Search results: 1168 matching "kapil chit"

Verified
Verified Company
Kapil Chit Funds
Customer Care Service available
Kapil Chit Funds — Bid Auction amount not received even after 6 months crossed (complaint)
AvinashGwd
One of the chit members of kapil chit fund of peddapalli branch, Peddapalli district, Telangana I participated in the auction and lifted the chit 6 months ago, still i dint get my amount I went to chit fund office several times the branch managaer was never available i even have the video recording of his absence always and he doesnt answer phone calls and doesnt even respond to customers properly so much of negligence and bad behaviour of this chit fund company This is my second bad experience with this kapil chit funds ...
Verified
Verified Company
Kapil Chit Funds
Kapil Chit FundsChit period completed. Payment not received (complaint)
K Raghunadha Swamy
Kapil chit funds nalgonda branch chit number tnat08f ticket number 35 subcriber : k raghunadhaswamy. Contact : [protected], [protected] chit period completed. I have not yet received my payment though all documents were submitted. Contacted branch manager mr upendar also...
Verified
Verified Company
Kapil Chit Funds
Kapil Chit FundsChit period completed. Not yet paid my chit value. Payment not received (complaint)
K Raghunadha Swamy
Kapil chit funds nalgonda branch chit number tnat08f ticket number 32 subcriber : k raghunadhaswamy. Contact : [protected], [protected] chit period completed. I have not yet received my payment though all documents were submitted. Contacted branch manager mr upendar also...
Verified
Verified Company
Kapil Chit Funds
Kapil Chit Funds — Amount not credit (complaint)
ravikumar ballu
Mar 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 13, 2022
I lifted the chit on the month of December with chit number 27 j at parkal branch. In that time the officials of chit sa...
Verified
Verified Company
Kapil Chit Funds
Kapil Chit Funds — Pre Maturity Policy amount not yet received (complaint)
Edwin Sudeep
cheques manager at kapil chitfunds Habsiguda, hyderabad is troubling us alot. There is a 20 lakhs pre mature policy of ours C/o Golluri Sudhakar who is my father. Raju Ravula who is the cheques manager at kapil chitfunds Habsiguda has released 10 lakhs in sept - October and promised that the other 10 lakhs will be automatically transferred to our account by November 15th, its been 5 months and today is March 12 and he is still not releasing other 10 lakhs, in which are in desperate need of it...
Verified
Verified Company
Kapil Chit Funds
Kapil Chit Funds — Deduction and claims of Demised subscriber (complaint)
Nandini Shravan
My brother is subscriber of your chit funds, branch name:- Balanagar
Subscriber name:- Kuna Sai kumar goud
c...
Verified
Verified Company
Kapil Chit Funds
Kapil Chit Funds — Maturity Amount not yet received since sep 2021 (complaint)
Kameswari Gummadi
Kapil Chit Funds — Maturity Amount not yet received since Sep' 2021 Sir I am Suri Mallikharjuna from Nellore, (Nellore dist) . I did fixed de[posit in 2016. My certificate number is PA/KIA-NEL/16/2016, I was prized six moths before. But the company is not paying till now. Manager also not responding...
Verified
Verified Company
Kapil Chit Funds
Kapil Chit Funds — Abnormal delay in maturity payment(almost 2 years) (complaint)
Akkena Sagar
from Parvathipuram, Andhra Pradesh
branch details: KAPIL CHITS (KOSTA) PRIVATE LIMITED 40-6-4a 1St floor Mogal Rajapuram Vijayawada-520010...
Verified
Verified Company
Kapil Chit Funds
Kapil Chit Funds — To collect prize chit amount (complaint)
MvvnSatyanarayana
from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 11, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 11, 2022
My name is MVVN. SATYANARAYANA.I had chosen a chit in tadepalligudem later office was shifted to Eluru, West Godavari.my...
Sridhar Beeram
Iam taken Kapil Chits Kakatiya: KKC02T08P-11 on 30. 11. 3021 and surities submitted to office on 05. 01. 2022 untill iam not received any amount from collectorate branch, karimnagar...
Verified
Verified Company
Kapil Chit Funds
Kapil Chit Funds — Delay irresponsible in payments (complaint)
Ramprasad Machiraju
The most irresponsible chit company
Verified
Verified Company
Kapil Chit Funds
Kapil Chit Funds — FD amount (complaint)
Uturi Raju
Mar 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 6, 2022
M.shankaramma. FD date[protected]. complete not received my money delay see the issue
Verified
Verified Company
Kapil Chit Funds
Kapil Chit FundsChits prize amount payment delay (complaint)
Ramprasad Machiraju
Company is very irresponsible in paying prized amount. Here customer is poor believer of its brand. I pray let the compa...
Verified
Verified Company
Kapil Chit Funds
Kapil Chit FundsChits prize amount (complaint)
Ramprasad Machiraju
Mar 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 4, 2022
Delay in payment of prized amnt
Verified
Verified Company
Kapil Chit Funds
Kapil Chit Funds — Not received my FD amount (complaint)
upenderkarnala
Iam K. Upender my FD maturity time complete date 05.01.2022.submit my all documents original FD also submitted not recei...
Verified
Verified Company
Kapil Chit Funds
Kapil Chit Funds — Lifted amount not giving (complaint)
Ch234
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
I have lifted amount in November 2021 till today amount not received they are not responding
Verified
Verified Company
Kapil Chit Funds
Kapil Chit Funds — FD date complete not received money (complaint)
upenderkarnala
Iam K. Upender from warangal KMC Br. FD date 5.1.2022. complete not received my money delay see the issue
Verified
Verified Company
Kapil Chit Funds
Kapil Chit Funds — Fd time complete not received money (complaint)
upenderkarnala
Iam Karnala. Upender my fixed deposit complete time at 05.01.2022 not received money delay
Verified
Verified Company
Kapil Chit Funds
Kapil Chit Funds — Delay in paymen chit amount (complaint)
from Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh
Delay in payment removal chit amount Chit no FADT44J-50
Verified
Verified Company
Kapil Chit Funds
Kapil Chit FundsKapil Chit Funds Not Paying my chit amount 500000 last 5 months (complaint)
ayuktha
My name is J.Anil Kumar and My chit for Rs.5, 00, 000/- and we auctioned in the month of oct, 2021.at HUZURABAD-2 branch...
Verified
Verified Company
Kapil Chit Funds
Kapil Chit FundsChit amount not received demanding commission (complaint)
Madhavi latha K
Chit no fatt02r-36
k manmohan reddy
chit amount 15, lacs
chit lifted and by difficulty after one year ...
Verified
Verified Company
Kapil Chit Funds
Kapil Chit Funds — Cheating customer about payment (complaint)
Chalapathi101
from Dharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
in[protected] now after 2 years kapil chit people is forcing me to pay extra amount and sending legal notices, this is really bad service from kapil chit fund, they shifted branch from dharmavaran to anantapur and when the last payment was happening on that day manager told us they will send clearance papers but they didn't send...
Verified
Verified Company
Kapil Chit Funds
Kapil Chit Funds — Prize money not paid at branch gajuwaka (complaint)
Adavi Seshukumar
Palleti polayya, invested in chit at Gajuwaka branch worth 2 Lakhs, though chits ended, Prized money is not paid by comp...
Verified
Verified Company
Kapil Chit Funds
Kapil Chit FundsChit deposit maturity time completed but amount not credited in my account (complaint)
So sp
Feb 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 16, 2022
My name is gedala Suresh I claimed my deposited amount but it couldn't inititated
Verified
Verified Company
Kapil Chit Funds
Kapil Chit Funds — Delay in paying auction amount (complaint)
Dr. Rao
Kapil Chits Kakatiya: FZT10P-2...