Verified
Verified Company
NIIT
Customer Care Service available
NIIT — Certificate (comment)
ashishcs
NIIT KA MANAGENMET AUR NIIT CENTER WALE DOSHRE KO GADHA BANA RAHE HAI. AGAR MERA CERTIFICATE SEP-2010 TAK NAHI MILTA HAI . TO MAI NIIT/NIIT CENTER PAR APNAI MAN MARCHI KA DAWA COURT ME KAROGA. ASHISH KAUMR SHUKLA [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
NIIT
NIIT — CHEAT (comment)
Bichey
Each and every NIIT center is worthless. Poor teaching, incapable to provide JOB to students at the end of the course is a part of NIIT...
Verified
Verified Company
NIIT Kolkata, Camac Street
NIIT Kolkata, Camac StreetNIIT FAIL TO GIVE PLACEMENT FOR AAE/NIIT STUDENT (comment)
bang
from Raiganj, West Bengal
I decided I wanted this !! The NIIT centers at My city didn't have the AEE course then . I had to go to Chennai or Bangalore if I insisted on doing it. Chennai they didn't have a batch starting last December . this made me turn to Bangalore . I didn't want to join any franchisee centers just because I didn't want to take any chances ...
Verified
Verified Company
NIIT Ltd
NIIT Ltd — GNIIT Certificate Not Received (comment)
Bijoy Modak
some person from your Niit center are Provide me a job in Calcutta. But that time my Bangalore Niit center also got call and provides me a job. Sir that time I decided I was completes my P. P. in Bangalore. But sir you cannot believe that I was wrong. Because they provide a job in this year month of January in Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd...
Verified
Verified Company
NIIT
NIIT — Certificate Not Received (comment)
manveer_singh
received my certificate at NIIT Center Mall road, Ludhiana on 09-feb-2011. I really thankful to you to help me. So, I want to close this complaint against NIIT. Thanks a lot Thanks & regards Manveer Singh ([protected])...
Verified
Verified Company
LG Split AC
LG Split AC — NOT COOLING (comment)
akshay0042
C for my NIIT center at Gurdaspur, But the A. C are not perfoming up to the mark. I raised a complaint also for it but didnt got any satisfactory answer. I had a talk with service head Gurcharan singh , he replied that now days its very hot thats why A. C is not performing, let the rainy season come , then it will be effective...
Verified
Verified Company
NIIT
NIIT — I need my fees back from NIIT (comment)
Arun Shrivastava
transferred to another niit center which is in raipur chhattishgarh. I got the admission here for rest of my two years remaining program as i completed my sem c (UML and ASP. NET) courses. I got the job in government sector now i am not able to continue for sem D and internship. I am leaving sem d and my internship as i am not getting enough time to do the both, so i just want to ask you if again i want to join for sem d after 1 year would it be possible and also is it important to do internship...
Verified
Verified Company
NIIT
NIIT — didn't provide any job (comment)
satheeshpk
I AM satheesh The NIIT center's are cheating the pepoles so dont join courses your money waste. Completely FAURD...
Verified
Verified Company
NIIT Camac Street
NIIT Camac Street — NOT COMPLETING SYLLABUS AND TAKING EXAM (comment)
ratnadeep11ka
Note: niit center head, faculties and counsellors have internal tie up they never listen to you only hurt u and kick you. they enjoy with your money in clubs, bars, parties etc. niit faculties donot know ho to teach also. lol Because comapny 1st take Btech, bca, mca, mtech students for comp sc and eng ...
Verified
Verified Company
NIIT
NIIT — i want to transfer my centre to another centre. (comment)
Arjun KumarGupta
student from rohtak niit center. i want to get transfer from rohtak niit center to delhi cp center. i have got my transfer advice, but rohtak niit does not give my refundable money or not any setisfectry responce, so pls kindil help me toward this, my email id "gupta. gupta. [protected]@gmail...
Verified
Verified Company
NIIT Jhansi
NIIT Jhansi — FRAUD AT NIIT JHANSI (comment)
pramukh
but the NIIT Center in Jhansi, they are saying that i can't down grade my course and and i have to continue this course. If i will down grade this course then they will not provide me my ANIIT certificate. Sir now you tell me what to do? Please sir help me. i am not the only person who is suffering from this problem there are many other students who are suffering from this...
Verified
Verified Company
NIIT Mysore
NIIT Mysore — Dis-satify course in NIIT Mysore (comment)
anusha0
from Champa, Chhattisgarh
better NIIT center should keep the center infront of temple to beg money, all NIIT institution center if you need a help to gain a money, come and beg on the street. NIIT trainers are all your well wishers studens...
Verified
Verified Company
NIIT
NIITNIIT certificate due for past 3 years (comment)
sagarawasthi
file a case against NIIT Center, Sector-32, Chandigarh. They are not making professionals but just a business. I discourage everyone for pursuing anything from any NIIT center. Regards, Sagar Awasthi [protected]@in. com M: [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
NIIT
NIIT — FEES REFUND (comment)
joshi.deep
year DIT course from Niit center haldwani Uttarakhand after that i transfered to Hauz khas center Delhi. I have sumitted the whole fee in Hauz khas but due to some family problem i was unable to attend the class and also not given my exams. So i requested the Center Head Niit center Hauz khas to refund my fee but they told me that the validity of my course is expired that's why they cann't refund the fee...
Verified
Verified Company
NIIT
NIIT — fee refund (comment)
joshi.deep
year DIT course from Niit center haldwani Uttarakhand after that i transfered to Hauz khas center Delhi. I have sumitted the whole fee in Hauz khas but due to some family problem i was unable to attend the class and also not given my exams. So i requested the Center Head Niit center Hauz khas to refund my fee but they told me that the validity of my course is expired thats why they can not refund the fee...
Verified
Verified Company
NIIT
NIIT — TRANSFER (comment)
arif1234
take transfer from our niit center. I am student of GNIIT. My student id-s[protected]. I take admission 26 July 2012 but my batch was started at 4 March 2013 and until now I was study sem1 and when I ask our teacher that sir when sem1 will be complete then he say that there are net problem, incore problem and etc...
Verified
Verified Company
NIIT
NIIT — i want to transfer my centre to another centre. (comment)
Tariq Husain
delhi m the student of niit center munirika and i want to transfer my center to dubai . are it possible . plz rply me husain. [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
NIIT
NIIT — GNIIT Certificate Not received (comment)
sandyray90
NIIT center - Dwarka sec-6, New Delhi. My all dues were cleared, however during professional practice i had not been provided with the PP diary, later the PP faculty got changed in the centre. After 1 year when i visited the centre again, i was provided with PP diary and told to get it filled by my employer which i had already left...
Verified
Verified Company
NIIT
NIIT — Refund of Fees by Chinchwad Center.Pune (comment)
rajas_45
K from bangalore srinivas nagar branch NIIT center. I joined NIIT in the month of january 2015 dated on 19th for basics as well as advanced excel course. Advanced Excel course is not completed. But i have paid money for advanced Excel. Please i want the money refund since they are planning to close the centre...
Verified
Verified Company
NIIT
NIIT — PLACEMENT (comment)
Sougato
R[protected] Niit center name- Niit...
Verified
Verified Company
NIIT
NIIT — Complaint about ur niit center (comment)
Sandy9714
I m Sandeep Kumar visited the niit center which is located at noida sector-62 c-56. After all I visited many times but after 3 days they said u are not capable. They said this thing after taking the money from me. My point of view is simple. Don't do the course from niit they Making fraud for student...
Verified
Verified Company
NIIT
NIIT — Exam (comment)
12wefe3
with the director of NIIT Center Agra. Sir they are ignoring me for last six months. Sir this is not only me more than 10 students are there all are facing such kind of problem. Sir solve our problem very soon as it is possible. Sir please don't compelling me doing something wrong. Sir i m fed up with NIIT...
Verified
Verified Company
NIIT
NIIT — No support on arranging vendor certification (comment)
BIKRAM GOYAL
IN ASANSOL NIIT CENTER UNQUALIFIED TEACHER HAS TEACHED. IN 6 MONTS COURSE NOT COMPLETED ABOVE 3 YEARS...
Verified
Verified Company
NIIT
NIIT — Not getting placement (comment)
BIKRAM GOYAL
I had been study of niit center teacher is wrong teaching. I have been sent severail time complain...