Search results: 2800 matching "amul"

Verified
Verified Company
Amul India
Customer Care Service available
Amul IndiaAmul Gold has no fat compared to 1 year (complaint)
bhavik dutt
Hello, We are drink amul gold last many year, few months ago in milk there are good fat, my mom use that fat for cream but nowadays there no "YES NO" fat compared to few month ago, please do something we are trust you and also want to good proudct, Thank you Bhavik Dutt - Ahmedabad...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul India
Amul India — Defective cheese slices (complaint)
Elizabeth Abraham
I am a regular customer of Amul butter and cheese. However, I wish to state that of late, the quality of Amul cheese slices has gone down. The cheese slices that we bought recently (this is the third time) is not in the form of cheese slices but cheese spread. It is impossible to use the same as slice and has to be spread instead...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — Fake butter 500gms - Kunchenjunga Market, sector-53, Noida (complaint)
Maneesh Upmanyu
Amul authority please take this up since I do not want to change the brand but I am forced to do so since the quality matter most. I have switched to other butter companies but if Amul can fix this then it would be great. I have the sample of the butter with packet, if anyone interested they can contact me and check...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — Higher rates charged (complaint)
Jigisha Mistry
have been purchasing Amul Gold milk. The distributors are charging higher rates than the MRP. upon questioning about the same, we have been informed that the same is going throughout the city & if you have guts go & complaining against us. Can someone responsible in AMUL let us know whether why we have to pay extra than the MRP, as the government's themselves asks us to bargain even on the MRP? Can reach me on[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — malai paneer stinking after cooking (complaint)
palla40
bought 2 packets of amul malai paneer from krish world, khetra mitra lane, howrah 711106, west bengal on 15th july, 2014. I found after cooking the paneer was tasting bitter and stinking. I complained the very day with Mr. Abhijit dey the owner of the shop and handed over the stinking paneer to him...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — Synthetic milk (Be careful) (complaint)
Subodh Rustagi
purchased 4 liter of AMUL double toned milk from Gaurav Dairy - Rohini, Delhi on 14/7/14 and after reaching home we tried to boil the milk it curdled within few minutes and become like rubber. I tried the same with other packets the result was same. I contacted Gaurav Dairy and showed the same asked me to contact AMUL as he has no authority to replace or to resolve the issue and suggested be to contact AMUL on toll free no [protected] and registered my Complain vide complain NO 31308 Dated 14/7/14 Time : 9:15 AM and they asked me to preserve the polythene pack and some one from AMUL will visit in next three days...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — overpricing of Amul Milk (complaint)
Jigisha Mistry
The price of Amul milk in the locality where i stay is overpriced. The distributors clearly informs us to register a complain on the contact details mentioned on the packet & the entire mumbai is doing it so why not I. Can anyone let me know the why we haev to pay over & above the MRP mentioned on the packet, when the consumer forum also tells us to get things on MRP Your reply is awaited...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — Milk quality not in condition to use (complaint)
kril
complaint regarding Amul. I had purchased it from from nearby shop but as I boiled the milk it was not in condition that we can use it. I complaint to shopkeeper regarding it but he had given me Amul complaint number to raise the issue. I did call on that number several times about 5 times amul complaint center assure that they will sent executive to check the issue at home, but no actio has been taken till now...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — curdling of three amul gold milk (complaint)
nasehraza
I have taken three amul gold 500ml bag from your distribution centre by boiling on the same day curding has done all 2 liter . So please replace me with new one three bags directly to my home and oblige. Thanking you...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — Regarding charges more than MRP (complaint)
RTIshivam
that the supply of amul milk and other diary products are charged more than the MRP written on the covers . This is to convey to you that please make important and strict instructions to all the resellers of the diary products in ahmedabad. You can check out this complaint at judges bungalow road, sola or most probably any where in ahmedabad...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — product found perished after breaking & opening seal (complaint)
Pradip Basak
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
I used to purchase Amul LITE butter several times. But the product I purchased last time is found perished after opening the seal of the plastic container. The taste is also vanished and is also discoloured. Also a poor odour persists there. My 6 yrs. old child denied to consume it after taking twice...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — salesman is not coming from two weeks (complaint)
sanjeev9911
to take 5 months old amul flavoured milk which was 5-6 creats and he himself not able open its crown because of some manufacturing defects. when we refuse to take that he said 'he will not come again to take orders' very rudely. kindly look at this matter and solve my problem as soon as possible thanking you your coustmer sanjeev sethi...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — Fake Butter at kanchan janga market noida (complaint)
abhi agg
Hi I purchased a amul butter on 12 july from kanchanjanga market sector 53 noida but it was of sub standard quality. The butter was bitter in taste. Please check the stock shops there to verify. I had a sample of that sub standard butter. Thanks Abhinav...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — Degraded Quality of Milk (complaint)
Leena A M
So its makes me regular consumer of Amul Milk. But from past 2 weeks i have observed that the WATER CONTENT IN THE MIK HAS GONE QUITE HIGH. So i wanna thank Amul for helping in making tea more easier as I need not add water while making tea...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul - Amul Pro Malt
Amul - Amul Pro MaltAmul Pro - Seal within the Jar has been removed by someone, Solidified Malt in the jar (complaint)
RohitShetty
bought this jar of Amul Pro (as we usually do). As soon as we reached home we noticed that the packaging of the jar had been scratched, the label was partially being torn off. Couldn't understand how the packaging could have been spoilt in this manner if it wasn't for someone who purposely did it...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — originality of amul 100g butter pack (complaint)
Gaurang_Singhal
symbols are missing on amul butter 100g packs. If these symbols are necessary then I am afraid that these shopkeepers are selling fake amul products ...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — About a 2litre icecream pack (complaint)
namrataramnaney
I've been buying and cosuming amul products since chidhood. but it was shocking for me when I bought a 2 litre pack of fruit n nut fantasy icecream and there were aabsolutely no nuts or dry fruits in it. it was plain saffron flavored icecream. amul icecream is my favorite but this really broke my heart...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — stay away from this company (complaint)
Ravee Ghate
Dear Sir, I just bought a AMUL BADAM PISTA SHRIKHAND of 200gms @ Rs. 43/- from a AMUL PARLOUR near to KATEPURAM CHOWK, NAVI SANGAVI, PUNE (at 8:45 PM on 05 July, 2014} - after i reaching home i happened to open the chota dibba and to my surprise it had water contents and some semi solid fluids after tasting i smelled slight foul smell, I did checked the manufacturing date, it indicated[protected], so i went back to the store (at 9:25 PM) and had a word with the franchise person and showed him, but he denied that its tasting foul - he was not even ready to accept that it contained water...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — products on amul store at more than m.r.p. (complaint)
manoj157
there is a authorised amul store for all the amul products including icecreams. I went to the store for purchasing amul icecreams. I asked 7 icecreams (M. R. P of 25 each). But he demanded 196 (M. R. P. 28 rs. 3 rs more than m. R. P. ) i asked from him that why you are charging more than m. R. P. Then he told me that this is cooling charge...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — Milk not found in standard condition-converted into curd, Nobody listening. (complaint)
nisha36
Hello, I am a regular customer of Amul Milk, But last time(on 21st june) when I purchased a packet from a local shopkeeper, I found the milk was not in standard conditions. My wife taken a sip of that unknowingly & vomited after some time. I moved to the shopkeeper, he denied to take back that packet & ask me to complain at Amul customer care no...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — MRP Price. (complaint)
Priyanka Suman
from Kaliyaganj, West Bengal
stores are selling amul milk charging 2 rs more on every milk pouches. So kindly take this in notice and take step regarding this...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul DairyAmul gold smelling liike kerosene oil (complaint)
Rahul Rajput88
Using Amul Gold from last 7 years but today while using it we were surprised when it was smelling like Kerosene oil. I have kept it with me and trying to get contact of food and drug officers in Pune. I want my family safe and will do the needful to make sure that quality is not being compromised...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul DairyAmul Ice Cream tasting like sand (complaint)
NishantMuni
I'm a regular customer of Amul. I had bought an Amul Rajbhog Ice Cream and when I tasted it, it was like sandy (was not at all smooth). We have been buying Amul ice cream thinking that its a age old renowned company for quality product . Very disappointed and will not be able to go with it. It seems that Amul has started compromising with its quality...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul DairyAmul toned milk turning into substance like curd. (complaint)
TSV
regular customer of Amul Milk and have been purchasing milk from Haryana Dairy adjacent to Photo shop, Prashant Vihar, New Delhi. But it is unfortunate that for the last three days the Milk purchased turned into curd type sustsance and unusable. First, We thought it might be due to hot weather, utensil or some other reasons but now it is clear that there is something wrong with milk supplied to us...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — Hair in Amul Ice Cream (complaint)
Namrata P
We bought Amul Ice Cream home pack (buy one get one free) from nearby Nilgiri supermarket, manufacturing date April 2014, After opening it I was shocked to see a piece of small hair stuck in it. Immediately threw the whole packet. From last one year we have been buying only Amul ice cream thinking that its a age old renowned company for quality product and would be better than Quality ice creams, which we always used to buy...