Search results: 25000 matching "airtel"
|
been answered from Airtel end. Had complained the above subject with Ref No. I-ICHIB29EM almost 20 days back and reminded again last week with Complaint No. I-ICI2OGQBE with Ref No. C[protected]. Am once again reminding now and hope you would resolve the same.
Arun Kumar
M-[protected]... issue regarding the Airtel upi payment which had occurred to me on[protected]:28:50 of trasfer of Rs. 3000/- with transaction I'd:[protected]
Since I don't have the Airtel wallet, I have used the Airtel upi to transfer the amount.
After the payment, the status showing was " Payment Initiated... Airtel — Broadband service not disconnected (complaint)
I have asked them to disconnect since I have moved out of the city after lockdown. They offered me 3 months free safe cu... We don't have proper signal in our Area(OLD MIG COLONY, BHEL, RAMACHANDRA PURAM, HYDERABAD) . Due to no proper singal we... I have by mistake recharged another phone number . Transaction date:- 3rd Jan, 2022, 8:19 am I accidentally recharged a no. Instead of my no. This happened two times today, i was using google pay, they suggested t... Airtel — I want to reverse my recharge (complaint)
[Resolved] Airtel — I want to reverse the recharge.
Kanika Thapliyal
Jul 23, 2020
Nov 27, 2021
I accidentally recharged a no. Instead of my no. This happened two times today, i was using google pay, they suggested to contact operator. I have written an email as well... Airtel — Outgoing calls not working when roaming (complaint)
I am on Airtel prepaid roaming. Outgoing calls never work for me.
Please help me resolve issue.
Phone no - [protected]... summited four times in Airtel office
i visited airtel office in pondicherry two time and sumbmited all documents as per airtel excutive suggestion but there no no update from airtel office and still not yet changed my number .
my CUG airtel number is [protected].
date of incident :29... We are facing network issues in our areas. It is very hard to talk a call. We are unable to attend our office meetings w... port my number from Airtel to Vodafone. I got network and able to make calls but no internet access.
When I dialed 121, they registered complaint and they asked me to wait for 8 days to resolve the issue.
Is Airtel expecting me to spend 8 days without internet? Can they operate their business without internet for 8 days?
I was shocked with this reply... I'm complaining about weak network connection in my village.in my village it's is very tough to get network signal, we a... I ported my number to airtel before 10 days but still SIM is not activated, im trying to get in touch with customer service but no one is responding. I need my SIM to be activated immediately or refund the amount which as been taken for activation... But airtel kept on generating monthly bills, after calling numerous times to customer care, they kept informing plan has been changed. I am paying unnecessary taxes on each bill generated. They raise complaints and close by themselves without calling and checking with customer.
Recently the raised disconnwction request on account by themselves while the payment of 6000 has already been done... Airtel — Cellular Mobile Network not Available (complaint)
My mobile network is not available since 31st December, 2021. I have tried everything in the settings and reinserted the... got any feedback from Airtel. So subsequently dropped reminder mail from 18th to 27th (10days), On 28th Oct after multiple follow with customer care, requested documents were submitted to Airtel Store (Ms. Meghna Owner, Ulhasnagar) & got SIM replacement. This SIM did not got active even though service on was shown active in airtel system & this happened for whole Nov month... of 500 rupee from my Airtel payment bank on 29 December having utr no[protected].
But the amount has not been recieved by the party.
I tried calling Airtel payment bank customer care but they told me the payment is already done.
They informed me to ask third party bank but third party refused they don't recieved any payment... Airtel — My air tel sim is not working (complaint)
I am abdul kareem staying in uae my airtel sim is [protected] not working but i recharged today for 99. 00unlimited call for 30 days kindly do needfull its showing (when i check my balance ussd not permitted)
[protected]@gmail. com
abdul kareem
kerala... [protected] - Recharged Number with 100 and again with 10 but still outgoing Services are stopped Meri airtel sim card band ho gayi hai maine recharge bhi kar diya 179 ka phir bhi on nhi hui sim help me [protected]... I want to shift the invoice owner name from my brother to my name Could you tell me the easiest way to do this as early ... Airtel — Internanional pack not working (complaint)
Hi i bought one day international roaming pack to send urgent SMS. received SMS that international roaming has been adde... Showing sim card but no service | |