Claimed

ACT Fibernet Customer Care Contacts

2.8
Last updated Apr 26, 2024
Complaints
4526
Resolved
2325
Unresolved
2201
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints
ACT Fibernet
Customer Service Contacts

ACT Fibernet Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 91 2121 2121
81
200
+91 72 8899 9999
34
132

ACT Fibernet Website

ACT Fibernet Head Office Address

Golden Heights, 59th "C" Cross, 4th “M” Block, Rajaji Nagar
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India
560010

ACT Fibernet Social Media

ACT Fibernet Working Hours

Monday 12:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tuesday 12:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wednesday 12:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tuesday 12:00 am - 05:00 pm
Friday 12:00 am - 05:00 pm
Saturday 12:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 am - 05:00 pm

Additional ACT Fibernet contact information

Mr. Shreyas Bangera Nodal Officer Mr. Anand GS / Mr. Suresh Babu Appellate Authority 9:30 a.m to 6:30 p.m (Monday to Friday)   

Hide additional information

ACT Fibernet Overview

Latest complaint Internet connectivity issue has been filed on 26/04/2024. Latest Resolved Payment not reflecting was resolved Mar 4, 2024. ACT Fibernet ranks as the #3 most complained about among Broadband.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with ACT Fibernet. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent ACT Fibernet reviews & complaints(4526)

S
Suresh Alluri
Apr 26, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
ACT Fibernet Customer Care
Service available

ACT Fibernet — Internet connectivity issue

Address:ACT Fibernet

Dear Team,

Last Friday I lost the Internet connection to my home, I was waiting and raised a complaint on Monday 22nd April, Still it was not resolved.
Daily am calling them for resolution, they will say it will get fixed in 2 hours, but not getting it fixed.

The issue was junction box, and they are unable to place it somewhere and they are delaying it from one week.

I am frustrated with...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
N
noowopls
from Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Apr 21, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
ACT Fibernet Customer Care
Service available

ACT Fibernet — No internet

Address:Ahmedabad

The service NEVER offers consistent connection. It says on their website that you'll get 24/7 connection.
I've raised countless tickets in their app but the issues are recurring.
What's the point if you have to end up using your mobile data anyway....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
N
Nithish SP
Mar 30, 2024
Mar 30, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 30, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
ACT Fibernet Customer Care
Service available

ACT Fibernet — Cheating with fake ott subscriptions

No Proper Management...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy