[Resolved]  Xolo — Mobile has not been returned even after 30days, handed over for service

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I have handed over Xolo Q2000 Mobile on 14th of june 2014 . still the company today has not returned it back .

i have purchased the mobile for Exams purpose as it was having big display . we were using it for online BOOKs to prepare for the exams . but already my exams have been started from 4th of july and was going to end on 19th . as per shecdule .

the purpose for which i have taken the mobile, it has been not fullfilled and xolo failed to commit to a date of dispatch,

there is no proper reply from there online center .

Plz help for my loss

M K Baikani
Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 20, 2014
Xolo Customer Care's response
Dear Mr.Mkbaikani Greetings of the Day! Thank you for making us aware with your grievance. This is in reference to your post dated 15.07.2014 and subsequent conversation with you regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone Q2000. We request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO service provider nearest to you and share the work order number for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

toal total bakvas xolo care 19200rs ka mobyle hang pro repaire ke bad same problem 2 time hang customer care said 1 month repairing time bakvas oe noreply servise head to mobyle kabhibhi xolo mobyle lene ke liye kisiko kah na nahi bakvas bakvas customer care and xolo mobyle all model
total 00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000... reting
                        We have received a complaint against you from our consumer member Mr umesh bhai B Paliwal residing at G-201, shreenath residence, Nr. Aakruti township, Narol-lambha highway, Narol Ahmedabad regarding above subject hence this letter.
                        That you no (!) are manufacturer of electronics item and you no (2) are the authorised service center of you no (1) company and you no (3) are the Authorised. Dealer of you no (1) company. 
                       That our consumer member has purchased mobile of you no (1) company xolo.Model no-Q 800 IMEI No - [protected]-80 from you no (3) on dated 17/12/2013 and paid total Rs.10, 500=00 rupees ten thousand five hundred only and you no (3) have issued invoice no - 1908 from book no-20. That you no (3) have also gave one year warranty for that mobile 
                         That after purchase of that mobile within six month i.e within a warranty period there was a problem regarding touch started so our consumer member had contacted to you no (3) and informed you regarding that problem and instead of giving after sale service you had simply reply that contact to authorised service center of in service
                       That after our consumer member had contacted to you no (2) on dated 17/6/2014 and informed you regarding that problem so you had collected that mobile repairing and issued receipt no - 515 for the same and informed our consumer member that inquired after one week. That after one week when our consumer member had came to your service center to collect their mobile at that time you had told our consumer member that till that mobile is under repairing so come after two days that after two days when our consumer member came to your service center you had roughly behavior to our consumer member i.e.prove your unfair trade practice and deficiency in service that one month is going to pass but till today you have Na returned that mobile duly repaired i.e. also prove your unfair trade practice and deficiency in service hence this letter.
                          That all of you here by jointly and severally called upon to either replace xolo mobile phone model no Q-800, IMEI [protected]-80 with a new warranty or refund collected amount Rs.10, 500 rupees ten thousand five hundred only along with 12% interest from 7/12/14 to till realisation and Rs.10, 000=00 rupees ten thousand as a compensation for the mental torched accrued to our consumer member due to your unfair trade practice and deficiency in service within seven days from the receipt of this letter failing which our consumer member will constrained to take legal action against all of you in the appropriate court of law and you will be responsible for cost and consequence for the same 

C.C umesh paliwal

Xolo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    91%
    Xolo Phone
    +91 12 0463 7333
    Xolo Address
    A-56, Sector – 64, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Xolo contact information