Last updated Feb 10, 2024
Complaints 4625

File a complaint to Videocon Industries

Having problems with Videocon Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Videocon Industries customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Videocon Industries

Videocon Industries Phone Numbers

1800 223 400
+91 73 5587 3558
+91 12 4671 0600
+91 12 4327 3091

View more phone numbers

Videocon Industries Website

Videocon Industries Head Office Address

14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad
Aurangabad
Bulandshahr District
Uttar Pradesh

Videocon Industries reviews & complaints page 11

Veerababu Veerababu
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund amount

Address:Noyeadda up d2h head office

Recharged amount mistakenly pleased
150 actually but recharged 15000
Can you please refund my remaining balance amount

Customer details
Dtg: komaram thirupathi rao
Id :[protected]...
Chellappan Pethaperumal

Unable to watch subscribed channel

Respected TRAI,
I am unable to watch my Subscribed Channels in Videocon d2h. I have just recharged my chosen plan. I could see 12 to 15 channels clearly. But I am unable to watch most of the channels. Their technical team just tried refreshing from their end which didn't resolve the issue. Now they are asking me to pay Rs.200 for the technical issue from d2h side. Even I am an Engineer, I could see it must be a software issue with...
Mahesh40147

Videocon D2H account termination not possible

I have tried contacting Videocon D2H customer care team for the termination of my DTH account, due to pathetic service and frequent disruptions. I was told that the D2H account cannot be deactivated and I own the set top box and dish. Wanted to check if that is true. Also, does the initial payment against the set top box cover security deposit which is refunded?...
prasanna47

Videocon D2H Non Stop calls and messages

I get 10 D2H promotional calls every day despite enabling DND service, which is reaching the level of borderline harassment. Is there any way to stop their calls and messages altogether?...
Vishnu Prasanth M

Videocon d2h signal not available since morning

Suddenly the signal is not available since morning I couldn't get the signal...
Luvgoel

Videocon AC

I had purchased a Videocon A/C on 6th August 2017, Model Split A/C 1.5 Tonne, INV VS4154-INV.
On 16th Sep 2020 I had booked a complaint id number LP[protected] for my AC Service and one technician came on 17th Sep and took out the main panel of the outdoor unit for replacement. But almost 60 days have passed and there is still no service provided to me....
Nagendra kollu

TV display issue

Address:Municipal employees colony, near gtp bed college, bhimavaram -534201, west Godavari district, Andhra Pradesh

Display is not coming, having 4 years guarantee on my display for Videocon TV, customer care is not coming for service model -vnf43fh11...
I have booked for new d2h connection through d2h.com website on 23 october - 2020. I selected a plan for Rs.1599. Then the website asked for my name and contact number and I entered them.

Then it proceeded to payment gateway. I have chosen Net Banking and done the payment.

After that I am not received any messages from videocon d2h and new connection is not provided till date (more than 12 days).

I...
Sachin Moundekar

STP Upgradation

My customer Id[protected]

on 2nd of this month i recharge account and file the request for upgrading STP From SD to HD, Request No 57142630, and your telecaller told me to STP will be upgraded within 24 hrs

From That day I calling every day, every time they told us you will get call from engineer very soon,

but still i did not get any call from engineer...
Aks000

Replacement of TV which was under warranty

Address:Delhi

I have registered a complaint against TV display not working on 13th January 2020. Videocon came up with the written solution that we will get the replacement of the TV. But i am not getting any satisfactory respond from Videocon and they only keep saying that you don't worry you will get replacement. Its already 10 months are over and still complaint is not resolved. Even Videocon is not giving any proper update and required time for issue...
rec.uday

Videocon LED Display Issue

Address:New Delhi 110076

There is display issue with my LED TV and complain has been registered on 27/08/2019. But, it has not been taken care even after more than year. I have made several call to customer care team but they always responded that request for display has been placed.

Please ask team to resolve this issue as soon as possible.
My complain details are as below:-
LP[protected]
Complainant Name:- Ruby Singh
Contact...
Address:Plot no 137 flat no FF1 Sector-2a Vaishali Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh - 201010

This is very worst Experience with Videocon support team,

I am continuously following but still Parts not received for the Replacement.

I am sharing you complain Number LP[protected] .

Please Resolve the issue at immediately, Hope you understand and expect the resolution at the earliest.

RAJEEV KUMAR SINGH
nikhil kalsekar

Videocon D2h not helping to disconnect connection

Hello Team,

I want to disconnect my mirror connection with consumer number[protected]. I
have contacted customer support several times but did not get an
appropriate response and was told to switch for temporary disconnection
plan.
I am not interested in temporary disconnection kindly provide me with the
process and help me disconnect my mirror connection permanently.

Regards,...
Mannai Manoharan

Login Cheating

Vediocon D2h software not permitted to login for my registered mobile number. But at the same time permitted to Recharge. I am a cusumer in Vediocon D2h for more than 4 Years. At each and every time login is not an easy one. Their intention is, if more amount paid ( costly Pack) custumer go for login, chances for package downgrading. Software Malprctice in login...
prashant.dnge

Unwanted promotional call from D2H service provider

Hello, I daily gets unwanted promotional call from Videocon D2H service. Even I told them that please add my no. in DND lots of time but still get calls even 2-3 times daily. Earlier they are calling from promotional numbers(which starts with 14) but now they call from normal individual mobile number(which companies can't user for promotion purpose).

If we do not receive call on primary number they make call on our alternate...
Ka9628735960! @

Led tv spare parts

Address:Videocon industries limited, 14 km stone,Aurangabaad -Paithan road village -chittegaon Taluka Paithan Aurangabad 431105 maharashtra.

Sir मैंने वीडियोकॉन कंपनी का एक led tv को 31 january 2017 में डीलर - श्रावस्ती interprises, गुलाम अलीपुरा बहराइच पिन -271801 से खरीदा था जिसका मॉडल नंबर DDBTVVMA32HH12CAH है कम्पनी ने 3 साल की warenty ली थी जो दिसंबर 2019...
Address:videocon d2h, Mumbai

I am writing this mail with much stress for not having proper response from your side. Customer support is not replying for my mails.I don't know whether you will refund the amount or cheat me. It has been 21 days but nothing happened. Please update status of my complaint Request No.[protected]

I submitted all proof for transaction but still no refund related communication from you.

Complaint details:br...
Pukhrajhada

Videocon smart LED TV

Address:Aurangabad Maharashtra

My complaints is not solve very long time .so please help. my complaints no LP[protected]...
Anand Lokhande

Spam calls from videocon d2h

I have registered my mobile number in the national DND register and yet I get atleast a couple spam calls from Videocon d2h, advertising about the services they offer. I am customer of the company but I do not wish to receive any such calls....
Rambabupati

Warranty service not provide

Address:Agar malwa

I am purchase a Videocon refrigerator and after 4 year the refrigerator are compressor
not work . my product is under warranty 5 year I am complain registered in company 28 September but technician not visit after 20 days waiting . I am moneytimes calling of company but not satisfactory answer I am so upset...