Search results: 1267 matching "voter list"

Verified
Verified Company
Voter ID
Customer Care Service available
Voter IDVoter ID (comment)
satya sunil
are deleted from the voter list. i dont not know y this is happening. please do rectify the same at the earliest...
Verified
Verified Company
Election Commission Of India (West Bengal)
Election Commission Of India (West Bengal) — Non allotment of Voter Id Card (comment)
BHABANI PADA BHATTACHARJEE
from Bangaon, West Bengal
names enrolled to the voter list and to cast votes for the first time. In this connection it is prudent to state that almost 4 yrs have elapsedin this new address, we could not find a single Enumerator visiting the locality for enrollment of names of new voters spacially from our newly built huge housing complex...
Jagannath Seshaiyer
names delted from the voter list in West Mambalam very promptly but not included in R A Puram voter list. One ennumerator came for checking during a door to door campaign and during that time I told the gentleman that change of address is yet to be recorded and that he could make a note in his sheet...
Verified
Verified Company
Election Commission Of India
Election Commission Of IndiaVoter Id card (comment)
satya prakash shukla
voter list...
Verified
Verified Company
Voter Id Card
Voter Id Card — NOT RECV MY THREE VOTER CARD (comment)
praveen gorantla
not enter my name in voter list, so kindly take a complaint aganist the officers in ths area than you...
Verified
Verified Company
Election Commission Of India (West Bengal) — Photo ID card (comment)
Jayanta Kumar Banerjee
published in your recent voter list of 114 Dum Dum constituencey, part no 91, srl no. 1016 of page no 36, though she have the proper voter identicard with correct photograph but it is amaizing that now in your voter list the photograph is wrongly printed, Hope you take necessary action to correct her photograph in your recently published voter list and inform me accordingly...
Verified
Verified Company
Delhi Election Commission Voter I Card
Delhi Election Commission Voter I CardVoter I card (comment)
Sanjay Kumar Singh
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
IT HAS ENROLLED IN VOTER LIST BUT NOT GOT THE VOTER ID I HAVE ALSO SUBMITTED MY PHOTOS TWICE THE PART NO. IS 64 THE NO. IN LIST ARE 586, 587. 588, 589 FOR 4 MEMBERS KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL...
Verified
Verified Company
KAUSHAL KISHORE
getting name enlisted in voter list and get id card made. kindly do so...
Verified
Verified Company
Voter Id Card
Voter Id Card — Delay in issue of voter id card (comment)
Tapas Parui.
from Panaji, Goa
is there in the new voter list but there is no photo. Two times I submitted photos in the Anchal Panchayat in Boinchipota with Form no. 1or 1A . Actually I forgat the form no. Now what happened for my case? I am willing to vate or not. Thanks I am waiting for reply...
U K Das
make any mistake in voter list...
Verified
Verified Company
Election Commission Of India, Lucknow
Election Commission Of India, Lucknow — non receipt of voter identity cards (comment)
vaibhav gupta
from Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
yet but my name is in voter list of lucknow add: 358/40 biharipur saadat ganj, lucknow up...
V Krishna Kumar
are already on the voter list, but without a voter card due to no mistake of voters. I had submitted twice photographs, all requisite forms filled with acknowledgement recieved, but still not got the Voter I-card. Casted mine and wife vote in the last 02 elections, on producing other I/cards...
Sanjeev Kumar
PLEASE GET ME INFORMATION OF MY VOTER LIST NAME SERIAL NUMMBER AND BOOTH NUMBER. THE PARTICULAR GIVEN BELOW:- MY H. NO - 60. 189-PATNA(CENTRAL) SOUTH CHANDMARI ROAD AZAD NAGER ROAD NO-1, NEAR PANI TANK, PATNA THANKS...
Verified
Verified Company
PRIYADARSHI GHOSAL
from Vuyyuru, Andhra Pradesh
Sir, I want to see the new voter list of booth no. 120 under 185 uttarpara assembly through my P. C. Help me please...
Verified
Verified Company
PRIYADARSHI GHOSAL
from Konnagar, West Bengal
Sir, I want to see the new voter list of booth no. 120 under 185 uttarpara assembly through my P. C. Help me please. Regards Priyadarshi Ghosal 56/A, A. L. Banerjee Street, Konnagar...
Verified
Verified Company
Jayanta Kumar Banerjee
wrong photograph from voter list . With regards Jayanta Kumar Banerjee...
Verified
Verified Company
Voter Id Card
Voter Id Card — Non receipt of Voter ID Card (comment)
Manisha Pradhan
In the voter list my photo is not svailable...
sudhakar
from Guntakal, Andhra Pradesh
the details of the voter list of adoni kurnool district...
Verified
Verified Company
Election Commission Of India — Enlist Your name at current voter list at my present address (comment)
Prosanto Dev Mukherjee
related enrollment in voter list to our DAV Public School, Sector-II Rajendra Nagar, Shahibabad, UP. PIN Code-201001 in the m/o Nov_08 . Still we not received the voter idd card. I am resident of F-2, 1/16 Gauri Apartment, Rajendra Nagar Sec-II, Shahibabad, Ghaziabad, Utter Pradesh. PIN-201001...
Verified
Verified Company
B. RAMA KRISHNA
from Siddipet, Telangana
I name was included in the voter list. But myself and my wife did not get the Voter Card. The distribution of Cards is entrusted to unauthorised persons who could not trace the addresses. They are dumping them some where. The Commission should take up the matter very seriously and rectify the position...
Verified
Verified Company
Election Commission Of India — NON INCLUSION OF NAME IN VOTING LIST (comment)
Sankar Kumar Dey
This is regarding the voter list is conserned, i have seen the voter list of my village and found that my name & my wife's name were not found in the list. perior to this i was provided with an elcection card in the year 08. 09. 07 when the election commission of india issued in our constiuancy...
Verified
Verified Company
Sankar Kumar Halder
This is regarding the voter list is conserned, i have seen the voter list of my village and found that my name & my wife's name were not found in the list. perior to this i was provided with an elcection card in the year 08. 09. 07 when the election commission of india issued in our constiuancy...
K.SHANTHI
from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh
PLEASE GET ME INFERMATION OF MY VOTER LIST NAME K. SHANTHI 12/4/56, VIDYUTH NAGAR ANANTAPUR - 515001...
Verified
Verified Company
Election Commission Of India — Spelling Mistakes In ID Card (comment)
vandana
My name is remove from current voter list. i have voter card which number is MQJ4654372. THEN PLEASE TOLD ME THAT WHAT I DO...
Verified
Verified Company
ranjit umapada ghosh
& my wife name in voter list and make i. d . card . plese help me...