[Resolved]  Ace Global Services — Selection process

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301
Website:www.placementindia.com/job-recruiters/company-ace-global-services-536000

Ace global services c-53, lower ground floor, sector-2, noida near priya gold building nearest metro station sector 15 & sector 16 uttar pradesh ace global services (Placements services) they offering job in singapore, without conducting any client interview nor technical session is done. They offering job through telephone with out any letter or mail and they asking 12000 rs. Pre-employment medical checkup. Before medical checkup they are not given any details like company name and place etc. After medical checkup process complete 10 to 15 day if fit in medical they will give the job offer letter or the client can refuse you too after medical process. I m not getting the thing that how any company can select anyone without interviewing the right person or not. Kindly check n go through it.
Apr 1, 2017
SOLVED & HAPPY...it was a miscommunication but now it has been resolved & i m satisfied with ace global services. i wish them all the best for the future & the way they are doing genuine work to make and settle candidates life & carrier.
Apr 01, 2017
Updated by Shahbaz Sunny
it was a miscommunication but now it has been resolved & i m satisfied with ace global services
Apr 01, 2017
Updated by Shahbaz Sunny
SOLVED & HAPPY...it was a miscommunication but now it has been resolved & i m satisfied with ace global services. i wish them all the best for the future & the way they are doing genuine work to make and settle candidates life & carrier.

Guys,
It's just a request that those guys who interacted with them in March 17 or earlier months can give a feedback and on the basis of that all other person can take their decision. If they are real one we will promote it so that other person also get settled but if it is fake then by informing on public forum we can save at least money of other persons who can pay in future and the scam can be reported and controlled. I have paid but I don't want others to loose money.
Drop a mail to me on [protected]@gmail.com
Gig Goer's reply, Nov 14, 2017
Dear shyam,
brother could you please share your contact to me at [email protected]

thanks with regards,
Gagan joshi
tuhinsaha123's reply, Mar 11, 2018
shahbaz sunny is the same person who is doing job in that company.Please dont beleive that fake guy.
Dear jobseekers,

Don't trust "Ace Global Services, C-53, Lower Basement, Sector-2, Noida, 201301" this is totally a fraud company run by few fraud people.

Telecallers/ Executive don't provide you any information regarding the company, job profile etc.
Most of the times, a lady calls you up and ask to visit the office in Noida by next day (if possible).

She may tell you that there is no consulting fee ...but once you reach their office. They ask to deposit huge amt. or Rs. 12k -18k for the sake of medical checkups.

So, I would advise you not to fall in such fraud, trap.

Be aware, Be Careful.
Hi everyone my name is Gagan joshi, and I have also given all the scanned document to them 2 week ago . now they asking for medical fee Rs- 13500.00, I want to ask you guys Should I pay or not? even I have a 6 year of experience for abroad but I never paid a single rupee for medical without appointment letter?... Please help.. Anybody placed in Singapore from ACE Global Service.
I[censored] all go to the Singapore government site, it is clearly mentioned for foreign workers after arrival in Singapore are required to get medical checkups done by a doctor who is registered in Singapore within 14 days of arrival. If they fail the medical test, the visa will be canceled. The medical test is done for 4 types of infectious disease (tuberculosis, HIV, syphilis and malaria) and it is the duty of the employer to send the worker for the same. So this company asking money so the tests to be done in India is not right. I have also got a call from them and going to ask them on this issue
hemantrocks's reply, Dec 3, 2017
So have u done ur medical check up here have u got job in Singapore
Hi Guys,
I have a discussion with them and all queries amicably resolved. I thanks them for supporting candidates to get job abroad.
hemantrocks's reply, Dec 3, 2017
So have got ur medical done?? Plz reply me on my mail id [email protected] as i also have to go for medical on 4th December so reply should i pay for medical or not
Hi guys kindly suggest what should i do they have told me today to gi for medical checkup on 5 December so kindly help me shall i pay it or not plz reply me soon on my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
Dear friends plz let me know that any one from you got the job in Singapore through ace global services noida.
no one has gone to singapore.its totally fake
Guys they are fake as they are not ready to share any detail and i also drop a mail regarding the same but they haven't reply me back. So guys don't get into this trap.
My name is Dheeraj Upadhyay.

Friend, Please share your experiences with this consultant as it seems fake and they have also asked me for the medical check-up worth Rs. 13000.

Also, one of my friends told me that medical check-up is required for abroad jobs but that happens at a later stage but as per this consultant, the process starts with the medical check-up which raises a doubt for it.

Please advise and get in touch with me for more communication in this regard.

I am sharing the email content which I have received from them.

Dear Dheeraj

Congratulations !!

I would like to inform you that you are eligible for the post of back office operation ( IT Industry) & salary which can be offered is 3250 $ Singapore $ (Three Thousand Two Hundred Fifty ). I am confirming you again that we don't charge even a single rupees from the candidates as our service charge so you just need to pay for your medical test to the medical center guy.

Facilities provided by the company

1. Accommodation provided by the company

2. Food provided by the company

3. Transportation provided by the company

4. Duty hours 10 hours. overtime provided by the company.

5. Medical facilities as per Singapore labor law

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com...

You may get in touch with further communication.
please dont pay attention with such people i am the sufferer and i have lost my money 13700 by their fake commitment. pleas dont pay any single penny to them.These people are fake and i have already done a complain against them in high authority.
Hi Sir
My self Sachin i paid them 13700/- in march 2017 i visit there office too but i dont get any reply now even they stop picking my call there number Mr Sunny ([protected]) Mr vinod[protected]
is anyone who can help me to get my money back pls help and take step against these fake

My email id [protected]@gmail.com

91-[protected]
brother please done police complain against them .They are fraud and if needed mail me i will also go with you my e mail id is [email protected]
Hi shahbaz sunny and hi ignesh just l want to know from you both did you get the job in Singapore and after giving the medical how many months did you get the job
i have paid the money 13700 but got only a sms of rejection . when i told her for explanation of rejection she told me that singaporian embassy did'nt told her the reason so she ca'nt explain. so for me its a totally fake consultancy.
yes its a fake consultancy
please don't pay any amount .its fraud company.
This shahbaz is a staff of Ace global services .I knew that and he had already posted such kind comment in evey complain.Dont trust such people
Hi everyone... They are frauds. Please dont trust them... They will never call you back after taking money. And just think once... That procedure takes 3-4 months time.. Will that singapore company wait for you for 3-4 months... That you will come n fill the vacancy. C mon guys they are making a fool o[censored]. And the required medical tests they are asking for is not even required for singapore... On asking they will give u long list of 20 tests... Thats not even required. And many of the tests can be done only with empty stomach(fasting)... But they were taking blood sample with full stomach... I did not give them money... I find it fake... They called me up many times... Please dont go for... The are earning from you in the name of medical test. Please dont go for it
Hi Everyone I don't understand They are fraud or not, today is my medical date and I have to pay 13800 for medical, for job in singapore but till now they didn't disclose company name, what can I do because review of there services is very poor, if any of you get job throw this company plz suggest me.
Hi EveryOne, They are fraud because when I am decline to give them money for medical they send me unprofessional and stupid type message like main apke pass nahi gaya tha, apka time valuable nahi hoga per humara time valuable hai and many more, so beware They are fraud, they are not conducting any interview even not disclose for which company you were hired, They just demand money for medical and everyone knows without any technical round no one will hire you, so don't go there They are Fraud.
Ace global services c-53, lower ground floor, sector-2, noida near priya gold building nearest metro station sector 15 & sector 16 uttar pradesh ace global services (Placements services) they offering job in singapore, without conducting any client interview nor technical session is done. They offering job through telephone with out any letter or mail and they asking 12000 rs. Pre-employment medical checkup. Before medical checkup they are not given any details like company name and place etc. After medical checkup process complete 10 to 15 day if fit in medical they will give the job offer letter... but not provide any job.
BINOD KUMAR SHARMA
M no-[protected]

Noida
    Uttar Pradesh