Adani Gas Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2025
Complaints 276

File a complaint to Adani Gas

Having problems with Adani Gas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Adani Gas customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Adani Gas reviews & complaints page 7

Md Bilal Kaladgi
Sep 25, 2021

Address: Azad park prakash colony.

Hello, for last month I have paid bill through online which showed successful transaction.
Next month bill is doubled and stating that I haven't paid last month bill plus fine of another 1month...
Even after repeatedly calling to customer care no one s receiving d call..
Please sort out dis issues as fast as possible
Adani Gas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ramachandra Kurup B
    Sep 21, 2021

Address: 48 Swapnasrushti Bunglows, Nr. Haridarshan Chowkdy,. NARODA

Gas flow is not correct. Lot of fluctations

Ajvendra Panwar
      Sep 13, 2021

Address: Pizza hut ground Floor Obelisk building ,Science city

Dear Team we have our connection disconnected due to line work connection given to another party .
      This is not at all accepted as we got a business loss of 40000 rs due to this
      This is not at all accepted why will suffer business loss due to your negligibility. .
      I need a complete refund for same
      Dear Sir, we regret for the inconvenience caused. Kindly contact our helpline[protected],[protected] or inbox us at customercare.[protected]@adani.com, so that we will arrange to verify details.

Parvchops
        Sep 11, 2021

Address: G-54 Galaxy Tower Nr. The Grand Bhagwati Hotel Bodakdev AHMEDABAD -380054

This is to your kind notice, I am informing that I have applied for Adani Gas connection on 25th August 2021 for my residence - Applewood "Sorrel Tower" M-405. I have been informed that max. 15 days my gas connection is going to be activated (9th Sept 2021). During submission of application form I have told to the executive that please do it by 10 days i.e., Sept 06, 2021. My application no. is [protected].

Yesterday (Sept 10, 2021) I have called the customer care executive Mr. Nirav booked my complain no. R[protected]. He has informed that on 31st August 2021, Engineer/technician came, but I wasn't received any calls from the technician/engineer. They have informed that on 31st August 2021, Engineer neither called me and informed my house was locked. Infact my house is open. He also assured me that technician will come today (Sept 11, 2021)at 12' o clock to activate gas connection, but no one has come.

I came to Adani Gas Office today afternoon located Near Asia English School, Opp. Drive-in-Cinema. Staff employee is not co-operating and told me that your gas connection will activate as per our convenience. If you want to complain to anyone, you are free to complain. I am feeling insulted.

Request your support to take necessary actions against the staff working in Adani Gas office Opp. Drive-in-Cinema. My humble to inform the Adani Gas team to activate my Adani Gas connection.

With Best Regards,

Niket Chopra
        Oct 19, 2021
        Sep 14, 2021
        Adani Gas Customer Care's response

We regret for the inconvenience caused. As per feedback received from concerned department, gas supply has been started at your premises.

In case of any information or assistance feel free to contact our helpline[protected],[protected] or inbox us at customercare.[protected]@adani.com

Adani Total Gas Ltd

summodd
          Sep 7, 2021

My Customer ID is [protected]. In my first bill I have Previous Balance of Rs 2618/- and Opening Balance of Rs 1000/- I had called customer care and they told that it was by mistake and we need to pay only Current Invoice amount and we need not pay Opening balance amount.

It was about a week ago that I had called the customer care but till now appropriate change in the system has not been done. Still it in showing due amount as Opening Balance + Current Invoice amount.

I even mailed regarding the same at customercare.[protected]@adani.com 3 days back but I haven't received any reply till date.

Please do the needful at the earliest as due date for payment is approaching and I need to pay before that to avoid late payment charges.

Vidwan
            Sep 5, 2021

There is gas leaking smell between House No.1122/33-C and House No.1124/33-C Chandigarh.

Bhupesh12
              Sep 1, 2021

We have apply for new connection in Jan-21 and we have paid full payment.

As per adani commitment, new connection will be in 90 days. After almost 7 Month, we are still struggling for connection.

We are regularly following with customer care support but not get any concrete answer.

Pl help us.

Ruchira..
                Aug 28, 2021

Address: F-402, Kaveri Pratham,, Near Shilaj Overbridge, Ahmedabad

When we started burner, suddenly the it caught fire at lower side if burner and on upper surface it didn't spark

Customer ID:

Sgautam11
                  Aug 27, 2021

Address: Faridabad sector 28

Hi Adani

I have applied Piped gas connection around one and half month back. Tried to connect with customer care but always same answer 90 days. But if you ready to pay extra amount it will be installed within a day.

This is the real picture of Adani PNG connection. It was not assumed in private sector but it happening.

I don’t know higher management aware about this or not? I believe they aware !

If someone from Adani reading this and need more information you can call me [protected]

Gautam

Asha Jain123
                    Aug 27, 2021

Address: 4 Mayur Flat Jain colony Shahibaug Ahmedabad

At my house 4 Mayur Flat Jain Colony Shahibaug gasline is not available from 5 pm today please make it available

Sanket.ec11
                      Aug 19, 2021

Unnecessary charges while New Connection Activation

During my visit to Adani Customer Card Center, Drive In Road Bodakdev for New registration request post getting possession from Builder and as per process of submitting documents 3267/- Charges are application which is ok as per New Connection activation.

But with that they are suggesting to pay 1770/- for modification if required from my side and asking about what is inclusion of this 1770/- but they are not able to give this...
                      Sodwadia
                      Aug 17, 2021

Address: C4-1004, Waterlily. Adani Shantigram, Ahmedabad.

Our customer service number is [protected].
                      Location add: C4-1004, Waterlily. Adani Shantigram, Ahmedabad.
                      Pls note that we tried to register on line and unable to do the same.
                      Today received message that "We came for meter reading and found your house closed".
                      I never received bill and want to pay the same.
                      Pls update me. My Email ID is [protected]@hotmail.com
                      Awaiting your reply.
                      Nayanaben Sodwadia
                      India No [protected]. UAE No [protected].

Ravi J S
                        Aug 17, 2021

In reference to the subject, I assume that my Bill is on higher side in context to my usage, Last complain was resolved by changing the faulty meter, I am still not convinced considering the season units consumption, Request you to please do the needful,

Jeshing,
                        Mob- [protected]

P P Mishra
                          Aug 14, 2021

Sir, I, Purushottam Prasad Mishra paid Rs5618 on dt[protected] by cheque no108460. But no connection is made to my house till today. While 3 connections are made & are working nearby my house on same (road) side. I have given a complaint to you on dt 17 July 2021, complaint no c[protected]. So please kindly pay attention to this and install PNG connection to my house. Thanking you. Yours Faithfully P P Mishra, Yadav chauraha, Havelia, Jhunsi Prayagraj 211019

anarsa
                            Aug 14, 2021

Address: Hans vihar colony phase 1 Bhurarani Udham Singh Nagar pin 263153

My application no [protected] applied on 6/7/2020. Last 2 month Adani team fitted only pipe line in my house. Till date regular follow up with site contactor for gas line connection no one is given proper answer, now contactor is not picking my phone..
                            So please do needful on top priority to connect my connection.
                            Kishan Singh Karki
                            Hans vihar colony,
                            Bhurarani udham Singh Nagar
                            Pin 263153
                            M.no [protected]/[protected]

Dhruvinpatel012
                              Aug 11, 2021

Address: Ahmedabad

We had register a complaint for new installation with service request no/ compliant no as C[protected] on 28th July, 2021. Till today 11.August.2021, our complaint is not being taken care of. We have made multiple calls at help desk no but still our compliant is not taken care of.

Our customer id is [protected].

Kindly advise when Can this be solved.
                              We are tired of following up with help desk center.

Ajaysinh b rajput
                                Aug 3, 2021

Address: Helmet cross road pump Ahmedabad

I told he give me a bill he says no bill bcz very line of customer very rude .
                                Than after i am angry that person he was try to hit me . Plz suspend person or manager i am regular customer of this pump
                                Aug 03, 2021
                                Updated by Ajaysinh b rajput
                                Helmet cross road pum memnagar
                                Ahmedabad

Prompt Security
                                  Jul 31, 2021

No supply of gas

vikumal
                                    Jul 22, 2021

I am frommoali employees society, sector68, mohali(pb) and have 240 houses in the society.Can any representative of adani gas have a camp here and inform about the insallation of new gas connection.It is further stated that neighbouring society having 500 houses has not adani gas connections.So pl. Have a camp here and inform about its benefits to the residents

Mehul 91
                                      Jul 20, 2021

I am not getting any person from Adani Gas for site visit / Installation

I have applied for a new connection of gas line but from last 2 month I haven't receive any person from your side.
                                      Every time when i am calling to customer care All those people are saying that it will resove within 24 hours but I think your 24 hours is equal to my 20 Days.

As I am complaining every day from last 20 days, I am calling everyday to customer care but not getting proper response....