[Resolved]  Xolo Mobile — Xolo Mobile Phone Burnt

Address:600010

Hello Sir/Mam, I am Vijayakumar from Chennai, I was using XOLO Q1010i mobile past 1.6 years, Yesterday 29 Nov 2015 Morning 4.00AM I had put the mobile for charging suddenly my mobile was fired totally and burned. I could do any thing at that time, my intention was to put up the fire. I suddenly called to the XOLO customer care support and inquiry regarding this, XOLO customer executive says if you have in warranty then only we will take action else we will not care of this issues. I checked with the Chennai customer support also, he also says that if it is warranty period only we will take action else we are not a responsible for this. The XOLO customer care center says only in warranty period we can take action, they look for the warranty of mobiles not the security of human beings. If the damage happen for me and my family means who will be responsible for this, will XOLO company will take care of my family? I buy this mobile on S square e-commerce, No 43-E, New Avadi Road, Kilpauk Chennai - 600 010. My IMEI NO: [protected], Cost of the project is Rs. 11, 800 INR on 21 Jun 2014. I really ashamed to heard like this kind of response from you people, I need vaild reason to take a action accordingly. Kindly do the needful to take the necessary action for this issue. Regards Vijayakumar.C.A +[protected]
Jan 20, 2016
Hello Sandeep, Good Day!! Thanks for your support to solve the issue on Lava Iris phone. As I was little busy on other works, I will collect the hand phone possible today i.e. 20 Jan 2016. Hope no other problem will come again. I would like to request to give the mobile phone with charger so that I can charge with correct charger and not getting the compliant again and again. Hope you understand the problem, kindly do this favor atleast. Looking forward to hear from you soon Regards Vijayakumar C A +91 98411 93881
Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 30, 2015
Xolo Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Kumar, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you on your dealing with XOLO Smartphone. This is in reference to your post dated 30.11.2015 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q1010i; we would like to acknowledge that we are working to provide resolution on your concern at the earliest. We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in
Dec 03, 2015
Dear Mr. Kumar, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 30.11.2015 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone Q1010i. As discussed this is to update you that we are pleased to offer you replacement of your handset which was already informed to you. Hence, we request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO service provider nearest to you and share the work order number which will be given by the service centre end for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. In addition, we have tried to contact on your available number [protected] (not reachable) from last 2days. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in
Jan 15, 2016
Dear Customer, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 30.11.2015 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q1010i; as discussed we would like to inform you that your handset was ready for delivery at the service centre. Hence, we request you to visit respective service centre and collect the handset as per your convenient time. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey XOLO Care www.xolo.in

Kindly do the needful at the earliest, I need money return back or replace the mobile
I had a call yesterday (30 Nov 15) regarding this query, one of the person was called me and said I m xolo payment vendor

He says that he will return full amount with me and get my bank details, but unfortified he is fake person so

Why because, he said go to ATM and do some instruction, may i know why i have to go ATM??

I forward his details here
support.[protected]@india.com
Sai

Kindly let me know regarding this, i m going to compliance the police regarding this...

Sorry for the inconvenience happen

Due to rain water flood in Chennai, I'm not able to reach your service point as of now and my contact number is not working on those days...

I hope I will reach Chennai On Monday i.e. 7 Dec 2015. I will submit my handset with all items on ASAP.

Vijayakumar C A

phone repairing

sir 1 and a half month ho gye h ...mujhe abh tak mera phone repair hokr nh mila h ...and after evry 5 days they gime a different excuse ... i request u take a fast actiion to my problem other wise i will go consumer court

PHONE NOT PROPER WORKING AND TOUCH NOT CARRET WORK

MY PHONE NOT PROPER WORKING AND TOUCH NOT WORK IN RADIO AND KEY VOLUME NOT MINIMUM AND MAXIMUA AND BETTERY WORKING VERY QUICK SHUTDOWN

Xolo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    91%
    Xolo Phone
    +91 12 0463 7333
    Xolo Address
    A-56, Sector – 64, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Xolo contact information