Aditya Birla Finance — harassment of family members

This company is the worst when it come to loans stay away. I have other loans with banks but they all follow rules.
Farooque the collection agent harasses family members aking false statements that 3 months emi is pending wherein I have shared proof of payment made with 3 other employess of the same company. This just shows how dis oriented and how they have no idea what the employees are doing. The go to the house and harass members even if there is 1 month payment delay which is not even legal. I will be filing formal complaint with the police against this guy FAROOQUE and also posting on social media how horrible this company is and does not even know if customers are making payment or not. Even if you make payment they will say its pending and send people to the house. I will ensure that this is all over social media and all other network

I have submitted all the documents and also done with residential vetification and waiting from long back there is no status regarding amount approval .also called and spoke with customer support but there is no progress in my loan status.am expecting solution as soon as possible and the loan amount to be credited
I never miss EMI it's still show in app overdue but I paid please clarify immediately, LXW M05318_[protected] THIS IS MY LOAN NUMBER

Aditya Birla Finance is the shameless finance institution. They appointed Bhai for collection/ VASULI
Aditya Birla doesn't even care costumers family life.
I have a loan with aditya birla and they are calling family members and speaking rudely which is not excepted. My loan account number is LXW-M[protected].

I am getting calls from different numbers and using name neha [protected] /[protected]

I dont think RBi allows the excutive to call family members and harrass them.

Kindly stop this calls asap