Search results: 603 matching "Samsung Corby"

Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Corby - S3653iks
Customer Care Service available
Samsung Corby - S3653iks — To block the stolen phone (complaint)
nimmybaburaj
Hi, I have lost my samsung corby S3653IKS on[protected] evening around 6pm. IMEI number is [protected] from calicut railway station. please do the needful to block the mobile. Nimmy Kerala Calicut...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Corby
Samsung Corby — Block the Phone (complaint)
nidhi52
i have lost my samsung corby 3653 few days back. Lodged a compalin to the local police. Kindly block the phone as I have few important data in the memory. The IMEA No is 351660/04/133462/0. Please contact for any assistance on following: nidhi. [protected]@hcl. com [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Corby Gt - B3410
Samsung Corby Gt - B3410 — against service center (complaint)
R.N yadav
Compliant against your service center M.S service .UG-4, onam plaza, A.B .road indore (M.P)

I have given m...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Corby
Samsung Corby — touch screen problem (complaint)
rahuul patil
I have a samsung corby mobile, purchased before one year. It has a typical problem that in rainy season its touch screen does not work . I have faced this problem with my previous mobile also. This time I was on tour to Durg,Chattisgarh on 4th July 2012 at that time I visited samsung workshop who told me that it will cost rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Corby Pro
Samsung Corby Pro — stolen (complaint)
apoorva.b.raj
sir my cell was stolen by someone near by kattpadi while coming from Tirupathi to Bangalore today along with sony digita...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Corby Pro
Samsung Corby Pro — google is not working (complaint)
poornima20
is not working in my samsung corby pro from day 1 of purchase. I am not able to do anything with this phone. I need a solution on this...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Corby Gts - 3653
Samsung Corby Gts - 3653 — BLOCK my stolen mobile (complaint)
swatantra veer singh
-samsung corby GTS- 3653 on dated[protected], IMEI no. of my handset is 358040/03/085511/2. please block my handset. thanks. swatantra veer singh, firozabad...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Corby Gt - S3653
Samsung Corby Gt - S3653 — Touch screen (complaint)
senthalkumar
One side of Touch screen(Right side) is not responding. so that I can't type open Keypad and whatever application o...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Corby
Samsung Corby — not getting my mobile (complaint)
ajuraina
I have Purchased Samsung Corby and was having toch screen problem which I purchsed from Home Town GIP at sec-18 noida, then I submitted the same at Samsung Service centre Atta near metro station Technocare- dated 13/07/2011. which was under warranty, after so many follow-ups with the centre I came to know that my phone has been lost and I was offered the phone which was in pathetic condition having altogether different color...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Corby Txt Gt B3210
Samsung Corby Txt Gt B3210 — Mobile Theft (complaint)
sudhanshumishra182
Some one stole my Samsung Corby TXT GT B3210 black in Mumbai at Borivali Station on 24/09/2011. I want to block this mobile IMEI number so it cant be used for future. I already blocked my old sim card and collected new one. I just want to you to block this mobile. My Samsung Corby TXT GT B3210 IMEI number is [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Corby 2
Samsung Corby 2 — micro sd card doesn't support (complaint)
pratk30
my mobile have two problem. One of them that it is not supported micro sd card and my mobile is in under warr...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Corby S3653
Samsung Corby S3653 — downloading in mobile is not accessible (complaint)
nippanimahesh
Hi i am mahesh i had a samsung corby gt-s3653 mobile begining version , i purchase mobile one year back,i use internet vodafone network since the purchase of mobile,i made downloading everthing easily like as songs, themes, wallpapers, videos very easily, and also i connect internet via mobile to my system, last 2 months onwords it is not possible to download in the mobile,but browisng is easily , and it is fine to connect to my system but only when i downloading in the mobile it shows failed or no responce, please tell me what happened to my mobile what is the solution?...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Corby
Samsung Corby — Echo Problem (complaint)
Suraj U. Nair
I purchased a Samsung Corby mobile from Dombvili on 11th April, 2010. When I call comeone I can hear my voice repeatedly. I complained to their service centre and they take two weeks after servicing also the problem is not solved. Now guarantee period is over they are telling that the body of the mobile should be replced and the cost is Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Corby Pro
Samsung Corby Pro — Battery stolen by service center at Sion (U tech services) (complaint)
gam99_munj
I had dropped my cell phone Samsung Corby PRO by my sister in u tech service center at sion Mumbai, The concerned person kept battery and handset with him saying the problem is pertaining to the battery even when my sister mentioned that it was brand new battery. After keeping the phone more than 20 days no reply came from their side...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Corby S3653
Samsung Corby S3653 — can't open my message icon (complaint)
Sadhanaturakhia Aiacc
turakhia, im using a samsung corby gt-s3653 ,first version. i got one sms i tried to open it an it i'nt. i came back to menu . then logged in again the messages icon . i get a screen initializing with dot dot dot forever. then it disappears . i can;ntt log in to messages . nor im getting any intimation of new message ...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Corby
Samsung Corby — no sim mode, poor service (complaint)
drsreejithk
from Muluppilagadu, Kerala
i have brought a Samsung corby mobile from nikshan electronics kannur on Feb 2011. after one month o[censored]se mobile started showing . no sim mode. it was taken back to nikshan electronics and they directed me to the samsung service centre. from there they corrected it and given back. again after 10 days same problem arose...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Corby Plus
Samsung Corby Plus — Mobile Theft - Reg. (complaint)
Shobhareddy
I was purchased a samsung mobile corby plus model no. GT- B3410 from as shop naming Colours mobile shoppy ...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Corby Pro Gt - B5310
Samsung Corby Pro Gt - B5310 — Mobile Malfunctioned (complaint)
saurabh8010
I am Saurabh and I bought a Samsung Corby Pro B5310 having IMEI no. [protected] in May 2010. Within few months from its purchase it started showing hanging signs, sometimes while using it switched off on its own. As these problems were not frequently occuring so I ignore it, But in last week of April 2011 my phone completely hanged so I showed to samsung service center in Lajpat Nagar and they changed its motherboard...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Corby Plus
Samsung Corby Plus — MEMORY CARD (complaint)
PRAKASH CHOPRA
I have bought a Samsung Corby Plus on 13/5/11 from Shubham Gift And Novelties ABIDS HYDERABAD which had a corrupted memory card and i wasn't given a replacement from your service center of habseeguda Hyderabad and they told that the memory card is not manufactured by samsung it is a complimentary item and they are not responsible for the MEMORY CARD and they also told me to contact the customer care when we contacted them by calling then after listening our problem our call was kept on hold for 28 mins...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Corby Txt
Samsung Corby Txt — Lost (complaint)
mayank_tripathi
I Lost my phone which was using ph. No. [protected] on 11th May, 2011 in district Barabanki in Sumitra Lawns. codes on i...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Corby - Pro
Samsung Corby - Pro — Service and replacement (complaint)
saravana4u
Hello Sir, I bought the Samsung Corby pro on 09-June-2010 at T. Nagar croma Shopping center with the price of Rs. 11275. initially its works fine. after 2 months it i got the problem in touch screen and i went to to Samsung authorized service center in t nagar habibullah road, they have solved the problem...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Corby Pro B5310
Samsung Corby Pro B5310 — unsatisfied (complaint)
guduri
unsatisfied by using this samsung corby piece! while typing msg on touch screen & while opening cotacts by going to type a cotact name one search one of the trouble was getting as "NOT ENOUGH RESOURCES CLOSE SOME APPLICATIONS" after closing also the same trouble was coming again & again! so please suggest some instructions to over come this problem...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung / Corby Pro
Samsung / Corby Pro — battery not charging (complaint)
rekah
sir I had given my mobile for repairing stating that the battery was not charging(given to mobile cool service Andheri(w...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Corby Pro Mobile
Samsung Corby Pro Mobile — software and net connect to pc by bluetooth (complaint)
basant rao
I have bought Samsung Corby Pro (GT-B5310) on Jan 2010 but till date I am unable to connect the phone to my PC through software named 'kies' provided with the set. Further not able to connect to internet by using 'Bluetooth' connection. I have being trying hard, loaded and reloaded their software 'kies' but could not succeed...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Corby Plus Gt - B3410ikainu
Samsung Corby Plus Gt - B3410ikainu — TAKING TOO LONG IN CHANGING THE MOTHERBOARD OF THE PHONE (complaint)
kakkarot
i want tell u that Samsung corby plus on sunday (30jan2011). it get infected by virus on tuesday (1 febuarary 2011). i imediately go to my nearest service center of Samsung in ashok viharin deep market at 6:00pm. they said we try to solve the problem by upgrading the software and told me that u should confirm about your on next afternoon...