Complaints 353

File a complaint to TVS Tyres

Having problems with TVS Tyres?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TVS Tyres customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

TVS Tyres

TVS Tyres Phone Numbers

+91 45 2244 3300

TVS Tyres Website

TVS Tyres Head Office Address

Vellaripatti, Melur Taluk
Madurai
Madurai District
Tamil Nadu

TVS Tyres reviews & complaints page 5

kn05
Sep 14, 2021
Jan 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 24, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Tyre Complaint

Address:House no 321 Gali no 2 Jharoda majra Part 2 Delhi 110084

Sir, I have purchased a new vehicle from JB Honda CD 110, Jhandewala, New Delhi on 11.10.2020 and I am facing a leakage problem in front tyre of my bike.

I have visited & complaint it to J.B Honda, Service Center, Naraina Delhi on 05.09.2021, they said front Tyre is defective and should be replace under warranty & issue letter of “Replacement of tyre under warranty” .
After that I have visited to Vohra Enterprise,...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Swetank Chauhan
Sep 13, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 13, 2021

TVS tyre is damaged

Address:833 south civil line jaat colony, MUZAFFARNAGAR (UP)

My NEW TVS tyre gets damaged and your agency in my city is refusing to change the tire please change my tyre...
Tushar.7
Sep 1, 2021
Sep 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 3, 2021

Wobbling front tyre

Address:Chennai

I bought my bike in nov2020 and even before 8k kms the front tyre along with the rim is wobbling and the front disc keeps on making a clicking noise and I haven't had any accident or incident . I request you to kindly make the changes in the problematic components related to front tyre because the bike is really getting unstable...
Vino Vinu
Aug 27, 2021
Aug 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 29, 2021

TVS Tyre bulge

TVS team;

i had bought and fixed front tyre for my pulsar 180. Suddenly tyre got bulge. It is very dangerous to drive. i didnt except this from tvs tyre. Please need an explanation why this issue happen. Or else i need to see another way to esclate....
vanasco
Aug 24, 2021
Aug 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 26, 2021

Tyre bulge

Address:64-B, 5th STREET, SRI SRINIVASA NAGAR, WEST RAGUNATHAPURAM, MANGADU 600122

Surprise to see tyre buljing on TVS products and unbelievable for facing in within short period with limited speed and single drive of Activa I.

Pl.find attached the photo of the buljed portion.

Tyre is in good condition except this buljing and unable to drive the bike.

I know, how TVS concentrate on quality of products and satisfy customers genuinely, by the way, If I get replacement for the same...
Affanaqeel
Aug 21, 2021
Aug 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 30, 2021

I am complaining my activa tvs tyre

Address:Bareilly

My activa Tire is swollen from place to place...
ShakthiGN
Aug 13, 2021
Aug 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 24, 2021

Back Tyre cut

Address:Sri Krishna motor, Nehru nagar, Belur, 9448330165

I have brought the bike on Fed/6/2019, as of today I have completed 6900km. however on my 6th service I have found cracks or cuts on my back Tyre.

During the service I have complained this at Services station. However they have said that cuts or cracks are because of low type pressure or Low Air.

I deny the fact that I have raid my bike in such condition or having low Tyre pressure.

I want this...
Kiransinh Chavda
Aug 10, 2021
Aug 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 11, 2021

Tyre kharab

Address:Gujarat.vadodara.salatwada road.yogita tyre.

मैने वडोदरा गुजरात सलात वाडा ऐरिया में से योगिता टायर मै से मेरी स्पेलेंडोर बाईक के दो टायर लिए थे
लेकिन उसमें आगे वाला टायर बराबर से वर्क नही करता था तो मैं योगिता टायर...
This thread was updated on Aug 6, 2021

Tyre will always liqage to air

Address:Naraoli azamgarh up 276001

Dear team my bike pulser 125 buy for November 2020 in this time tyres will every day liqage to air please resolve to my case I am very said for TVs tyres in this type of activity...
I request you please resolve my case fast...
ROSHNI MOBILE SOLUTION
Aug 5, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 6, 2021

Warranty but not answer replace

Address:Adarsh nagar 2 near amit pan junagadh 362001

My activa 6g tvs tyre folty i m request dealer change my bike tyres but not answer pls help team...
Shubhamt2
Aug 1, 2021
Aug 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2021

TVs apache 160 4v front tyre air pressure issue

Address:Jabalpur naka damoh 470661

Recently i bought a new bike TVS apache RTR 160. Within a 6 month the tire of my new bike got punchure only 2475km run bcoz my front tyre air pressure issue like goes 30 to 12 in one day what kind of tire quality is this I am facing this problem from 2month ?? Tvs ?? after spending so much money i got this type of quality tire ?? kindly contact with me such a bad experience with tvs tyres very bad quality tyre as i got...
Shubhamted
Aug 1, 2021
Aug 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 1, 2021

TVs apache 160 4v front tyre air pressure problem

Address:Jabalpur naka damoh 470661

My new bike tvs apache rtr 160 4v only 2475km run about only month old bike tyre got issue in air pressure in front tyre like the pressure gose 30 to 12 in one I am facing this problem from last one month
Worst tyre service need TVS Tyre to replace my tyre...
jayesh agal
Jul 27, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 28, 2021

New Bike TVS Apache RTR 160 Tyre Bad Experience

Address:Ahmedabad

Recently i bought a new bike TVS apache RTR 160. Within a month the tire of my new bike got punchure, what kind of tire quality is this ?? Tvs ?? after spending so much money i got this type of quality tire ?? kindly contact with me such a bad experience with tvs tyres very bad quality tyre as i got

Jayesh Agal
Hanumannath
Jul 25, 2021
Jul 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 26, 2021

New tyre damage

Address:Vpo benisar tehsridungargarh bikaner rajasthan

New tyre demage...
Hemant Pathade
Jul 24, 2021
Oct 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 20, 2021

Tyre got cracks in the centre line

Address:C2, Staff Quarters, AVCOE, Sangamner, Ahmednagar

Respected sir/madam, I have purchased a new TVS Jupiter on 20 November 2018. Presently I have travelled less than 8450 Km. on it. From few days it from tyre was lossing air, after two to three days gap. When I checked it I found the tyre was cracked in the center line. So, what should I do now, its really a poor performance by your tyre. Let me know to do now on [protected], or [protected]@gmail.com....
Sraveen yadav
Jul 18, 2021
Jul 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 21, 2021

New apache rtr 160 4v Tyre damaged

Address:T2-10, pilot colony, bhupalpally,506169.

I have new tvs apache RTR 160 4v on March 15 2021 now am facing issue with my rear tyre it has damaged....
KiteshPanchal
Jul 16, 2021
Jul 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 21, 2021

Over Inflation in Tyre

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Dear Sir, My self Kitesh panchal,
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India.
I have Purchased TVS Dragon Plus tyre (rear side for HONDA ACTIVA) size 90/100.1053J date of Manufacturing is [protected] less then three year and
During the Covid-19 pandemic I drove my Activa almost 100 km in 4months.

Today 16/07/2021 I went to Add air pressure when I find Tyre is over inflated.
When I reach to near Dealer of TVS Tyre...
Gawadepetroleum
Jul 10, 2021
Jul 12, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 12, 2021

Teared TVS Tyre

Address:Gawade Petroleum,Chinchwad,Pune 411033

Respected Sir, Madam,
By this mail we are requesting you to take the notice of the following photographs attached with this mail. The entire running for the attached photographed Petroleum Tanker is hardly 47000 K.M.up to date only.And expect that specific J K Tyre, other Tyres are yet very good in condition.

If possible please look in this matter and do the needful such as replacement etc.etc. if there is any. If requires...
Akrlk9416
Jul 5, 2021
Jul 5, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 5, 2021

TVS Apache Tyre Rim

Address:AT-NIPANIA,PO-MADHURAPUR

I bought Apache RTR 160V 8 days ago from TVS. I am driving at 50KM/H Suddenly my tyre Got Blast & also broked rim. Dear sir Please take this Seriously....
Mayank05
Jul 4, 2021
Jul 5, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 5, 2021

TVs tyre bubble

Address:vivekanand colony shivpuri

Meri activa scooter me rear TVs tyre me ek bubble uth gya h, plz replace my tyre....