be replace with depreciation but my complaint is what if a person due to company negligence might have lost...