ABT Parcel Service Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 22, 2025
Complaints 210

File a complaint to ABT Parcel Service

Having problems with ABT Parcel Service?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ABT Parcel Service customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ABT Parcel Service reviews & complaints page 3

Jnkams
from Ranbir Singh Pora, Jammu and Kashmir
Jul 1, 2022

Mobile phone vivo v20

Address: No idea (may be udhampur,khathua)

Sir mera naam Shubham Majotra haa maine olx se ek fouji se phone mangwaya tha uska naam mangeet haa beh Andhar pardesh ka haa usne 5000 ka phone kha lekin woh deliver ke time deliver charge mangne lage pahli bar 5220 liya pir dusri bar 26000 teshri bar 44000 aur baad me 33000 liya maine kisi tahra de diya lekin ab na phone diya na paise plz sir meri help kriya muje mere paise dila dijiye total 106000 diya haa maine plz sir muje paise dila...
Krishnakumar PV
Jun 28, 2022

Address: KR Puram

Seat got damaged while parcel the bike from Thrissur to Bangalore

Prasanth Gunasekaran
    Jun 27, 2022

Address: Tiruchengode

We( Aquadub dealer from Tiruchengode) need to make our paid booked parcel from Aquasub engineering as office delivery to door delivery. Additional cost will be given by delivery taking persons. Is there any way possible?

Vinothkumar Jeganathan
      from Theni, Tamil Nadu
      Jun 16, 2022

Kindly note that I booked to transfer my Honda activa bike from Cheenai to theni on 11-06-22 at chennai Amjinkarai Branch, I paid Rs.1744 and Rs.400 for packing and delivery charges, When I received the bike at ABT office at Theni, ABT person asked extra money Rs.200 and petrol totally taken from Bike tank.Its not acceptable.Kindly refund my money Rs.200 and extra paid and petrol charges Rs.150.My ABT Way No-283814 FOR REFERNCE

Mitali22
        Jun 9, 2022

A parcel from India was sent by Indian post to Dublin.
        The status shows received in Dublin but the status has not been updated since 4th of June 2022.
        There are some important things which we are in urgent need of but we are still waiting for the delivery/status update on the same.
        Where is our parcel?
        Please update/revert.

Tracking id- EC[protected]IN

Lakshmi priyasri
          from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
          May 26, 2022

Address: Cuddalore

Not taking the parcels. Only after confirmation over phone we took 2 ton of parcel to the place but after going there wamtedly they didn't take the parcel. And the response was worst. They speak very lethargically and with so much of headweight. Already the same thing haplened. This service place is doing the same again again. We have sent so many parcels of the same earlier. Now they are behaving very worst.

Vanambi
            May 10, 2022

I have shifted household articles from Bangalore to Chennai on 27th April 2022. The rate quoted after taking invdntory is for individual vechile. To my surprise my load was shifted to other vechile and shifted as part load. Also they have collected Rs.5k for insurance ans for GST. NOW they are not giving the bill. On demanding gst bill they are asking extra money in the name of toll and extra box. I think they collect gst and insurance from customers but not depositing to the govt. This is fradulant act, which i hve not expected from ABT. The staff name R.D.SHARMA. Mob. [protected]. Electronic city, bangalore.
            May 11, 2022
            Updated by Vanambi
            Today we have unpacked few boxes to rearrange the kitchen items, we found that Ss plates -big in size 2 nos and other few items r missing worth abt 5k

navinchakravarthi
              from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
              Apr 29, 2022

Address: ABT Parcel service Palayakottai

I have received a Plastic item which is worth of 2000 Rupees, Weight of the Item as per CMD is 121kg (Confirmed by Hosur office) but the Bill Amount has been calculated for 190Kgs. I have escalated this to Palayankottai Manager ([protected]). Who has advised me to pay the Bill amount of 2601 and get the refund. As per his advise i have submitted a letter to Hosur ABT parcel service office.

Evening Got a call from ABT Palayankottai and he is saying just because he was in another tension he did this. For his tension I cannot be in Loss. Also he is telling he will adjust next time..!

Today Palayankottai Manager is also not picking up my call.
              Again and again getting call from ABT Ambasamudram and saying sir this time leave and next time will adjust.. I don’t know how they will adjust next time.. I want my refund back.. Else planning to file complaint legally

SarathRaghav
                from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
                Apr 1, 2022

Address: Gudiyattam

My ABT LR No: 600887. I paid ₹2262 to transport my scooty Zest from Batlagundu to Gudiyattam. They said ₹1662 for Transportation and ₹600 for packing. They just gave me bill only for ₹1662. Later when I went to receive my scooty in gudiyattam he is asking me ₹150 for unloading. He didn't provide me any bill.ABT is a reputed parcel service but because of some staff those who are looting money from customers the name of ABT is getting spoiled. Look into the matter.
                Apr 01, 2022
                Updated by SarathRaghav
                I'm updating the screenshot of extra payment of ₹150. I don't know why I should pay him when I have already paid ₹2262.

Arul James Arul James
                  Feb 25, 2022

Address: Manapparai Trichy district

I am James from Manapparai Trichy district. My material booked at 22/02/2022 at MADURAI ABT Parcel center. Till we didn't receive my stock. (25/02/2022) . This is not acceptable. The service is too late. Please give me the reason about it. My LR number is 911721.

siwachAbhishek0077
                    from Bhiwani, Haryana
                    Feb 12, 2022

Address: INS VALSURA

I placed my parcel on 31/01/2022. But it's very bad to see that my parcel is seemed stucked at DELHI RS TMO because it reached at Delhi RS TMO on 07/02/22 at 04:00 AM. After that there is no further movement of my parcel. Its a very serious matter. Parcels getting late. I requested you to look into this matter and solved it as immediate as you can.

Sangeeth SA
                      Jan 30, 2022

L had assigned 3 office chair, 1 executive chair, cloth stand, a computer table, 5 feet wide bed and an activa i scooter at Pattambi ABT parcel service (Ph: [protected])on 22/01/2022 for transitting it to my home town Thiruvananthapuram. I was informed to collect these articles from ABT Fort office([protected]). When l went to collect these articles at fort branch, Thiruvananthapuram, on 27/01/2022, I found my computer table, bed in dilapidated condition. Executive chair was almost damaged and also found written TMFO 41362-1 with permanent marker in my scooters number plate. I was totally frustrated seeing this and when l enquired about the the reason for the damage of my articles, was told that, it is natural while loading these types of articles and the responsible persons are head loading workers. If it is like that, they could have informed me earlier. This is a clear case of cheating and negligence from the side of ABT parcel service. So l request Indian Consumer Complaint forum to get me a compensation of Rs- 10, 000/- damages of my articles and for the pain and mental agony, had suffered. The photos of the damaged items are attached herewith.

ABHI JITH M P
                        Jan 21, 2022

Address: MadathiParambil house valamangalam po thuravoor

My product will booked on dombilivili on 10/01/2022. But today is 21/01/2022. The item doesn't arrived in Aroor. This is very much delay. This is very bad experience from you. We didn't choose your parcel service next time. Your service is very very bad.

Shubham.c
                          Jan 20, 2022

Address: Jaipur

A guy name Amit he said he is from CISF posted in delhi and showed me his adhar card and cantien card. i got in touch with regarding iPhone 11 128 GB and he said first will parcel and check and then pay.
                          i have paid him parcel money 500 because phone looks nice to me

Then Next day got a call from a different number true caller Army delivery boy
                          he first said my iPhone is log out from office logs needs to recharge and log in ask me for 7160. I called Amit for the confirmation and make him talk to delivery guy on a conference call. Amit said you pay hi and it will manage from the phone total amount that was 18K.

Then he said you have paid wrong amount of 7160. you need to pay 7116 again. Also he said if not your paid money will be locked for 90 days.
                          so i paid him again and wait he called me in 10 mins and said Amit has checked insurance while sending the parcel. Now you need to pay 10199 more fro the insurance then only he will come and delivery the phone.

I was already got an intuition that there is something wrong happening. i ask Delivery guy that where r uh i will come and get my phone but he wont tell his location.

i called Amit and he said you have to pay 10199 more and you will get the refund in 10 mins. and i did because i though my 14K which i have transfer him will be gone for 90 days as he said that. so i paid him 10199 more and Then a delivery guy called me again and said 12 K more for the confirmation of you bank to receive your refund.

I was shocked I never had experienced anything like this in my entire life.
                          I refused to pay 12K he said will be not give the parcel and your money will be refunded in 90 days.

Details mentioned below

+[protected] Amit CISF constable
                          [protected] number he asks me to pay money
                          More details he asks me to pay him via
                          Name: Ms. Priti Mishra
                          Account number: [protected]
                          IFSC: IDFB0042127
                          Bank Name: IDFC FIRST

Guys, I am sure that I won't get my money back I have wasted nearby 24K.

But I have learned 2 this by this experience
                          1. Never trust anyone either he is giving anything in free
                          2. Give and take no online transaction in any sites OLX or anything

I have filed and complained against them.

And hope you will not experience anything like this
                          Dear OLX User,

Thank you for sharing your concern with us and we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We understand your concern; however, we would request you to elaborate your concern along with the adequate proofs.

- Your registered phone number on OLX
                          - Transaction receipt if any, in context to advance payment.
                          - Ad id through which you have contacted the suspect.
                          - Chat/message history with the suspect.
                          - Contact number/email address of the suspect.

This will help us not only take appropriate action on such accounts but also control any further suspicious activity on the site.

Kindly call us on our hotline number[protected]:00 am to 7:00 pm) available seven days a week from your registered mobile number or you can write to us on [protected]@olx.in.

Awaiting reply from you!

Syakul S Nair
                            Jan 16, 2022

I have shipped a bike using ABT parcel service(I am the shipper and consignee) from Ambattur, Chennai 600053 to Kottarakkara, Kerala 691506 on 10th Jan 2022. The status shows that the bike is still in Chennai even after 6 days of booking. The agent at ABT told me that I will get the bike within 5 days from booking date. They are not answering to my phone calls. Also, no response from their[protected] number.

Please do not use this dumpass service.
                            Jan 18, 2022
                            Updated by Syakul S Nair
                            I got the bike today. When I was there to pickup I was surprised by thepackaging done by ABT for Rs 600. Plastic sack wrapped around the whole body(even news paper is thicker than that). No card boards or foam sheet no safety. Also they broke my front disc brake tube which leaks the brake fluid. Which cost me additional Rs700 to repair from local workshop. Also they charged additional 300 as unloading charges. I am again telling you guys please don't use ABT parcel service. Such a worst company overcharged. I spent a total of Rs4100 for courier and 700 for bike repair. Railway parcel is better than this ### service.

Pavalam
                              Jan 14, 2022

The delivery was faulty with box opened by intentionally cut on tapes and there were many items missing.

WayNo: 833268
                              Booked from: Palayamkottai
                              Booked to: Bangalore Whitefield

Need to raise complaint.

SUDHI SUDARSANABABU
                                Jan 10, 2022

Address: Vijayawada,Mangalagiri

My bike was shipped from Kerala to Vijayawada on 01/01/2022 and till now it has not yet reached the delivery station.
                                I was promised by the agent, a lady at kollam kottiyam(kerala) that Abt parcel will deliver it with in 5 days and its the 10th day now. When i contacted the Vijayawada Abt parcel office they told the parcel truck has almost reached the destination but the truck has met with some repairs and again they are delaying the service. Such a worst experience from Abt parcel.
                                Same problem as I am facing https://www.consumercomplaints.in/abt-parcel-service-bike-not-received-c3097365

Sharanz
                                  Dec 30, 2021

Address: Tiruchendur
                                  Website: They are not taking my parcel for 2pay option

Am sending parcel household items from tiruchendur to Chennai but they are not accepting 2pay option and they are not measuring weight also this is how abt parcel service works I want 2pay am still waiting to send the parcel do the needful thing thanks

Parthasarathi Shivashankar
                                    Dec 18, 2021

Address: NAIDU1S GLOBAL KNITS, 25,2nd Street,Perembur High Road,Chennai 600012

We have been requesting STAMPED POD COPY from your records for the below LR nos. city from your records .

Sr. No./Destination From -To/TRANSPORTER/LR NO/DATE OF LR
                                    1 Tirupur to
                                    Muvattupuzha ABT Parcel Service 217318 [protected]
                                    2 Tirupur to
                                    Chalakkudy ABT Parcel Service 217320 [protected]
                                    3 Tirupur to
                                    Cherthala ABT Parcel Service 217316 [protected]
                                    4 Tirupur to
                                    Karunagappaly ABT Parcel Service 217324 [protected]
                                    5 Tirupur to
                                    Kothamanagalam ABT Parcel Service 217340 [protected]

For Naidu`s.Global.Knits,

Parthasarathi
                                    Mob:[protected]
                                    25, 2nd Street, Perambur High Road, Chenna-600012.
                                    TelephoneNo:[protected]/26621498

Palaniappan2611
                                      from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                                      Dec 1, 2021

Address: ABT LIMITED 180, RACE COURSE ROAD, COIMBATORE-641018 PHONE NO : 0422 4333666 TOLL FREE : 1800 425 2675

I booked a vehicle from bangalore bommasandra to madurai pudur the bike was received here in damaged condition both side mirror were broken, tail lamp was broken when asked in madurai they were just blaming the agent in bangalore when i called bangalore person he was not responding properly just pointing it to his manager and no proper response from them aswell, as per them only new products will be taken care and in case of bikes 90% of the time we may receive it in damaged condition, on top of the bill charges 1200 was paid extra just as packing charge and 200 was paid for unloading charge, please find the courier details below

Way bill Num :882315
                                      3, Bommasandra Jigani Link Rd, Electronic City, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560099 Ph : [protected]
                                      To : ABT Parcel service, K.pudur(MDU P)
                                      69A Athimariamman Koil Complex, Singaravelar St, K.Pudur, Tamil Nadu 625014 Ph : [protected]