Search results: 2982 matching "bmw"
BMW — Unable to identify original or fake mail (complaint)
machine world
The bmw automobile company.
22 garden close, stamford,
Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.
United kingdom.
Tel:+[protected]
27th of march 2016.
Dear beneficiary:
We wish to congratulate you and your family on this note, for being one of the three lucky winners selected in this year bmw 30th annual anniversary program 2016... Bmw Uk — Winning of 2.35 crores indian rupees (complaint)
Bmw automobile company uk.
Bmw park lane - park lane
70 park lane london w1k 7tt
United kingdom.
Batch number:74/44319/jpmm
Pin number:*124*#
Registration order number:o2-05opr442-rspt
Phone number: +[protected]
Dear lucky winner,
Good to hear from you regarding the bmw uk draws... test drive vehicle BMW 320d which was run only 5200km. The showroom people told that they wil service the car and replace the brake pads. Now the car has run 10800 km. That means 5000 km after purchasing. And the car is gone for check up. And now the job card has come up to 47000. Is this the service from bmw... Bmw Automobile Company — Lottery amount (complaint)
One day i got a message to my mobile that i won a lottery amount of 33500000cr. After that i had send my details to the ... official Facebook page of BMW INDIA regarding BMW GT (Car No. UK07AP0006) series, 2011. I regret to inform that I am still facing the same issues and this time it has gone even farther. First, BIRD AUTOMOTIVE, Gurgaon, Haryana sold me the 2010 made car in 2011 by manipulating the documents and to make the situation worse they offer poorest quality and the most inferior service for this so called renowned brand... vehicle GJ 16 BB 3704, BMW X1 series is giving me trouble.
This is three year old vehicle. Ever since we purchased the vehicle there were problem with tyre blasting - 3 Nos of tyres ( Tyres replaced), then there were battery problem ( battery replaced), thereafter steering problem ( steering replaced), currently starting trouble ( which we understand from your Surat dealers that there is problem with fuel pump and needed replacement)... My car BMW GT was taken for service more than 4 weeks ago . I have not received one call from them informing me as to when I would get it back . I am presently abroad and will return back to blr on the 10th . It us disappointing that a car is retained for such a long time and there is no follow up Calls t inform me about the status if the car ... can payment through BMW secure policy
and one excess payment of rs 7200/- in not cleaned to us
kindly guide us to take the proper advice... 6 CRORES RUPEES)from the BMW Company United Kingdom which is organized by World Bank and Uk Mobile Company in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international program which is conducted annually, 20 people was selected as our winners, Through electronic ballot System without the winner applying... 3, 35, 00, 000 / from bmw star promo is ready for claim, check your email and fill the rbi form and send it to rbi email [protected]@india. com. Sending mobile number is:[protected]. My checking my email fill the all my details rbi form pass photo and my sbh a / c no: [protected].
Next rbi send rbi online account number and pin number... Bmw Uk — Received mail for lottery win (complaint)
true? let me know
bmw automobile company ONLINE PROMOTION DEPertment
42 Park Avenue,
Bar Bourne, Worcester, United Kingdom
Telephone: +[protected]
Email: [protected]@qip. ru
Dear Lucky Winner,
Congratulation your Email ID have won You (£500, 000. 00) Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds and a BMW LAPTOP in BMW Annual Lottery Draw organized by BMW in conjunction with Chevron Texaco oil and gas Company in UK,
Your Email Address were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United State, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 5 people as our winners, through electronic ballot system without the winner applying... Bmw Annual Lottery Draw Organized — Wining Prize (complaint)
This is Tapas chanda .I got a sms via email that i have won 500000 pounds & a brand new car .I already s... incorrect
2015 bmw automobile company ONLINE LOTTERY PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPertment
THE BMW COMPANY AWARD PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD
42 Park Avenue,
Bar Bourne, Worcester, United Kingdom
Telephone: +[protected]
Email: [protected]@qip. ru
CONGRATULATION! CONGRATULATION!! CONGRATULATION!!!
WWW... My BMW car got transmission fault within 50000 (fifty thousand) Kms due to which it stops any moment while running. I cannot go out of station from this BMW car as it stops in every 10-15 kms. I shared my issues with BMW India team but they are saying that they cannot do anything in this. I have shown my car at BMW authorized service centre also i... for payment of past BMW COMPANY mobile & email award promo as an Internet User incurred by the UNITED KINGDOM LOTTERY PROMOTION COUNCIL which is yet pending till date due to some reasons. According to your file record with your email id, your payment is categorized as:
Contract type: BMW COMPANY Unclaimed Lottery Inheritance fund/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations with Dr Peter Joseph o[censored]K Lottery Promotion Council, met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch, regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run... I have purchased BMW x1 in 2011 April. First battery gone wrong and car was in garage for month . now in middle of road ecu failed and car was towed to hyderebd. i have one question why the hell they are allowed to sell cars in india if they cannot stock battery or don't have spares. if everything has to be imported from Germany then BMW is cheating us... THE BMW COMPANY PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD
DEPTBMW COMPANY AVENUE STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON.
SW11 5W UNITED KINGDOM
Your Shine Registered E-mail address ID has won prize money of 1, 000, 000. 00 [ONE MILLION BRITISH POUNDS] and New Model BMW Jeep. The Board OF Directors, Members of staff and the International Awareness Promotion Department of the BMW Automobile Company, Wish to Congratulate You On Your Success as one of our TEN (10) STAR PRIZE WINNERS IN THIS YEAR BMW Automobile International Awareness Promotion {I... The bmw company award promotion/prize award
42 park avenue,
Bar bourne, worcester, united kingdom
We are pleased to inform you that your email id have won (£500, 000. 00) five
Hundred thousand great british pounds and a hp laptop in bmw annual lottery
Draw organized by bmw in conjunction with chevron texaco oil and gas company in uk,
Your email address were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from nine hundred
Thousand email from canada, australia, united state, asia, europe, middle east, africa and
Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we
Have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot system without the
Batch number: bmwuk[protected]
Winning number: bmwuk04567
In order to claim your winning prizes, you are required to fill the form below and send it to
The promotion manager of the bmw company for verification and then you will be directed
On how to claim your wining amount of (£500, 000... Uk
(Bmw uk promotion
42 park avenue, barbourne, worcester, united kingdom.
Tel: [protected], [protected]
Dear lucky winner,
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the bmw lottery promotion. Your £500, 000. 00 gbp (Five hundred thousand great british pounds) winning certificate, a covering document of money laundering protection and letter of affidavit for claims from the british government stating that the money was obtained legally through the bmw lottery promotion has been forwarded to the paying bank reserve bank of india for the transfer of your funds into your account... scam, but it is using BMW, RBIs name, Sir Raghuram Rajans name and also mentions about some fund transfer from UK for which i have been asked to submit my details.
I am educated enough to make out the difference between a scam mail and non-scam mail. I just want you to take some steps so that others do not get into trouble by seeing RBIs name and details in it... problem with my car BMW 320i which has broken down in spite of my regularly service its just 32000kms run,
if you can really take the issue and solve my problem please call me back?
thanks &regards,
Niyaz khatib
Bangalore...
BMW INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY (PLEASE CONTACT RESERVE BANK OF YOUR COUNTRY FOR YOUR FUND TRANSFER)
Dear Lucky Winner,
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the BMW LOTTERY PROMOTION... I own two BMWs
X3 20i, manufactured 2011
730 Li, manufactured 2010
In several locations in Rajagiriya in both vehicles the remote door locks and keyless start does not work.
I have to manually lock/unlock the car. Car can be started only in several attempts by placing the key against the steering column... I purchased a new BMW 520d in April 2012 from Deutsche Motoren, Delhi. Since then I had sent my car thrice to there workshop for different reasons apart from service. On every occasion I had to encounter huge resistance from the company in getting the problem fixed.
Latest being that my car is at there workshop for more than a month now and they are unable to provide a spare part which needs to be changed under 2 year warranty and the car is immobile at present... Hey Guys,
I purchased a BMW 520d from Navnit Motors, Andheri, Mumbai, on 5th Jan 2013.
The Car is now 6 months old, and is driven around 1500 mms.
My ownership experience has been utterly miserable and would like to share it with you all.
List of problems:
1> Within three weeks of ownership, the car developed a cracking noise from its suspension... | |