2Gud — Cheating customers

Address:Flat no 5 Nishat Apartment near Makha masjid Bathindhi Jammu 181152

Hi sir,

My name is mirza murad ali beg. I am working with kashmir guardian news as sr. Journalist.

I had given apple iphone-7plus (128gb) black for repair purchased from www.2gud.com [bill and imei[protected]] after raising complaint (15/06/2020 at 13:34. First i visited at f1 service centre jammu. They told me that you have to call customer care than book a complaint their after that a courier agent will come at your place and pickup your phone. I told them i am calling them from past 15 days and i had also email them. But there is no response. Then they had taken my request and forward a email to consern team.. After some time i got a call from f1 customer care. They first asked me what is the issue. I told them that there is some problem in my loudspeaker and camera. They told me send your bill to there email id.. After doing all this.. Courier agent came at my place and picked my phone. After that there is no confirmation email and i haven't received any call from them. Then i had called on your customer care numbers innumerable and countless number of times. Once, i was told that, i'll get my phone back in a couple of days. But, i did not get it back. Rest of the times, the calls on the following numbers were unanswered:[protected]/[protected]/[protected].
Also there is no such customer care number of 2gud

I'm shocked at such an irresponsible and lackadaisical approach of f1 which is causing me mental harassment and severe stress as i'm in need of the phone and i don't have any whereabouts pertaining to the same.

Kindly revert back with a solution, which shall be of immense help.

Regards.
Mirza murad