Search results: 2800 matching "amul"

Verified
Verified Company
AMUL / GCMMF
Customer Care Service available
AMUL / GCMMFAmul lite dahi 200 gm (complaint)
gaurav gaur1
my name is Gaurav Gaur,
i had found bitter taste, consistency was not proper & not have proper sensor...
Verified
Verified Company
AMUL / GCMMF
AMUL / GCMMF — Charge more price than MRP (complaint)
saileshk91
from Dumka, Jharkhand
against a shopkeeper of Amul product seller who charge more price then printed MRP. The Shopkeeper address is Opposite of BDO office Chiragora, Hirapur Dhanbad. Today i buy amul curd from his shop he charge me Rs 30 of that product but the printed price in Amul curd is Rs 25. I ask why you charge more then MRP he told me that you ask Amul company for that...
Verified
Verified Company
AMUL / GCMMF
AMUL / GCMMF — Fungus in amul masti curd (complaint)
coola54
I have found the fungus in Amul Masti Curd on 31/01/2016 pckd date : 19/01/2016 Location : Punjabi Bagh Delhi 110026 contact no. [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Ice-Cream
Amul Ice-Cream — Faulty ice-cream (complaint)
nitin vedika
from Malegaon, Maharashtra
Sir, near my native place Ratnagiri, in Amul Ice-cream gallery the owner of parler sold local ice-cream products instead of Amul Ice-cream products. He sold the local ice-cream products in Amul Ice-cream Cup&take money as per Amul ice-cream products Rate. SO please take immediate action against him...
Verified
Verified Company
AMUL / GCMMF
AMUL / GCMMF — Milk supply of amul shakti (complaint)
Manisha_Verma
9A, 10A & 18A of amul shakti milk supplied on 7th january 2016 was having bad taste than usually supplied milk. This has happened earlier also but ignored for once. Milk sample is also handed over to the concerned AMUL dairy, Baroda. No any further action is taken place by the dairy...
Verified
Verified Company
AMUL / GCMMF
AMUL / GCMMF — 500 Gls butter bad foul smell and fungus (complaint)
Taarika
but no response from amul...
Verified
Verified Company
AMUL / GCMMF
AMUL / GCMMF — Asking for extra price on dahi and milk and butter milk packs. (complaint)
keyur214
Damaging the brand name of Amul. Thanks and regards, Keyur Dairy technologist from Anand ...
Verified
Verified Company
AMUL / GCMMF
AMUL / GCMMF — Damage replacement not done since 16 month (complaint)
Dedhia Nirav
from Pachperwa, Uttar Pradesh
I had a talk with nitin rahate he said that take a signature of salesman so i took a paper wrote all details on 5/8/2015...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Ice Cream
Amul Ice Cream — Buy 1 Get 1 Free is a Fraud to Sell More! (complaint)
Deepak NR
Amul's buy 1 get 1 free offer is a marketing gimmick which plays on innocent customers psychology to try and force him to buy 2; there by increasing sales...
Verified
Verified Company
AMUL / GCMMF
AMUL / GCMMFAmul pure ghee (complaint)
Aneez17
liquid in the name of amul pure ghee. Shame on indian heritage and indian food. Date of purchase 25thdecember 2015. Request a refund...
Verified
Verified Company
AMUL / GCMMF
AMUL / GCMMF — Denied to replace milk (complaint)
Sachinmane
I had buy one ltr milk from Amul Parlour - Narhe Gaon ( Near zeal collge chowk) Pune on 25th Evening. But it is not good while warm it. When i went to Amul Parlor they denied to replace it and told us that don't buy Milk from our Parlor. If you are not interested to sell it the why it is opened...
Verified
Verified Company
AMUL / GCMMF
AMUL / GCMMF — Milk (complaint)
hardikjoshi
Dear Sir We are using AMUL brand pouch for milk for our daily milk consumption. Since last few days we are observing that 1) NO MANUFACTURED DATE / PACK DATE (indicating date on which milk is packed /mfg) 2) NO EXPIRY / USE BEFORE DATE (indicating the date before milk should be used) Which is serious concern...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul India
Amul India — Found piece of hair in chocolate (complaint)
ajain28
Found Piece of Hair I had purchased Amul rejoice gift pack. As I was having a bite of Amul Almond Chocolate I had found a piece of hair in the bar. I had contacted the company and mailed them images also. They always assure that I will get call from local distributor but till now nobody called...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul India
Amul India — Bought expired Amul masti dahi of packing date 20th Nov 2015 on 11 th of December 2015 (complaint)
Himani Dhiravani
I bought one packet of Amul Masti dahi from Induben Khakhrawala, C G road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad. Actually I was busy in searching Jain Handvo and by that time the lady on the counter intentionally placed the expired packet of Amul Masti dahi in the polythene bag. I relayed upon her and didn't bothered to check the packaging date of the same...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — Butter 100gm pack (complaint)
Mommy of Steve
For past one month we have been noticing the variations in flavour... It gives a strong flavour of refined as we get in ...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul India
Amul IndiaAmul cheese block 1 kg and badam milk 200ml (complaint)
Kashyapmota
purchased 12 bottles of amul kool 6 badam and 6 kesar along with 1kg cheese block and other sauces and coldrinks from Janata Dry Fruits & Gift Centre. The amul 1kg cheese block has green fungus on it, can be seen on outer foil though the date reads july 2015. Same with amul kool badam flavour 1 pc which reads date of may 15 but has curdeled in it...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul India
Amul IndiaAmul Toned Milk (complaint)
Saloni Kavita
from Rishikesh, Uttarakhand
Dear Sir I bought amul toned milk last three days from pandav nagar near radha krishna mandir shop, Today I milk boiled it turn into sour (doodh fat gaya) and it shows full of like maida mix in that milk . I send you the image. Please take some action. Because we drink and trust this amul milk product...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul DairyAmul milk packet. Duplication (complaint)
Kvsmano
This supply relates to delivery of milk pockets by your net work to Satelite garden phase 2 apartment near film city roa...
Verified
Verified Company
AMUL / GCMMF
AMUL / GCMMF — Charging over MRP (complaint)
ritac
I picked 2 pkts of Amul Taaza milk with price Rs. 19/- each printed on them. In effect I had to pay the shop Rs. 38/-, but he was charging me Rs. 39/- When I questioned him, he said that the price of Amul Taaza has increased to Rs. 40/- per litre. I did not purchase the milk from the shop. I pointed to the shopkeeper that he should not be charging more than the MRP printed on the packets...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — Shrikhand product (complaint)
zeel008
I purchased srikhand at amul stall on 12th november 2015 but after reaching home when i break the seal over the top of the srikhand i found that it is so liquid that it must be worsen but then i eat and think that it is due to too much heat but after i got diarrhea. so i think this would be unjustice me My contact no is [protected] ZEEL PATEL...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul India
Amul India — Fungus in cheese (complaint)
Itigupta
from Rawatbhata, Rajasthan
I bought this pack of 10slices of amul and some of the slices had green colored fungus and some has turned black. It was packed on July 24 2015 and the shopkeeper is not taking the pack back. This is something not expected of amul. Such a shame. You lost a (used to be favourite) cheese customer...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul India
Amul India — Fungus in amul masti curd--cup of 200 ml. (complaint)
rahull77
I made a complaint on amul registered number on 7 sept about the fungus in a amul masti curd ---cup of 200 ml. my complaint number was 58336. i remind several times to [protected] but got no response from them later i take their delhi C. P. office number [protected] to talk to about the complaint but they told me that their is no complaint forwarded by [protected] to delhi office...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Radhe Parlour
Amul Radhe Parlour — My due 2012 pending commission & Milk Lake George refunds (complaint)
Mahendrakumar vpatel
solve my complain The Amul Radhe Parlour Proprietor is my son Mr. Tushar kumar Mahendrakumar patel Address is 7 Shree ji Estate KK Nagar Ahmedabad Gujarat India Thanks Mahendrakumar V Patel 91 - [protected] [protected]@y7mail. com [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul DairyAmul Buttermilk (complaint)
JAYA kk
Sir, This is regarding the 500ml buttermilk packet I bought from a nearby shop on 22.10.2015. The Packet was having...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul India
Amul India — Fungus Mould in Amul Amrakhand (complaint)
Yogesh_B
'fungus' in the package of Amul Amarakhanda which I have purchased from Top In Town SuperMarket, 10th Main, Jeevan BhimaNagar, Bengaluru 560075. - Purchase date - 21 Oct 2015 - On approaching the supermarket with the replacement request they refused and asked me to email on this email id...