Claimed

LG Electronics Complaints & Reviews

3.1
Last updated Jan 20, 2022
Complaints 6716
Resolved
3859
Unresolved
2857
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to LG Electronics

Having problems with LG Electronics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LG Electronics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
LG Electronics
Customer Service Contacts

LG Electronics Website

LG Electronics Head Office Address

P NO - 51,Surajpur Kasna RD, Udyog Vihar
Greater Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India
110001

LG Electronics Phone Numbers

Toll free
1 800 180 9999
531
249

LG Electronics reviews & complaints(6716)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Dear Team,

I had purchased a LG Front Load Washing machine at LG Best Shop, Srikakulam on[protected] and i...
+4 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
I had a service call to get refrigerator fix because it wasn’t cooling, the first technician checked the refrigerator and...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
I bought this tv from Lazada in Thailand 3 weeks ago.
It was a Christmas box for me the children.
The installation...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
I have raised a complain for my TV on 2nd Jan with companyRNP[protected] is given to SKY SERVICES. Technician visited and...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Sir,
I bought LG charcoal microwave on 14.1.22 from Bansal Electrovision Pvt Ltd, Sector-29, Gurgaon which is LG SHOPPE. After delivery, iit is found faulty as the start/ stop key is not working regularly and thee oven is making huge noise.
The LG installation technician has also noted the same and called the shop keeper to replace the item immediately. BUT the LG shoppe has refused to replace and said LG care will repair. The complaint No is RNP[protected]
Kindly note that I feel that the item is refurbished and the LG exclusive shop has duped me and causing lot of mental anguish as the owen was bought in emergency due to sudden covid lockdown.
regards,
Ajay Sood
[protected]
LG Electronics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Customer,

Sorry to know that your experience with us was not a pleasant one. Please share your contact details with us and we will get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

Regards,
LG Customer Support Team
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Related to door closing issue
    1st complaint generated on 23.10.2021; vide no[protected]
    2nd 14.01.2022 vide...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    I bought a laptop on 15/01/2022 in pai international near benz Circle, vijayawada, Andhrapradesh. The price of it is 52000 and they said a laptop will be provided, but it's online lenovo official website price is 49000 . I asked for the online they said ok and i paid money too. Then after they said that if I buy it for 52000 then only I will bag.
    In the receipt also printed that laptop and a laptop bag when I ask that, they are saying that it is auto generated. I'm not fulfilled with that purchase. So i wish to take concern action on them and solve my problem.
    LG Electronics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Customer,

    Sorry to know that your experience with us was not a pleasant one. Please share your contact details with us and we will get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

    Regards,
    LG Customer Support Team
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Dealer cheated us by selling an inferior 3 star AC to us by highlighting that 3 star is better than 5 star AC making us convince by sharing wrong specifications deliberately. Fraudulently pushing old product by saying wrong spec and fooling us.
      LG Electronics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      VCP[protected]. This is my escalation no raised 3 weeks back and has got resolution from ASM Mr Urumees who has absolutely not shown any concern on my grave concern but has tried blaming me that I shouldn't have brought the product and blamed that it was my mistake to get cheated. He told ne get it sorted by dealer Nandhilath GMart Palai by myself and see if they are fine to replace it and was not bothered to assist me and felt he was biased nor look into correcting them and solving my grave punishing situation .
      Dear Customer,

      Sorry to know that your experience with us was not a pleasant one. Please share your contact details with us and we will get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

      Regards,
      LG Customer Support Team
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      2 Comments
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I had booked lg water purifier through viveks chennai on 28 dec 2021. I had to run around for almost 2 weeks for delivery of the product. I was updated by viveks showroom that the product is out of stock and there is no eta for replacement model that was committed to be delivered
        LG Electronics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Dear Customer,

        Sorry to know that your experience with us was not a pleasant one. Please share your contact details and order id with us and we will get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

        Regards,
        LG Customer Support Team
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Hi
          I recieved the microwave oven ordered#[protected] booked in LG online store with a damaged external packing...br...
          +1 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          One month delay under warranty of of product and they close my complaint with out my consent
          LG Electronics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Dear Customer,

          Sorry to know that your experience with us was not a pleasant one. Please share your contact details with us and we will get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

          Regards,
          LG Customer Support Team
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            They won't pay warranty because I do not have label from the unit. I ask if I needed to keep the unit after two months and...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            A technician discovered a broken wire (pink) that stopped the ice and water dispenser from working. The wire can’t be repaired or replaced due to the design of the system.

            The faulty design caused the wire to be damaged by the opening and closing the door. The repair cost is $650.00. Total replacement of the door.

            A wire that should have been protected from damage by your design team requires a complete door replacement.

            LG needs to cover the replacement, preferably by a Lg technician.
            LG Electronics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Dear Customer,

            Sorry to know that your experience with us was not a pleasant one. Please share your contact details with us and we will get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

            Regards,
            LG Customer Support Team
            Deputyla's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 12, 2022
            Regards,
            Larry A Deputy
            719-440-1900
            Mechanical Systems Commissioning
            Soli Deo Gloria
            [email protected]
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              LG W41 mobile exchange problem IMEI dose not match
              LG Electronics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Dear Customer,

              Sorry to know that your experience with us was not a pleasant one. Please share your contact details with us and we will get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

              Regards,
              LG Customer Support Team
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Dear Sir/Madam,

                This is to inform you that we have purchased a new air conditioner on oct 27th 2021 on emi and this asset which we have brought it's on Punjab national Bank name

                Unfortunately we had a short circuit at our place on november 3rd 2021 so the air conditioner and my other appliances got blasted

                We went to the vijay electronics dealer which is based in santacruz east to request him if he can speak to the lg team for new air conditioner as brand gesture but they told they wil speak to the lg team and let us know and infact lg team have inspected the site

                After months of repeated followups with the dealer and lg team we are not getting any response from both the ends as we also need a letter from lg that the ac is completely damaged and can't be repaired but for this also we have been still following up with them

                So we would request you to kindly look into this matter and resolve the same at the earliest and oblige

                Reg
                Nitin Jain
                Mob:[protected]
                LG Electronics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dear Customer,

                Sorry to know that your experience with us was not a pleasant one. Please share your contact details with us and we will get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

                Regards,
                LG Customer Support Team
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  For since last more than 2 months, my refrigerator is with the service center ( 16th Nov 2021).
                  They are unable to...
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Hi,
                  I made a complaint on 30th October 2021 regarding a vertical line in my 43 inch LG UHDtv which I bought in April...
                  Helpful
                  1 other people found this review helpful
                  1 found this helpful
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Good morning sir/madam...My name kalaiselvan from thuraiyur, trichy. I worked 30days thuraiyur branch of vasanth&co..LG Additional...
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  We have booked a LG 32 L All in One Charcoal Convection Microwave Oven (MJEN326PK, Black, With Starter Kit) through LG sales executive Mr. Santosh Kumar Mohapatra (63011) and local Distributor/Seller M/s TV Emporium, Rourkela, With a bye back our old Microwave oven

                  But the LG sales executive Mr. Santosh Kumar Mohapatra (63011) sent me a different model and taken an amount Rs. 24, 500/'. it is found that supplied one is an old and defective one. It has shown to Mr. Mohapatra. He apprised and with a commitment that when the said model will be available, it will be replaced with the ordered one. Later on, they took out the defective Microwave oven also within few days

                  It has already been more than 3 months past since neither got the ordered Microwave Oven nor the Money back. On asking each and every time giving a lot of falls excuses. Not our old Microwave oven returned.

                  Now we are in great trouble. It is, therefore, my earnest request to please do the needful to resolve the issue.
                  LG Electronics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear Customer,

                  Sorry to know that your experience with us was not a pleasant one. Please share your contact details with us and we will get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

                  Regards,
                  LG Customer Support Team
                  SuchitraDutta2022's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 8, 2022
                  SUCHITRA DUTTA, C/O M.S.DUTTA
                  FLAT NO. 301, BRAHMANI DREAMS APARTMENT,
                  JAGDA, ROURKELA-769042, ODISHA
                  M.NO. +91 8895500447/9437202498
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Main door problem pending. Totally disappointed from first month after washing machine purchase I do multiple complaints from...
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy