Search results: 644 matching "COLA INT"

Verified
Verified Company
coca cola int'l mobile draw
Customer Care Service available
coca cola int'l mobile draw — Claim a Prize (complaint)
zain khan
Sir 14 August 2012 04:10pm i have receive a massage "YOUR MOBILE HAS WON YOU 250.000 POUNDS IN 2012 COCA-COLA UK IN...
Verified
Verified Company
2012 Coca Cola Int'l Mobile Draw
2012 Coca Cola Int'l Mobile Draw — Notified as winner (complaint)
jranchu
I have bee notified by +[protected] via text that my mobile number has won a total of GB 1 MILLION EUROS. Kindly assist....
Verified
Verified Company
Coca - Cola Int'l Mobile Draw
Coca - Cola Int'l Mobile Draw — winning money in 2012 coca cola mobile Bonanza..... (complaint)
sanela-12
I received an e-mail saying that my Mobile has been awarded £980, 000 in the 2012 CocaCola Mobile Bonanza.
My nam...
Verified
Verified Company
coca cola int,mobile draw
coca cola int,mobile draw — won prize (complaint)
fozia shaheen
of prize from COCA-COLA Int'l mobile draw UK. Exact massage is as follows - " CONGRATULATION:Your Mobile No has won 1000000in 2011 COCA-COLA Int'l mobile draw UK. To claim your prize send ur name and email Id [protected]@live. com Now, I request you for necessary information regarding above lottery, whether it is genuine or legal...
Verified
Verified Company
coca cola int'l mobile draw(uk)
coca cola int'l mobile draw(uk) — prize money (complaint)
shravan reddy
500000 pounds from coca cola int'l mobile draw (uk) 2011. in the message they have given that to contact this mail id as www. cocacola. [protected]@live. com so please confirm me that whether i got that money as prize money or not,,,,waiting for ur reply...
Verified
Verified Company
2011 Coca Cola Int'l Mobile Draw Uk
2011 Coca Cola Int'l Mobile Draw Uk — Queries about 2011 COCA-COLA Int'l mobile draw UK. (complaint)
piyush chhetri
of prize from COCA-COLA Int'l mobile draw UK. Exact massage is as follows - " CONGRATULATION:Your Mobile No has won $500,000 in 2011 COCA-COLA Int'l mobile draw UK. To claim your prize contact Dr. Robert on Email: [protected]@live. com " Now, I request you for necessary information regarding above lottery, whether it is genuine or legal...
Verified
Verified Company
COCA COLA INT 2011,T MOBILE AWARD
COCA COLA INT 2011,T MOBILE AWARD — TO CLAIM PRIZE MONEY 450000 GBP (complaint)
bodige mamatha
in 2011 coco cola INT,T MOBILE AWARD. to claim my prize money ,they asked me to send my details to DR. WOLF. via email. [protected]@hotmail. com is it true?is my mobile awarded. WHO IS THIS DR. WOLF. please give me the prize money back. it would be help full for my carrer . this is my email id [protected]@gmail...
Verified
Verified Company
2011 Coca - Cola Int'l Mobile Draw Uk.
2011 Coca - Cola Int'l Mobile Draw Uk. — Queries about 2011 COCA-COLA Int'l mobile draw UK. (complaint)
swapall
of prize from COCA-COLA Int'l mobile draw UK. Exact massage is as follows - " CONGRATULATION:Your Mobile No has won $500,000 in 2011 COCA-COLA Int'l mobile draw UK. To claim your prize contact Dr. Robert on Email: [protected]@live. com " Now, I request you for necessary information regarding above lottery, whether it is genuine or legal...
Verified
Verified Company
coca cola int'l mobile draw uk
coca cola int'l mobile draw uk — prize winning message (complaint)
kiran mehra
has won$500,000 in 2011 coca cola int'l mobile draw uk. to claim ur prize contact dr. robert on email:[protected]@live. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Coca cola Int'l Live Mobile Draw
Coca cola Int'l Live Mobile Draw — Prize of 1 Million Pound (complaint)
boontuu
I received a sms On the 8th of February 2011 that my mobile won 1Million Pounds in the 2011 Coca-Cola Live Int'l Mo...
Verified
Verified Company
coca cola int'l mobile draw
coca cola int'l mobile draw — winning an amount of 350,000.00gbp (complaint)
bernardantony
from Angamali, Kerala
00 great british pound in Coca- Cola int'l mobile draw. and to claim the award email to [protected]@live. com kindly let me know the genuenity of the matter please do the needfull thanking you Bernard Antony Ernakulam, kerala...
Verified
Verified Company
Coca Cola INT'L Mobile Draw 2010 Uk
Coca Cola INT'L Mobile Draw 2010 Uk — is the mobile draw true or false (complaint)
bishnu Dev
00 GBP in the ongoing Coca Cola INT'L mobile draw UK 2010 and they also asked to claim the prize on [protected]@live. com . then followed by this i also claimed for the prize and again i recieved a official e mail which advises to send my detailes such as swift code, bank account, holders name, occupation Date of birth...
Verified
Verified Company
2010 Coca Cola Int'l Mobile Draw
2010 Coca Cola Int'l Mobile Draw — Is this Genuine or Fake (complaint)
Jyoti Gupta
[protected] from 2010 COCA COLA Int'l Mobile Draw that you have won 200,000GBP in international mobile draw. they asked; to claim this money mail your name, address, phone no. , your airport address in our email id i. e. [protected]@live. com. Kindly consider it and reply to me that is this mail genuine or fake...
Verified
Verified Company
Coca - Cola Int. L
Coca - Cola Int. L — won 250,000.00.GBP (complaint)
Pushkar
GBP in Coca-Cola INT. L Mobile Draw. For sponsoring (S. A 2010 World Cup)to claim your prize e-mail us via:[protected]@live. com. please investigate about this information that it is correct or not...
Verified
Verified Company
COCA COLA INT'L Mobile Draw
COCA COLA INT'L Mobile Draw — COCACOLA INTL Mobile Draw (complaint)
Sangeeta Bandyopadhyay
00 in the 2009 COCACOLA INTL Mobile Draw. To claim, email your Name & Mobile Phone np to [protected]@live. com. " Kindly let me know whether it is true or not. Regards Sangeeta Bandyopadhyay...
Verified
Verified Company
Coca - Cola Int'l Mobile Draw
Coca - Cola Int'l Mobile Draw — PRIZE MONEY (complaint)
A.Farukh Basha
a message from coca-cola int'l mobile draw for sponsoring(sa2010 world cup) that the i won 250,000,00 GBP how to i collect the prize money??? give me the details on my id or call me on my mobile no:[protected]&[protected] pls help me...
Verified
Verified Company
Coca-Cola
Coca-Cola — coca-cola int'l mobile draw UK. (complaint)
Abinash Nayak
HAS GOT 500,000 POUNDS IN ONGOING COCA-COLA int'l mobiledraw UK. And also send that to claim your prize contact Dr. steven on Email:[protected]@w. cn. For your reference my mob. no. ([protected])and mx email(pin29870. [protected]@gmail. com) Please ,sir. is this message true?...
Verified
Verified Company
Coca - Cola Live Mobile Draw In Uk
Coca - Cola Live Mobile Draw In Uk — "your number has got 450,000 pounds in ongoing coca-cola int'l mobile draw UK (complaint)
trpth.prashant
Aug 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 14, 2021
pounds in ongoing coca-cola int'l mobile draw UK, {For sponsoring S. A. 2010 World Cup}. To Claim Send Details Via: cocacolaclaim. [protected]@live. com". Coca-Cola live mobile draw in uk so please conform me it is true or false...
Verified
Verified Company
Coca-Cola
Coca-Cola — coca cola int'l mobile award 2009 (complaint)
Murthy
Respected Sirs,
I have received a sms stating that " Congratulations your mobile number won 400, 000 Pounds...
Verified
Verified Company
Cocacola Company
Cocacola Company — original and fake (complaint)
Chintha nagendra
00 pounds in 11/02020coca cola int? L mobile draw uk to claim;send your name, address & phone# to:[protected]@live. com is this tru or fake pls reply me email. [protected]@gmail. com phone number [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Cocacola Company
Cocacola Company — original and fake (complaint)
Chintha nagendra babu
00 pounds in 2014 coca cola int? L mobile draw uk to claim;send your name, address & phone# to:[protected]@live. com is this tru or fake pls reply me email. [protected]@gmail. com phone number [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Coca Cola
Coca Cola — coca cola winning prize (complaint)
BhuvaneswariNarayanan
listening to the COCA COLA INT. U. K, GENERAL MANAGER MR. DAVE RUSSELL for the legal provision of your documents. This company has also negotiated directly with the Foreign Remittance Head Quarters, India, In regards to assist you to claim the winning prize and with the Ministry Of Finance at approximately 6 hour ago and they have guided us as to what has to be done for the safe and secure transaction of your winning fund to your designated account which we have accepted and enlisted...
Verified
Verified Company
Coca - Cola Live Mobile Draw In Uk
Coca - Cola Live Mobile Draw In Uk — lottery (complaint)
Arnab Mito
00 Pounds in 2014 COCA COLA INT?L Mobile Draw UK to claim;Send your name, Address & Phone# to:[protected]@live. com. Is this true or fake please reply me...
Verified
Verified Company
Coca-Cola
Coca-Cola — my winning prize (complaint)
samya bawany
2013 at 09:30 am Coca cola int'l mobile draw at uk sooo plz answer me is it true yaaaa false . My name : samya bawany My husbnd name : shahnawaz My facebook account : [protected]@yahoo. com . Plz answer me...
Verified
Verified Company
COCA COLA E FACEBOOK
COCA COLA E FACEBOOK — MONEY (complaint)
JBIHFM
00 de libras em 2011 coca cola int móvel prémio [Answer in Questions] sou o verdadeiro ganhador e ainda não recebi jose conrado hofmann. BANK NAT WEST BANK LONDON - PRIZE WINNER [Comment in Complaint] LOTERY (complaint) JOSE CONRADO HOFMANN on Jun 27, 2012 LOTERY FACEBOOK Você deverá contactar o banco autorizado, para a procissão e imediata liberação de seu ...