Last updated Mar 22, 2024
Complaints 1501

File a complaint to UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]

Having problems with UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone Numbers

+91 11 2374 1286
+91 11 2374 1282

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Website

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Head Office Address

Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] reviews & complaints page 12

Address:Utiitsl, mumbal

My online pan application n0. U[protected]
I have paid 107/- by using indian bank debit card : [protected]
The transaction failed but the miney was debited from my account
so, plz i request to refund my money to my a/c no:[protected]
my mobile no. [protected]...
I want apply pan card for minor and then i have utiitsl website and i have full all details
And then the websit asks for online payment and i have done through upi paytm and my upi id is:[protected]@paytm
And then i got application no and when i track my pan it is showing that no data found please help me in refunding my money
UPI payment reference id is :[protected]
Application no:N[protected]...
kaizar hussain

I did not find payment receipt

Address:57,LOHA BAZAR HATHIPOLE

My application no, is q[protected] as i completet payment option and press submit button, screen was show a massege with error and idid not find my payment receipt my online payment is also deduct through net banking
kindly look into this matter ...Thanx...
Saly.
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Pan card payment debited twice but no acknowledgement

Application number- U-Q[protected]
Name- Saloni Sushil Yadav
DOB- 30/04/1999
I applied for change of a pan card o 19/03/2021around 7. My application could not be processed due to the site getting crashed but the payment was debited from my account. I called the customer care and the lady asked me to process a payment again and the first payment will be refunded. I processed the payment again on 19/03/2021 around 7.30 but...
Sasidhar Tanna

Application withheld for processing

I have applied for pan card correction application for correcting my name and my father's name.I have provided all my documents but my application is withheld for processing due to mismatch my father's name with ITD data. I have applied for correcting my name .
Please kindly resolve my issue and forward my application for processing.

SASIDHAR TANNA
COUPON number:...
Jahan kumar
from Guwahati, Assam

Refund

Address:Mansi khutia

My application in original is not received yet verify with our utiitsl...
Address:Venkat Reddy layout

My refund is not happening iam waiting for a long time and also my ekyc failed so I want refund...
Address:Venkat Reddy layout

My refund is not happening, my ekyc for adhar was failed...
Varun_2407

Refund request

Hi there,
Today I've tried 2 times applying for a new PAN card for my Sister.
Payment got deducted from my Credit card but application not been processed.
I'm sharing both Reference numbers.
(Date-03/March/2021)
VA[protected]
(Rs. 106.90 debited)
VA[protected]
(Rs. 71.90 debited)

Request you to refund these amounts in payment source.
Please do this needful as soon...
Address:Hanamantha Rao Kulkarni 9449721200/ 8073705456 B-239, Mahaveer Laurel Apartments, 4th cross, Manjunatha Layout, Kodichikkanahalli, BG Road, BANGALORE

We have 27 UTI Certificates o[censored]TI Unit scheme 1964 (Clause 11) purchased in 1994 / 1995

Please advice how to redeem the amount

We had been to UTI office Bangalore (Ulsoor branch) but they said we need to connect with Mumbai office. We have sent a mail and are waiting for their response.

thanks...
MohanRaghavan

E-pan card

Good evening,

I constantly receive the information "Problem fetching records. Please try again." whenever I seek to download my e-PAN card from the dedicated UTIITSL Facility for download of e-PAN card portal. I am absolutely certain that I am entering the correct credentials having done so on the Income Tax website as well. In addition, my phone number and email address are also linked to my PAN card - fulfilling the prerequisite...
bijay89

PAN

Application is withheld for processing with information to the applicant; awaiting reply from the applicant.
Please resolve this issue....
Roma Shukla
from Hoskote, Karnataka

Submitted pan name correction post marriage

This is regarding my application coupon number : U-Q[protected]
Date : 31 / Jan/ 2021
I had submitted application for PAN Card correction for my name post marriage . In applicant name field I had provided the new surname . I have provided proofs accordingly but application is withheld saying name mismatch.

This was my request.
Please advise....
MAA KA LADLA ABHISHEK

Pan card application form cancel and refund my money

Address:Utiitsl

Please refund my money my application no is :- MC00134094...
MAA KA LADLA ABHISHEK

Pan card application form cancel and refund my money

Address:Mumbai

Pan card application form mene Uti Se bhara THA name correction ke LIYA lekin ABHI payment BHI KAR DIYA 15days Pehele Mujhe NAHI Chaiya mere ban GYA ha Mujhe cancel KARNA ha or refund Chaiya...
9505deva

I need Refund of application no:N004491722

I completed all of my pan details..after that I done payment via billdesk gateway... While processing.. my money was deducted but showing failure I done 2 times on same day.2 times my money was deducted but application is not processed my application no is N[protected].. kindly help...
seenubala

Pan application U-Q003060967 is withheld for processing.

Objection raised for PAN processing as "Father Name Mismatch", Kindly note that the mismatch is due to online application processing .Dept. data shows Father name as "Surname"&"First name" and my application data shows Father name as "First name" & "Surname".

Application Coupon number U - Q[protected]
Application date : 31/12/2020

Kindly resolve this issue and dispatch my PAN card....
My pan number NNWSP3448N is unable to update at bank because bank says there is no record of this pan in ITD database but my pan card is successful active & also registered successfully at incometaxindiaefiling.gov.in
Kindly help me please, Rs.85000/- deducted from my account as TDS, i need refund

PAN : NNWPS3448N
NAME : LAL SINGH...
116 19 Umesh Singla

No pan card record found in ITD Database at bank

I am facing the record(pan) not found in ITD database/invalid issue when I use my pan card number. I can't fix this issue and don't know why this error is showing.

PAN : NNWPS3448N
NAME : LAL SINGH...

I have kindly requested to you here for please kindly provide the solution for this problem

MY COMPLAINT IS: my pancard is withheld for my UID Number already exists for another PAN
But I didn't have any other PAN
Hence Please kindly issue PAN as it is as soon as immediately

My Pancard application Details:
Application No./Coupon No.: U-N[protected]
Name...