Search results: 8464 matching "RESERVE BANK OF INDIA"

Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI]
Customer Care Service available
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — Online farji found (complaint)
SANTOSH yadev
Nov 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 30, 2021
Hello sir mere pass uska bank details hai jisme we log paise jama karwaye the or phone nomber bhi sir we log Hume badi m...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — installment got hit after applied for moratorium (complaint)
Sant Pratap Singh
We applied 1st moratorium with hdfc bank by sending mail and the same we followed for second moratorium but they approve...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — Someone made a payment from my bank account (complaint)
hina gandhi
Someone made a payment from my bank account on 29/08/2020 10.36 pm
transaction id P2008292301063868590932 mobile n...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — hdfc bank employee complaint (complaint)
Ruchika92
I have hdfc credit card whose payment is pending of about 147000. Due to pandamic situation i was not able to pay it. As...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — Credit card interest (complaint)
Pushrvs13
from Ottappalam, Kerala
During lockdown credit card interest amount was deducted and we people are not going to work on this period
But th...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — Emi on penal charges added (complaint)
iamAfzalHusain
Sir mene RBL bank se loan liya hua tha jo ki mene moretoium liya hua tha uske bavjood muze RBL bank ki or se pareshan ki...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — Wallet to bank transfer charges (complaint)
Kiran Kumar G K
Paytm and pay zap and mobikwik apps will doing illegal activities in India
They are changing heavy charges
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — Emi extension (complaint)
kirankumar elapa
I m kiran chemistry lecturer.
I lost my job due to corona.
Please extend emi until December.
Presen...
pooja17
Pls help before its too late

I am writing this email under tremendous pressure exerted by icici bank for fo...
Kader Hussain
A msme in distress.

We are a plastic injection moulding company based at hosur, tamilnadu.

We...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — finance pressure from kissht finance loan (complaint)
arsath.mohamed37
Hello sir i got small loan rs.5069 from kissht finance. Due to this corona lockdown situation in my hand no money. But k...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — Lottery prize money 7 cross 2 lacs detail (complaint)
Madam Mary Jain told me that the lottery prize has fallen to me They say seven crore two lakh rupees I do not know if th...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — Charges reversal in axis credit card (complaint)
hradesh kumar
from mahoba, Uttar Pradesh
Hi, I am Hradesh K Paliwal, my credit card last 4digit is3308 hai. Mere account me 18/07/20 KO bill generate hua ₹5581...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — Related to od against tax saving fd (complaint)
mukeshking Mukesh
Nov 30, 2021
Respected sir, as you aware, corona virus pandemic is still continues and due to this i have to face finanacial emergenc...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — 20% loan package in pandemic covid 19 (complaint)
Chetan Bawane
We taken loan axis bank ac no. Pcr[protected] on dated jan 2017, rs. 4.65 crore and our installment reg...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — Fraudulent activity (complaint)
Muralidhar P Shetty
Hi, I have done online transaction for purchase of clothes from Sundar Sarees. I have done payment of 1368.
82 on ...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — This is fraud and true (complaint)
vikcyindia
May 5, 2022
This thread was updated on May 5, 2022
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA 9 Aug 2020, 20:51 (10 days ago) to me RESERVE BANK OF INDIA International Remittance Department Our ref: RBI/[protected]/DELHI100347/INR. (Dir Series) Circular No. 89/122/20 Payment file: RBIDELHI/A036/605/INR ACKNOWLEDGEMENT : We acknowledge the receipt of your mail, We also want to inform you that THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA has been officially notified that your Whats-App Mobile Number is listed as a Beneficiary in the WhatsApp GLOBAL 2020 Award that was held in (AUSTRALIA) on MONDAY 20TH JANUARY, 2020...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — covid - 19 period time harassment for paying money (bike due) (complaint)
sureshid05
Sir, iam borrowing my two wheeler rc book to keep the shafferi finance - kallakurichi, currently iam not going to any wo...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — Want to know whether it is true or false (complaint)
Roshan1997
Nov 30, 2021
I got mail from rbi about 500 gbp conversion to indian rupees. For that i have to pay some amount. Please check attachme...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — sovereign gold bond series v - tranche 42 (complaint)
TKgupta
I applied for sovereign gold bond series v - tranche 42 (Sgb) online to get bonds in my demat account. The amount was de...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — Online payment (complaint)
cinilvarkey
Today made online payment for Indigo flight ticket:

payment was initiated through nettbanking via federal b...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — RBL credit card fraud (complaint)
poojan dixit
Dear banker

A few day ago your bank rbl hed created a credit card which i have not yet opened with his en...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — (Rishwat) (complaint)
Yaduvanshi Avinash Yadav
Hellow sir,
Mai branch me gya passbook print karane aur vaha counter par koi nhi tha sirf ek counter chal rha th...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — No positive reply from your side (complaint)
ManishaG123
I am manisha garg
Already submitted complaint against bmc worker mrs. Ranjita rajesh mhapralkar (Fake name mrs. R...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — Foreign exchange department (complaint)
gaurav kanse
Nov 30, 2021
I have received a mail from the reserve bank of india. So in that mail i got all the information from pooja gandhi in the foreign exchange department of the reserve bank of india and in that mail i was mentioned that i was being given £ 500000 gbp from the international monetary fund (Imf) to a select few (Including me)...