[Resolved]  100Bestbuy.com — Wrong information and cheating for material.

Address:Bharuch, Gujarat

Dear sir / madam, Final reminder. I have last time sending reminder for below mail reference query solution. and i have sending back power bank and watch but still date i have not return back change power bank and watch. your agency all costumer with same process of no co operation. Regards, Thanks & regards, Harpalsinh vaghela Factory manager. Electrotherm (india) limited, Tlt – division, plot no. 80 & 92, juni jithardi, karjan, vadodara - 391240. Tel: +[protected], mobile:[protected] 'save water j ~ save energy ~ save earth p' From: harpal vaghela Sent: thursday, december 25, 2014 12:26 pm To: '100bestbuy service' Subject: fw: fw: credit amount information query Dear sir, You are not interested customer problems solution close the matter. i think i have sending this matter all online usable site (fb / what’s up / we chat etc.) that not purchase 100 best buy side on online purchase. this site cheting and wrong information given and taken the cash and all items sending quality also poor and second thing i have already sending items by courier on 12.12.2014 (a30325182 – dtdc courier) in power bank and watch these items also not return back received till date. it items received that times not working condition. From: harpal vaghela Sent: monday, december 08, 2014 9:25 am To: '100bestbuy service' Subject: fw: fw: credit amount information query Dear sir., Still i am waiting your reply and long time gone because not any singal mail received your side. i think i have going to consumer coat for this matter solution. Regards, Thanks & regards, Harpalsinh vaghela Factory manager. Electrotherm (india) limited, Tlt – division, plot no. 80 & 92, juni jithardi, karjan, vadodara - 391240. Tel: +[protected], mobile:[protected] 'save water j ~ save energy ~ save earth p' From: harpal vaghela Sent: thursday, november 27, 2014 10:10 am To: '100bestbuy service' Subject: fw: fw: credit amount information query Dear sir, What is status of my compliant. Regards, Harpal From: harpal vaghela Sent: thursday, november 20, 2014 2:13 pm To: '100bestbuy service' Subject: fw: fw: credit amount information query Dear sir, I have participating yesterday in apple 5 c mobile of rs. 699 offer and i have already paid to rs. 699 after your customer executive call me and tell me that your id & password thru open your account. same time i am open account and see to combo offer rs. 9999 items and telling me yor are paid rs.9999 compulsory and after 5 minutes is in revert back your bank account but your executive credit in 100best buy register my account in credit. so pl. cleat this matter i have three / four time saying and questioning that this amount credit in my bank account revert back and he is telling me yes. second think your policy is credit amount in purchase 10% amount only use one time purchase product. this information not sharing me and not give in detailing information. so i have not interested in this policy and so pl. revert back to me payment in my bank account. Regards, Thanks & regards, Harpalsinh vaghela Factory manager. Electrotherm (india) limited, Tlt – division, plot no. 80 & 92, juni jithardi, karjan, vadodara - 391240. Tel: +[protected], mobile:[protected] 'save water j ~ save energy ~ save earth p' From: harpal vaghela Sent: wednesday, november 19, 2014 3:31 pm To: '100bestbuy service' Subject: re: fw: credit amount information query Dear sir / madam, Matter i have three / four time saying and questioning that this amount credit in my bank account revert back and he is telling me yes. second think your policy is credit amount in purchase 10% amount only use one time purchase product. this information not sharing me and not give in detailing information. so i have not interested in this policy and so pl. revert back to me payment in my bank account Regards, Harpal vaghela From: 100bestbuy service [mailto:[protected]@100bestbuy.com] Sent: wednesday, november 19, 2014 3:26 pm To: harpal vaghela Subject: re: fw: credit amount information query Dear customer, This is in response to your mail, We would like to inform you that it's a contest amount so it would be refund in the form of credit points in your 100bestbuy.com account no. we have already refunded your amount in the form of credit points in your 100bestbuy.com account no. kindly utilize those credit points for any purchase from 100bestbuy.com. If you have any queries feel free to contact us on the number[protected] Thank you for utilizing our services Have a great day!! Regards Customer care team Www.100bestbuy.com Email your complains @ : [protected]@100bestbuy.com

100BestBuy.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    100BestBuy.com Phone
    +91 80 6753 6400
    100BestBuy.com Address
    Salarpuria Hallmark, 15/3@16, 4th Floor, Kadubeesanahalli, Outer Ring Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560087
    View all 100BestBuy.com contact information