Last updated Jun 4, 2023
Complaints 142

File a complaint to Ablaze Info Solutions

Having problems with Ablaze Info Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ablaze Info Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ablaze Info Solutions

Ablaze Info Solutions Phone Numbers

+91 88 6888 8868

Ablaze Info Solutions Website

Ablaze Info Solutions Head Office Address

F-472, 2nd Floor
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Complaints recently resolved by Ablaze Info Solutions customer care

View all complaints

Ablaze Info Solutions reviews & complaints page 7

prakashchoudhary
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not given my refund money

Socialtrade. biz maine es website se 8/11/2016 ko 57500 ka plan purchase kiya.10Nov ko meri id activate hui my id is 61637300 or 14 Nov ko maine refund ki query submit ki .19 Nov ko meri id deactivate kr di gai but 24 working days ho gaye lakin mujhe refund nhi mila call krne pe koi sufficient jwab nhi deta or na koi id dubara activate kr raha na refund de rhe jabki company policy ke according 15 days me refund mil jana chahiye tha. Please...
vikusiwan

Didn't get services of payment of rs 11500

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I join social trade on 1st of dec and made a activation payment for that account on same day but till now i didn't get the services and they are not refunding my money. I made online payment with appnit technologies payment gateway. I confirmed with appnit the payment was successful.
I tried to reach ablaze after many mails they are not replying to single mail and appnit is not refunding the money.
My...
pradevan

Social trade account id - 61738468

Address:201301

I paid for the activation of id[protected] an amount of rs 11500 on 24th nov... It's been one moth now and the account has not been activated yet.
I had submitted neft details on social trade website receipt number[protected].
I called customer care number [protected] 3 times and they assured me of activating the account with query reference no - 45791 and 49204 but no success....
chitranjankumar
from Hojai, Assam

Doubtful activity

With due respect I have to say that – a company named ABLAZE INFO SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED having PAN number AAJCA6364R is collecting money amounting Rs- 57, 000.00(Fifty seven thousand only) Apx. From a person.

The company show its self is a channel marketing company and provide a user ID and Password. And promising to pay lum-sum Rs-500 per day. The work is only to visit his site Monday to Friday.br...
brittoalexis

Unable to resolve problem

I registered with Ablaze via user id : 61669330 and payment made on 15-Nov-16. Till now my account is not activated and citing so many reasons but unable to resolve from the company. Complaint registered 6 times with reference nos : 1 - 13239;2- 13250;3- 25579;4- 26296;5- 32949;6-31750.
No reply for mails even to the founder of the company asking to refund the money. Also unable to contact thrugh phone, always have a constant message...
monith234
from Sambalpur, Odisha

Account is not getting activated since 15 days

My friend Mr. Aditya Kumar Mandal joined Socialtrade on 24th Nov 2016. The plan amount for STP-50 (Rs 28750/-) was paid on 24th Nov 2016 to Ablaze Info Solutions via NEFT transaction having reference no- SBIN[protected]. Even after repeated attempts of customer care they are showing very negligent behaviour and are neither not escalating not resolving the issue.
Since we have already lost around 16 days of work, which will lead to...
frauddetector

Fraud company - mlm

Address:ghaziabad

Tum jhute ho tumne ek rupya bhi nahi diya hai jo 57500 lagaya hai march 2016 mein woh aaj dec 2016 mein crorepati hai samjhe 500 id add karke. ye company bhaut deta hai sabhi ko jo kam id add kiye hai unhone bhi last 6 month smein 20 lacs bana liye samjhe no one is there to stop this company to make people foolish. india is a country where any can be made foolish by any one...
295veer

Running money circulation scheme in the name of ad clicking

I got information from my relaible sources that mca and rbi got complaint against ablaze info solution complaint no. Utt16110010. And very soon company will investigated by government authorities about his legality, business model by which he is paying huge returns, mou of tie up companies etc. On the behalf of this complaint i am advising to all friends kindly do not purchase packages offered by company till all investivation not done. May...
Moni Yadav

Changing my password automatically without my knowledge using company name

Address:123028

Company is really fraud i initially start with 11500 after i boosted my id with the same pan card...now the problem is after my boost up i was only able to do task 1-2 day in week becoz every day i found my password changed this is like a joke but believe it.AND the joke is they donot send OTP even for days.isnt a joke this? i got a sms from the company that my id is******* and password is ST67838486.i think (ST) indicate social trade the...
Pratik Jain

Id not activated yet

Address:110092

Hi Anubhav, I joined your social traf.biz last Friday but still it is not activated, I got email from piyush Awasthi on [protected]he is not ready to help us and threaten us to block our account it is neither expected nor accepted at all, I am going to publish my complaint on Google so people may aware about ur employee behaviour as well, I am very disheartened after joining this, my phone number is [protected], I want my money back else...
Sagar.Arora

Anubhav mittal is the fraud person of this company

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201016

They are making fools by taking money and provide the login credentials to user and then they ask them to click daily on advt. Which comes daily to your profile.
Anubhav saying that his company is in it field but they are in sales of advertisement. We dont know from where they get money and providing 5rs per click to user. How is it possible. Which company funding them.
Ceo - anubhav mittal

Requesting you to take...
frauddetector

Take punitive action

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 110001

Ablaze info solutions private limited - socialtrade. Biz

It is a multi level marketing company and making a large money by doing mlm method and so many people are investing in this company and earning money also, but question is remaining same how this is being possible without doing any thing any company can give attractive return more than 500% of your investment if you make a chain of 500 people and still earn huge money...
61301920 sponser id
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Socialtrade. biz, ablaze info solution

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

My name is varun rai, there are some confusion that social trade is fraud or not,
so definitely i will ask what is your criteria for fraud.
company will close only in one situation when external act on it. other wise it will run for long time.
i am doing since long time and i am happy with it and i have already attached lots of person.
we are doing very nice because every one is happy who ever have attached...
frauddetector

Fraud company - mlm fraud

People r making lacs in a week if you add 500 people became gold member then every week your account will get credited by Rs. 179000 simply think a 20000 salaried person after adding 500 people in 4 ids getting more than 25 lacs in a month for him it is a company who made his life changed as miracle done by god so very happy and earning more and more if he make 600 people and become diamond member of the company then he will get Rs. 300000...
Shah Tanvi Mulchand

Payout disappered

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 421302

My payout dated 11/10/2016 of socialtrade.biz got disappeared.
My account I'd is 61102230 I'm even having proof as screenshot for it. N even on 02/08/2016 some amount of payout is lapsed
C.c no. Not working, n even there is no reply for e-mail.there is no other way to reache them
Hppe u help me out in des..
N even let me know how should I get in contact with them...
frauddetector

Fraud company

It is a multi level marketing company and making a large money by doing mlm method and so many people are investing in this company and earning money also, but question is remaining same how this is being possible without doing any thing any company can give attractive return more than 500% of your investment if you make a chain of 500 people and still earn huge money by attracting people under you. suppose 500000 people attached [very easily...
vardaanrashmi

Multi-level marketing without providing the requisite services

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

This company is ideally giving an option to get likes or hits on individual sites owned by members who give 57500 rs to this company, they actually wants likes or hits on their website and giving an option to the members to click sites (websites and facebook likes (which is individual's personal identity)and gain money,
I have been part of this company for last one month but when following there protocols, I had two messages...
Anish291

Its fake fraud or real business

Address:+91

Sir pls tell me ablaze info solution part time work kya ye right hai ya fraud hai kyuki ye mlm company jitni bhi market me aayi much time bad market we hawa ho gayi sir so i confuse ki ispar vishwas kate ya nhi pls sir help me kyu mlm company naye sapne naye scheme me saat aakar logo me saat cheat karke gayab or scam krti hai ablaze right or wrong hai pls sir help me ([protected]@gmail.com)...
hardtruth2hear

Double money in three months

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

I got call from company ablaze info solutions pvt. Ltd. One of its sales manger name bharat rawat called me assuring double money in 3 months his mobile numbers is [protected]. He was assuring that he is doing this business on behalf of above company and helping people to raise fund. Be aware of this fraud. I have also got to know they are targeting people who are looking for business opportunity online, specially student and professional....
jack milson

Investment to double money in three months

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Dear all,

I got a call from ablaze info solution. The caller name was bharat rawat his no. Is [protected] he was assuring me to double investment amount in three month by investing in his company. He also told me to get 25% of total investment if i refer someone for the same. I am assure its a scam and i am getting very frequent call on above mobile number. Can anyone report this number and company to legal team also be aware...